Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.8 /5

About Vaave

A full fledged alumni management solution (SAAS) for educational institutions & corporates to build their exclusive alumni networks.

Learn more about Vaave

Showing 100 reviews

Archana R.
Coordinator of Alumni Committee, IIMN (PGP 2019-21)
Higher Education Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-06

"Good Alumni Management Platform with Excellent Customer Support"

Comments: Great experience so far. Features for creating further engagement among Alumni will be highly appreciated.

Pros: Vaave Product:-
1) Onboarding process was simple
2) Portal is user friendly and self explanatory
3) Quick access to users' profiles and availability of various filters such as industry, location, company etc
4) Customized home page, newsletter page, and interest groups. Additional customization for colors and fonts on newsletter page would be great.
5) Easy to retrieve Alumni data. This could have been more helpful if data can be pulled from LinkedIn directly, however, only if user permits.
6) Automatic birthday mails to Alumni
7) Availability of bulk email option with specific audience. It could be further improved with a provision to select members of interest groups and city chapters as custom audience.
Service:-
1) Quick resolution of issues
2) Uptime of Portal is high

Cons: Vaave Product:-
1) Features and functionality should be same on both web and mobile applications. Also, mobile application could be made user friendly.
2) 'Volunteer' and 'Be a Mentor' tabs can be made customizable and easy to use according to the events or needs respective to each Institute
3) Having email notification option for features(like job board, interest groups, newsroom etc) customizable to each member through settings helps them to stay updated
4) Admin roles grouping should be customizable
Other requested features:
1) Content formatting, quiz/poll creation and video sharing options could be incorporated on Dashboard
2) Option to address all Alumni groups in single post through the Dashboard
3) Page description option as given for Interest groups could be extended to other sections ike 'Job Board' to display the important info

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-06
Ismail Z.
Associate Professor
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-01-24

"Alumni software"

Comments: Ok Fair

Pros: Events,photo capturing, easy login,user friendly

Cons: Coustomised enrollment form
Rising oh NO DUE FORM

Vendor Response

by Coherendz India on 2021-02-21

Dear Ismail Sir,

Thank you for giving us a valuable feedback.

We're happy to know that you found UI user friendly along with other features like events and login. We are also glad to know that you are very likely to recommend Vaave.

We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-01-24
Shaylor M.
Communications Officer
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-01

"Using Vaave"

Comments: Very great customer care, support all the way, quick response, open to adjustments anytime

Pros: The ease of incorporating various programmes and beneficiaries in one platform did it for us.
We have all our programmes alumni in one section and everything can be monitored with ease.

Cons: Just one feature with incorporating images in profiles, no provision to hide.

Vendor Response

by Coherendz India on 2021-02-21

Dear Shaylor Ma'am,

Thank you for giving a great feedback and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We're happy to know that you found UI very user friendly and found all features to engage your alumni network. We are also glad to know that you liked the quick support services.

We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-01
Pratik P.
Vice President
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-04-15

"Needs some modifications to improve engagement."

Comments: We're trying to build a platform for our alumni to connect and interact. We've been partially successful in bringing our alumni on-board. However, we're not able to engage them enough through the portal as new discussions don't trigger any email notifications and the discussions don't have links to themselves that can be shared. We find the website useful, but a lot of work is needed for it to be a thoroughly satisfying experience.

Pros: You can list and search for people through their experiences.
Can segregate people by batch and groups and send them mails.

Cons: 1. Groups cannot be created by users unless they are assigned privileged roles. Users should be able to create their own groups or create groups that then have to be approved by admin.
2. Facebook and LinkedIn profiles aren't synced during registration. The benefit of auto-updating of alumni info through LinkedIn is lost this way, when people don't link their profiles afterward.
3. Cannot share links for discussions on dashboard. This severely limits the utility of the dashboard as new discussions can't reach alumni through email notifications and cannot be shared either.

Vendor Response

by Coherendz India on 2019-05-07

Dear Pratik,

Thank you for taking the time to review our product & services. We are glad that you found the website to be useful to get started. Your constructive feedback has been helpful to us.

