InviteReferrals Reviews

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service Software

About InviteReferrals

InviteReferrals is Easy to Setup Referral Marketing Software to setup Referral program like Refer a friend, Tell a friend, Refer & Earn

Learn more about InviteReferrals

Showing 75 reviews

Kayla W.
Head of SEO
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-06

"A budget-friendly software"

Pros: It is an awesome software to run our referral program. It is also cost-effective and affordable when compared to its counterparts.

Cons: Including more personalization features would be good. Else everything is fine.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-06
Michael B.
Global Managing Director
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-09-17

"Improved conversion rate"

Pros: InviteReferrals dashboard allows various features that helped us to improve a lot. We got to know the issues and fixed them, which boosted and increased the conversion rate.

Cons: Understanding initial setup and campaign implementation is a bit tricky.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-09-17
Mehdi A.
Mehdi A.
CEO
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-08-22

"Easy to setup and run"

Comments: We ran many referral strategies :
Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc...
Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Pros: Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...)
You can test many strategies easily
Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple
Analytics : Shares, visits, etc...
Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Cons: I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-08-22
Thomas W.
SEO Specialist
Entertainment, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-14

"Has robust functionality"

Pros: InviteReferrals software is a robust referral software. It allows for easy customization

Cons: Many times I had to take the help of their team. However, the software’s robust functionality outweighs this issue.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-14
Damita C.
Market Analyst
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-08-12

"Customized Features is Top-Notch"

Pros: We have started a referral program for the first time with the help of InviteReferrals, and their customized features supported us to establish it as per our requirements. Glad that we chose InviteReferrals.

Cons: Though it is simple to set up, it still requires some knowledge to create an effective referral campaign.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-08-12
Michael L.
Executive Director of Growth
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-12

"It has helped our brand create a social buzz"

Pros: Since InviteReferrals provides multiple customer referral options on social media and other channels, we’ve been able to engage customers and create social buzz, which we’ve always longed for

Cons: It would be great if InviteReferrals considers incorporating A/B testing into the tool.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-12
Ashley B.
Vice President Of Professional Services
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-06

"Great analytics"

Pros: The software provides meaningful and valuable analytics that helps us track customer activity. This in turn has helped us improve further.

Cons: Initially its implementation was a bit tricky but with time it has become easy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-06
Jake K.
Founder
Consumer Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-07-27

"Customization feature is so useful."

Pros: Customization benefits us to satisfy every customer's needs. InviteReferrals allowed us to understand their behavior and choices. We can track every activity on a single dashboard, giving us the insight to better shape our referral program.

Cons: Previously I had doubts, but now, I'm happy that I chose them. I have no issues so far.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-07-27
Pablo V.
Lead SEO
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-15

"We love this tool"

Pros: Love the entire experience. We began with just a handful of clients. Today we have many of them- thanks to InviteReferrals referral program software!

Cons: We’re using only some of this system’s features. We don’t have enough time to learn everything it offers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-15
Bobbie S.
Co-Founder and Chief Product Officer
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-15

"One of the best referral program software"

Pros: It is a transparent and user-friendly platform. Almost all features are useful. The tool integrates well. I am also able to find what I’m looking for.

Cons: I’m not certain about what I can do by myself and for what I need the assistance of their team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-15
Bhushan S.
Senior SEO Specialist - Enterprise SEO
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-19

"Leader in the space of referral programs"

Pros: Easy to implement and has a lot of flexible features. It takes care of most of the things. Thanks to its automation. We love this tool.

Cons: It would be better if the interface is easier to navigate.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-19
Taranjit G.
Senior product manager
Automotive, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-12

"Amazing Service"

Pros: overwhelmed by the service they provide. Great customers support and interactive analytic tools.

Cons: initially I struggled to launch the program, but with amazing customer support it is all good now.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-12
Steve P.
Director
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-01-28

"Let your brand go viral"

Comments: InviteReferrals is doing good work .

Pros: If you want to grow your business and get loads of customer’s referral marketing is the best way to do so. And what better than InviteReferrals to help you get customers. They provide easy to use referral program tool.

Cons: No complaints ,I am happy with the results .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-01-28
Peter W.
Peter W.
Founder
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-06

"Very professional and credible."

Pros: what I like about their tool is they provide inbuilt fake prevention mechanism for registrations and sales.

Cons: I wish they provide referral templates soon.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-06
Deon N.
CMO
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-01-25

"Best Referral tool in the market"

Comments: ‘Excellent way to attract new customers

Pros: Simple to use and easy integration. I am happy with the tool.

Cons: The dashboard is a little tricky initially but now it is all good with the team assistance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-01-25
Paula C.
Owner
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-14

"Just what I was looking for!"

Pros: This allows us to provide our current clients a better tool to use for referrals & with the analytics we can track how successful our campaigns are.

Cons: nothing yet. So far so good.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-14
Faith P.
Founder and CEO
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-01

"Easily installable"

Pros: It is super easy to install and has been an incredible eCommerce offering to have access to.

Cons: I additionally at first had a few difficulties finding everything in the administrator login; however, InviteReferrals customer support helped us resolve it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-01
Bob J.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-02-04

"Data-Extraction and the analytics are top notch"

Comments: I am still using InviteReferrals software because they are good.

Pros: Referral program is all good and everything but I would like to talk about the amazing feature of the data extraction and the analytics. When you start a referral program you want to see the customer engagement like the shares and the clicks also you might want to extract it. InviteReferrals provides you with that feature. They give you all the good tools to track the customer activity, so that if you are lacking in aspect you can improve it for better results.

Cons: The interface could have been better; else everything is at its best.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-02-04
Shamsul C.
VP, Paid Social
Internet, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-19

"There’s a reason why top brands have chosen it"

Pros: The software is user-friendly and offers neat features and functionalities. The staffs are super friendly and helpful.

Cons: Initially it is a bit intimidating to get acquainted with it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-19
Verified Reviewer
Engineer
Oil & Energy, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-20

"The Perfect Customer supprt"

Pros: Its helping you to get into the system very fast by providing a multiple material for training

Cons: Its confuse me at the beginning and i felt like i lost at some point

Vendor Response

by Tagnpin on 2019-08-27

Thanks You can take higher plans for more features and API support

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-20
Konrad B.
Sr. Product Manager, SEO
Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-07

"Helps in maintaining good relationships"

Pros: InviteReferrals helps us in making and maintaining good relationships. It makes sure that we stay on top of our customers’ minds.

Cons: It would be better if they make implementation user friendly and simple.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-07
Kanhaiya S.
Online Marketing Manager
Investment Management Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-05

"Analytical feature of this software"

Pros: What we like most about Invitereferrals is its tracking ability that helps us understand customer engagement. InviteReferrals provides one of the best analytics dashboards in the market.

Cons: I wish they would have more templates to make work easier.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-05
John F.
Digital Marketing Accelerator
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-04

"They promise exactly what they deliver."

Pros: As we wanted a simple automated referral system where customers could refer and get rewarded. They seem to be what we are looking for.

Cons: It would be great if there were additional payout options, even in a different currency.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-04
Hannah B.
Head Of Marketing
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-09-23

"Great analytical and tracking software"

Pros: When it comes to tracking the software, we find InviteReferrals effective. It was easy to keep track of every activity that made us analyze the progress easily.

Cons: Adding more analytical features can make them unbeatable.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-09-23
Brian c. A.
Founder
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-30

"InviteReferrals for the win"

Pros: the best referral marketing software I came across after trying a lot of them already leading in the market. But this one is the best—cost-effective and gives the desired results

Cons: 5 on 5 points to them, no negative marks

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-30