Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.9 /5

About Teamgate

Teamgate represents the simplest, smartest and strongest full process Sales CRM. Easy to use, easy to manage your business growth.

Learn more about Teamgate

Showing 120 reviews

Egle J.
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018-11-07

"One of the best CRM we had so far"

Pros: Teamgate has really strong lead management - it's visual and simple, you see a lot of information on the main screen, and if you nened some more details, you can just dig deeper into the lead's card. Lead scoring works without any flaws but it's important to set up your values first. Our team uses calendar a lot and this helps us to see how busy we are and allocate our free time. Agenda is a wonderful feature too, every day I start with looking my day's plan and this is a great tool for that. Since we use Professional plan, dashboard is vital for keeping track of what's going on in the company.

Cons: You cannot customize the dashboard but I still see pretty much everything I need there, so not a huge problem. It just would be great if I can rearrange the tabs, that's it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018-11-07
Jahiezer I.
Desarrollador
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-06-28

"Just excellent"

Comments: This people just make my life so much easy because before they was really hard to handle CRM

Pros: The simplicity and the funcionallity. Is so easy to use, track the sells and the progres on our plans is more fast and exactly by the time we start to use this app. And i think alll this is becouse this app make things diferent of others CMR apps, TeamGates software have just the necesary features for the work

Cons: I would like that i can give more of my company personality to the format. and like everything, improvement have to be done, i think the cell phone app have to be done fast

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-06-28
Arvydas L.
Director
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-18

"Very intuitive and flexible"

Comments: We are using the tool for several years now, mostly for task management. The tasks In our organisation are very diverse, need flexible and easy communication between the staff and external contacts. The only feature missing (was available previously) is easy editing/versioning of attached documents within the system.

Pros: Intuitive and lean interfaces, great flexibility in task and staff management and authorization,

Cons: Lack of document (file) editing/versioning (need to save a new version somewhere else, then upload).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-18
Alexis D.
Wine Agent
Wine & Spirits, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-10-07

"Great CRM easy to use and reliable"

Comments: Time savings!!!!!

Pros: 2 ways calendar exchange with iCal, DAVDroid etc. The only one!
Clean interface, easy to use.
Fast (and nice) support.

Cons: Prices a bit high vs. competitors: more features at same price with other CRM (upgrades available) but still TeamGate is the only one with 2 way sync so worth it for money.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-10-07
Raimondas B.
Business Development manager
Logistics & Supply Chain, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-17

"Using it for last 3 days"

Comments: We are still in change management stage with TeamGate. What I have experienced is fast response regarding any question I had so far. It is easy to start and so far easy to use. Yet we have not experienced any incompatibilities with other software we use here.

Pros: Easy to use, fast to integrated into action

Cons: Lacks levels of personalisation when it comes prioritizing activities

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-17
Wilian Z.
CEO
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-07-07

"Teamgate The potential CRM you'll never forget!"

Comments: My experience has been really good! I could integrate all my functionalities that I really need in a simple and fast CRM.

Pros: Really easy to use! Intuitive.
Improving functionalities crazily!

Cons: They are growing on integration. Waiting anxiously for:
Quickbooks
Hubstaff
Qwilr
Shopify

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-07-07
Julija V.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-17

"Awesome tool for Sales teams!"

Comments: Teamgate gives me an overview of everything I need to know about our sales. We are able to keep track of our team's performance, forecast sales and have a clear picture of our opportunities movement in the pipeline.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-17
Lina V.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-21

"we Love it :)"

Comments: we are using Teamgate almost a year - it's a great helper :)
There is some function, that could be better - but still - it's great tool for our business :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-21
Verified Reviewer
Marketing & Advertising
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015-03-02

"Recommend!"

Comments: Very easy to work with - very friendly user-interface. Fast and reliable customer support.