We have communicated your feedback to product development team. We will be rolling out email notifications and are working towards rolling out features to improve engagement.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-04-15
Hemalatha M.
Alumni coordinator
Education Management, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-26

"Alumni communication can be made simple through Vaave."

Comments: Despite sending messages through mail or in whats app messages ,Vaave helps in getting connected to all the Alumni.The Article sharing which can be viewed by other alumni .Achievements of every alumni is being noted by other Alumni in the Group.Add photos,meetings,conferences,Article sharing ,mobile application ,Group chats in their classrooms etc are all the useful one and saves time.And a very quality one.

Pros: Vaave helps us to connect all the alumni into a single portal .We are using this in our organization recently and it is very useful and the communication that are made easier.The features that are provided help the students to get connected with our organization.We can post an event about the organization and the students can view and getting benefited from it.The option that is provided so called sent a query where students can send post any kind of questions or issues which make the task simple by assigning to the coordinators.We can post job ,add photos,meetings,conferences,Article sharing .Made the Alumni connected to our university

Cons: Sometimes the Notification or the message from the Alumni are not in the mail .Once we move into the application we can view that we have received a task that is an issue.But every time Vaave window will be opened so not facing so difficultly, overall it is good. The Background color pictures that can be changed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-26
Mragna G.
Head of GHRAF
Education Management, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-28

"Review"

Comments: 1. Wonderful customer support.
2. Very often Vaave add new features to make the software up to date.
3. The software is very user-friendly for the admin as well as the alumni (Users).

Pros: The software is user-friendly, it is one stop solution of alumni management for an institute.

Cons: There are no such things in this software which you do not like.

Vendor Response

by Coherendz India on 2019-05-11

Thank you Ma'am for giving an excellent feedback with 5 Star and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others. We are glad to know that you found our software to be user friendly and it serves as one stop solution for your alumni management activities.

We will continue to provide a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-28
Verified Reviewer
Manager
Education Management, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-11

"Good Handy"

Comments: It's very good your persons are timely available for any quires.

Pros: It's very user-friendly and moreover, everything is in your tip of the finger, data analyzing is very good adding data and deleting option is very attractive.

Cons: I didn't find any. will let you know if any

Vendor Response

by Coherendz India on 2019-10-04

Thank you Sir/Madam for giving an excellent feedback with 5 star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We're happy to know that the platform is user friendly and helps in analyzing your data.

We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-11
Nitin G.
Professor
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-02-07

"Review for educational institute"

Comments: I can list down following things
Good things
1. Good customer support for your queries
2. In time service
3. Effective enough to develop alumni network of the institute
Suggestions to improve 1. The architecture of software should be open so that if specific service is required other than available one as per customer requirement, development team should incorporate those requirement.

Pros: two things to mention here 1. User friendly interface
2. Interface for administrator

Cons: Three things to mention here 1. Very lengthy registration procedure with too many mandatory fields.
2. Software should generate unique ID for each registered alumnus/faculty/student along with a auto generated downloadable identity card after registration.
3. Very little or no scope for new facilities if required other than available one

Vendor Response

by Coherendz India on 2020-04-11

Dear Sir,

Thank you for writing a detailed feedback giving an excellent feedback and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We're happy to know that you found it user friendly interface and admin interface. We are glad that you love our in time response, customer support and helpful for developing alumni network.

We have revamped the registration process and created a provision for download of membership card.

We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-02-07
Prasad P.
AP
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-27

"Alumni Portal"

Comments: This web portal is very much helpful for development of network

Pros: The portal developed is very much interactive and helpful for the making the networking between the alumni

Cons: Software is interactive but the bulk mails are delayed sometime

Vendor Response

by Coherendz India on 2019-05-11

Thank you Patare Sir for giving an excellent feedback with 5 Star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others. We are glad to know that the portal is very much interactive and helpful for networking between the alumni.

