About BiznusSoft HR

BiznusSoft HR is a cloud-based HCM solution that enables you to manage time & attendance, performance, benefits, and more with ease.

Learn more about BiznusSoft HR

Pros:

I have using the software for 3 to 4 year. The software is very user friendly.

Cons:

Units of measure are difficult to line up with how our business works.

BiznusSoft HR ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.2
Customer Service
4.5
Features
4.7
Value for Money
4.3

Likelihood to recommend

8.6/10

BiznusSoft HR has an overall rating of 4.4 out 5 stars based on 10 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (10)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Countries

Countries

Sort by

Have you used BiznusSoft HR before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (10)

Brian
Director, Business Systems in US
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Dynamic HR Platform built within Salesforce

5.0 last year

Comments: Our company has made multiple platform transitions since the end of 2019. Our goal as a company was to bring as many platforms together into a single platform. Salesforce has become our central system which extends to our brokerage, sales, accounting and now our HRIS and time clock platform! We began to build our HRIS platform with BiznusSoft HR in 2020. Our experience with the implementation team has been truly amazing. Together we have built a platform that all our employees have their information at the touch of a few clicks or best yet, on their mobile devices. With BiznusSoft HR, the employee can stay on top of many items that pertain to just them as well as the company. BiznusSoft HR has done a wonderful job at placing in different items that pertain just to our company. These complex policy items include Time Off, Attendance, Holiday, Benefits, Asset Tracking, Training Information, Performance Reviews, Employee Consultations, Multiple Locations and Reporting. We have also implemented the time clocks which are extremely valuable and versatile in performance for our applications. From badges to remote workers, we have a platform that works for everyone. We have truly enjoyed the opportunity in working with BiznusSoft HR team. They are very dedicated to producing a quality product and are a joy to interact with. We look forward to continually improving our HRIS platform with their team. I must especially express my gratitude to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] , he is the best!

Pros:

The ability to customize the platform to our business policy and needs. It was able to consolidate our other systems in to a more centralized location.

Cons:

With customizations, it takes time to get the right logic in place. The team does an excellent job in getting us there.

Alternatives Considered: Ascentis

Reasons for Choosing BiznusSoft HR: The ability of having more centralized systems in one location and the customization to meet our policies.

Reasons for Switching to BiznusSoft HR: The ability of having more centralized systems in one location and the customization to meet our policies.

George
Data Architect and CRM Administrator in US
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

HR Solution in SFDC

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: They were good to work with, able to engage both in the planning and development stages of the implementation. They continued to check with us proactively for the first quarter to see if all things were working or any change requests were needed.

Pros:

The level of Extensibility on to a core Framework allows for a vast number of solutions to HR Challenges.

Cons:

Permissions management can be a bit of a challenge but that is due to the complexity HR can have.

Verified Reviewer
Chief Operating Officer in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Avoid the headache of trying to work with this company

2.0 4 years ago

Comments: Avoid this company and their HR product. They are very disorganized, they are unable to set and meet expectations, they are unprofessional in their approach, and they are unwilling to be accommodating while expecting the customer to accommodate all of their demands. We made the mistake of agreeing to purchase their product for HR even though a number of red flags surfaced during the lead up to a purchase decision. Their demo went reasonably well, they were able to answer our questions, and it appeared they understand both Salesforce customizations as well as HR and benefits needs for private companies.

Pros:

The features and general impression of what it appears to be able to do for HR looks impressive. Having it run in a Salesforce instance was initially quite appealing.

Cons:

The inability for the Biznussoft staff to listen to our requests, follow their own process, or meet their own deadlines. They completely lost our trust and caused us to walk away prior to getting their software implemented.

BiznusSoft Response

4 years ago

Thank you for your response and we're sorry to hear about your experience. We pride ourselves in our relationship with our customers and strive to work with them to ensure a successful customer journey. Our support team is always available for any issues or concerns you may have regarding the project timelines or schedule. If you haven't already, we strongly recommend reaching out to your account manager or email us at [email protected] so that we may address your situation.

Malika
Operations Manager in US
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Quick and Easy time management software for our workforce

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Ease of use and quick deployment

Pros:

BiznusSoft helped us streamline our time management by deploying their time and attendance solution within a week when we needed it the most.

Cons:

We have only used the core solution so far so can't comment much on it. We will be looking at deploying other modules in 2019.

Alvis
Materials Supervisor Manuf. & Operations in US
Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

BiznusSoft HR

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

I have using the software for 3 to 4 year. The software is very user friendly.

Cons:

No issues with the software once I was trained.

Mike
CEO in US
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Happy Campers

5.0 last year

Comments: Excellent, there team has been a pleasure to work with.

Pros:

Web browser based, Usable on mobile device and very customizable.

Cons:

Units of measure are difficult to line up with how our business works.

Galina
HR manager in US
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy to use time and attendance solution

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: We can manage time of both our Hourly and full time workers using their time clock and mobile solution.

Pros:

Team was easy to work with and deployed the solution within a week.

Cons:

A little expensive for managing 20-25 workers but overall value is worth it.

Brent
Sr Business Analyst in US
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A very versatile service software package that can grow with your business.

4.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Very customizable & scalable product with a support team that is easy to work with. When we asked for changes the answer was always yes.

Cons:

I'd like to get away from VF pages that don't look/perform like native salesforce in the mobile app. I'd like to see an offline app developed - often service is performed in remote areas.

Salavutdin
CEO in US
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Plug and play solution

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Very easy to work with and available 24/7 to help us out.

Pros:

Power of salesforce platform and a very intuitive solution

Cons:

Being a small company, we don't have any IT manager. It is a very powerful solution so it takes time to configure to your needs but BiznusSoft team did a great job on it.

Karyna
Operations Manager in US
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Configurable HR solution

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Very quick in getting back to us on any issues.

Pros:

Mobile app is easy to use and our techs. can clock in and clock out remotely.

Cons:

Nothing we could think of at this point but user interface can be improved.