Pros: Intuitive design, clear business insights, easy overview of sales process.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015-03-02
Justinas K.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-20

"An excellent tool for daily business"

Comments: Was really impressed by exceptional customer support. Also, the tool itself is very intuitive so it's easy to start right from the beginning. Thanks!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-20
Tomas U.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015-07-10

"Great tool"

Comments: I was rather skeptical about use of such tools in business, but changed my mind after using this product.. Easy to use, intuitive with great customer support

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015-07-10
Nahl A.
Broker
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-03-10

"Love my CRM"

Comments: Great Features, easy to setup and use.. Customer Service is Awsome. Simona was very helpful every step of the way.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-03-10
Saulius S.
IT
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015-03-04

"Teamgate"

Comments: Awesome design, easy navigation, superb customer support, Teamgate Shuttle an incredibly smart and simple Chrome extension, no more Excel for drawing BI charts.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015-03-04
Sabrina L.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-17

"great customer support"

Comments: The customer support always answers within a few hours. Mostly already within the first hour.
Always helpful and friendly

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-17
Asta R.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015-02-27

"Teamgate-"

Comments: easy to use and you will never get lost in the process, because system guides through every step. Great team!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015-02-27
Petras P.
Systems Engineer-Consultant
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-22

"Finally"

Comments: Teamgate is really great and simple CRM. It literally keeps everything on one page, and is surprisingly fast to use. Now we are keeping all information in one place!

Pros: Of course the ease of use.

Cons: So far no cons discovered.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-22
Asta R.
Logistics manager
51-200 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015-02-27

"Teamgate -"

Comments: easy to use and you will never get lost in the process, because system guides through every step.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015-02-27
Indre V.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015-03-02

"i like it!"

Comments: I can get access from everywhere, works perfectly on my tablet and even phone!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015-03-02
Karolis D.
Junior Business Developer
Renewables & Environment, 51-200 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017-10-17
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017-10-17
Tomas P.
Director
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015-09-09

"Great product, good service"

Comments: Easy to learn and use CRM. Our employees like it very much. At the beginning we had some problems for understanding each other but later service improved a lot. Thank you for good attitude to customers needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015-09-09
Chris A.
Agent
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-09-30

"Good quality CRM but lacks proper email integration"

Pros: • Export for CSV, Excel, LinkedIn,
• Custom Statues, unqualify leads, qualify leads,
• Sort leads by RESP, Mortgage debt (create tag)
• Import a tag directly for a bulk group (RESP, Mortgage Debt clients, young families etc.)
• Convert button brings them to the sales pipeline
• Sales Pipeline has who owns it, estimate $, analytics if won or lost and reason why.
• Has direct functionality with Intercom, all convos can view directly on client’s dashboard. Open previous convos.
• Works with mail chimp for the bulk emails.
• Create activities for each client, has reminders for events attached for activities,
• Planner for tasks, overdue, due today or coming due,
• Dashboard, has analytics, how many new leads, what’s in the pipeline, sales pipeline etc, win ratios,
• Deeper insights, tracks touch points, win/loss, conversion ratios in the different stages,

Cons: • 1 hour of time allowed to help set up the dashboard no continued dedicated support
• Can link with Gmail calendar (you can't use it as your email which is a huge factor)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-09-30
Andrej J.
Product Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017-07-18
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017-07-18
Algirdas Ž.
Customer support
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-11-07

"Not a perfect CRM but really close"

Pros: We had quite a lot of different CRMs in the past but kinda stopped looking after we found Teamgate. I felt we used to overpay with the other tools, and it stopped with them - we use Enterprise plan and we get the whole range of features for this kind of money. All other CRMs with all these integrations and functionality is way more expensive (I'd say from $20 to $100 more). We have a few products so it's great that Teamgate offers multiple sales pipelines, so we can setup different sales processes in each of them. Also, the insights are just great, pretty easy to find everything we need; You can get reports or export files in just a matter of second and a few clicks. That's what we needed.

Cons: I miss better email integration (let's say 2-way sync), but the one they have also does the job. However, our customer success manager helped us to set it up and we never had any problems with it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-11-07
Patrick C.
Sales Manager
Internet
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-23

"Best CRM for inbound leads and scoring"

Comments: Having spent 5 years training sales teams, I am always looking for the best CRM that is going to give help me make my sales cycle as efficient as possible. Teamgate lead scoring is incredible, and matched with being able to make so many custom fields and analyse everything through detailed insights, I am not only make sales quicker, but I am making more of them. Would reccomend Teamgate for anyone looking to improve their sales conversons.

Pros: Lead scoring / Goal Setting / Insights /

Cons: Automated tasks

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-23
Amy Z.
Business Analyst
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-08-30

"Review from [email protected]"

Comments: Teamgate CRM is very easy to use and we're so happy to see our data in the system are so clear which helps us a lot when following up with our clients

Pros: clear interface
functionary
easy to use

Cons: cannot call back history deleted
cannot have conversation with others

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-08-30