We will continue to provide a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-27
Chamarthy krishnama R.
Associate Professor
Higher Education Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-07

"Alumni Engagement Creating Value to Stakeholders"

Comments: Alumni Engagement
Provides Batch Wise and Branch wise details by using Groups
Overall Good, but can be improved further

Pros: Discussion for every member
Jobs & Internship
Mentorship
Roles

Cons: Provide Member Approval in Mobile App.
Same Institution Name is shown in two times in profile.
Provide videos for each and every use case.

Vendor Response

by Coherendz India on 2020-12-11

Dear Sir,

Thank you for giving us a valuable feedback.

We're happy to know that you found portal useful to group your alumni network and also found the Job & Mentor feature useful. We are also glad to know that you found value in pricing which helped you choose Vaave.

We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-07
Verified Reviewer
Test Lead at Saggezza
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-04-10

"Easy way to connect with alumni using Vaave platform"

Pros: The search facility is a great option which helps to search the members based on the City, State, Country, Graduation year, Course etc. Also, The search facility based on the Industry, Role, Companies helps to reach the specific alumni to get an help from them.

Cons: The mobile app should be evolved and should contain the similar functionality like web version.
Some parts of the website is not responsive on the mobile browser.

Vendor Response

by Coherendz India on 2020-04-28

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for giving an excellent feedback with 5 star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We're happy to know that you found it very easy to connect to alumni using the platform and search options have been very helpful.

We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-04-10
Tarun J.
Dy Manager
Education Management, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-05-16

"Review"

Comments: The Overall Experience is Good

Pros: The Freedom of customisation. Customer service and Development teams are very helpful.

Cons: No Cons, any query raised by us is solved in time.

Vendor Response

by Coherendz India on 2019-05-20

Thank you Sir for taking the time to review our product & services. Your feedback helps us get better.

We are glad that you found our Customer service and development helpful and your queries are solved in time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-05-16
Verified Reviewer
Freshman Coordinator
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-16

"Very informative and interactive website"

Comments: I am very happy as Secretary of BVB KLETECH ALUMNI ASSOCIAION, by accepting Vaave as our alumni site administrators has been very fruitful. We are able to attract present generation and also old generation alumni forbetter interactions with Alma Mater effectively.

Pros: It has been good experience of bringing all our alumni to this platform, mainly because alumni is highly impressed by its dynamics and appeal that it provides on the site. Invidual achievements and posting jobs and interships has been widely used.

Cons: There is no specific issue that I have come across till date.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-16
Verified Reviewer
Student
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-20

"It was great that ICAR-NAARM got associated with Vaave to develop their Alumni website."

Comments: Our connections and contacts are growing with the alumni website and hope it keeps on growing.

Pros: The website is great , support team response is quick and efficient.

Cons: We still need to have more of our Alumni using this website and more information needs to be updated .

Vendor Response

by Coherendz India on 2019-10-12

Thank you Sir/Ma'am for taking the time to review our product & services. Your feedback helps us get better.

We are glad that you find website to be great and our support team's response to be quick and efficient.

We are happy to know that your connections and contacts are growing with the alumni website.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-20
Amit M.
Vice President
Financial Services Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-04-01

"Made managing our Jadavpur University Alumni website so much simpler!"

Comments: Vaave made hosting and managing our Jadavpur University Alumni website so much better. The site has become quite popular and we manage all our events, fundraising using Vaave. The team is fantastic, and always very helpful in getting the features that we wanted. Thanks so much!

Pros: Covers all the necessary functionality very well; nice look & feel, very smooth workflow, and overall excellent support!

Cons: Except for a few minor tweaks that was required, nothing of a botheration as such.

Vendor Response

by Coherendz India on 2019-05-11

Thank you Sir for giving an excellent feedback with 5 star rating and letting us know that you are likely to recommend others. We are glad to know that managing website has been made simpler.

We will continue to provide a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-04-01
P panch M.
ETL Developer
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-24

"Alumni Relations Improvement"

Pros: This application helped in connecting the alumni easily. Also it is user friendly, as per the admin perspective it provides useful insights based on location, role, domain etc.

Cons: I understand that after social media restrictions by the companies like Facebook, LinkedIn it is difficult to connect through their APIs.

Vendor Response

by Coherendz India on 2020-04-11

Dear Sir,

Thank you for giving an excellent feedback with 5 star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We're happy to know that you found it very helpful to connect to alumni and helpful as an admin to get insights like role, location etc.

We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-24
Swati S.
Associate Professor
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-31

"VITAA Alumni Website Software from VAAVE"

Comments: Good

Pros: Good number of predefined features are available. VAAVE support team is quick to respond for any additional feature.
They very well guide through the steps for setting up a particular thing.

Cons: Few forms have alignment issues and need Vaave team backend work to see the information properly

Vendor Response

by Coherendz India on 2019-08-08

Thank you Swati ma'am for taking the time to review our product & services. Your feedback helps us get better.

We are glad that you found our support to be quick and responsive and the product offers lot of predefined features. Thank you for letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-31
Senthil K.
Programmes Manager
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-01-30

"Customized Platform for Leadership Network"

Comments: Very positive

Pros: Ease of use. Excellent user interface design.

Cons: Flexibility to integrate add-ons / integrate other platforms

Vendor Response

by Coherendz India on 2021-02-21

Dear Senthil Sir,

Thank you for giving us a valuable feedback.

We're happy to know that you found UI very user friendly.

We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-01-30
Nakul M.
Alumni Coordinator
Education Management, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-22

"Great product"

Comments: Excellent - It has almost everything required for an Alumni network to establish, more visitor are expected with better interactive interface.

Pros: Has many useful features like Bulk Email, Chapters groups, Alumni Card.

Cons: Interface can be improve to make it more attractive for users

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-22
Mahaboob M.
Assistant Professor
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-07

"This platform is good for accessing and getting the information's about the alumnus."

Pros: This platform is easy to use and it is useful to identify the alumnus easily.

Cons: This platform need to be linked with the social media for fetching the alumni database.
Customer support need to done over through mobile because then only we can say our queries to rectify it.

Vendor Response

by Coherendz India on 2020-12-11

Dear Mahaboob Sir,

Thank you for giving a great feedback and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We're happy to know that you found UI very user friendly and glad to know that portal is helping you to identify your alumni easily.

We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-07
Prabhash T.
General Secretary
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-12

"ITTUPA"

Comments: Good

Pros: Its good to organize and engage the members

Cons: Mobile software is not that good as expected.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-12
Verified Reviewer
Software engineer
Computer Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-04-21

"Software for alumni management"

Pros: It’s a good platform to share job opportunities to fellow alumni
Mobile application is good
Events funds can be collected to institute
Members can be searched based on company years location etc
Monthly newsletter is useful

Cons: Nothing much negative about portal still now

Vendor Response

by Coherendz India on 2020-05-10

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for giving an excellent feedback with 5 star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We're happy to know that its a good platform to share job opportunities with fellow alumni , mobile app is good, events, funds , members search , newsletters were helpful.

We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-04-21
Santosh kumar J.
PGT (Computer Science)
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-09

"Great Experience"

Pros: this software is very easy to use and it has many features.

Cons: so far it is good. hope to see good support from vaave team

Vendor Response

by Coherendz India on 2020-12-11

Dear Santosh Sir,

Thank you for giving a great feedback and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We're happy to know that you found UI very user friendly and found all features to engage your alumni network.

We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-09
Senthil K.
Secretary
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-18

"My experience with VAAVE"

Comments: Good

Pros: User friendly and good technical support

Cons: Nothing like wise. Everything is fine and good.

Vendor Response

by Coherendz India on 2021-03-09

Dear Senthil Sir,

Thank you for giving a great feedback and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We're happy to know that you found UI user friendly and we are also glad to know that you found technical support service good.

We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-18
Verified Reviewer
Cofounder and CEO
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-06-06

"It was smooth and engaging."

Pros: The blend of social media platform like features in an Alumni platform is what I liked most. Also, plenty of features around different workflows provided by Vaave not just make handling alumni affairs easy but also makes executions of different programs feasible.

Cons: Custom Login/Sign Up i.e through college/university primary id etc. This will help in easy onboarding process.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-06-06