InviteReferrals Reviews

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service Software

About InviteReferrals

InviteReferrals is Easy to Setup Referral Marketing Software to setup Referral program like Refer a friend, Tell a friend, Refer & Earn

Learn more about InviteReferrals

Showing 29 reviews

Rupesh P.
Director
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-09

"Good Deal"

Comments: Excellent

Pros: Attractive Price is the major point for me

Cons: I haven't found any problem yet, I will post if find in future.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-09
Krystle R.
Search Engine Optimization Analyst
Marketing & Advertising, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-16

"Customizable feature is really amazing"

Pros: InviteReferrals customizable features provide great experience with the referral program. We used tailor made templates that helped us to improve a lot.

Cons: More templates options should be there.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-16
John T.
CEO
E-Learning, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-19

"Value for money"

Pros: good and affordable tool. Product is stable and reliable

Cons: there are many tools in the market which let you create our own pages but here its available on request.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-19
Daniel P.
Founder
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-13

"We’ve been working with InviteReferrals, and they are really good"

Pros: conversion stats, stats on number of clicks and referrals made. Detailed analytics on everything.

Cons: I found some features missing else everything is good.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-13
Shlokarth T.
Micro Market Head
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-16

"Great platform for keeping users engaged and grow the business."

Comments: Overall, it helped us setup the referral program and also with their notifications app, we were able to build up a cohesive marketplace.

Pros: Amazing customer service. Exceptional customer networking, with minimal internal effort.

Cons: Understanding dashboard is bit tricky initially but now it is all good with their assistance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-16
Charles T.
Anchor & Host
Media Production, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-29

"Cost-effective for the affiliate marketers"

Pros: The small businesses can’t really afford to spend huge on advertisements and attract customers. Thus this is one of the best things that InviteReferrals provide for business people like us.

Cons: I wish they provide more templates for the ease of the customers and a variety of referral programs

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-29
Vijay S.
Manager-Digital Advertising
Automotive, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-13

"Detailed analytics and flexible platform"

Pros: The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals.

Cons: I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-13
Paula C.
Owner
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-14

"Just what I was looking for!"

Pros: This allows us to provide our current clients a better tool to use for referrals & with the analytics we can track how successful our campaigns are.

Cons: nothing yet. So far so good.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-14
Deon N.
CMO
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-01-25

"Best Referral tool in the market"

Comments: ‘Excellent way to attract new customers

Pros: Simple to use and easy integration. I am happy with the tool.

Cons: The dashboard is a little tricky initially but now it is all good with the team assistance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-01-25
Steve P.
Director
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-01-28

"Let your brand go viral"

Comments: InviteReferrals is doing good work .

Pros: If you want to grow your business and get loads of customer’s referral marketing is the best way to do so. And what better than InviteReferrals to help you get customers. They provide easy to use referral program tool.

Cons: No complaints ,I am happy with the results .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-01-28
Peter W.
Founder
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-06

"Very professional and credible."

Pros: what I like about their tool is they provide inbuilt fake prevention mechanism for registrations and sales.

Cons: I wish they provide referral templates soon.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-06
Taranjit G.
Senior product manager
Automotive, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-12

"Amazing Service"

Pros: overwhelmed by the service they provide. Great customers support and interactive analytic tools.

Cons: initially I struggled to launch the program, but with amazing customer support it is all good now.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-12
Jake K.
Founder
Consumer Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-07-27

"Customization feature is so useful."

Pros: Customization benefits us to satisfy every customer's needs. InviteReferrals allowed us to understand their behavior and choices. We can track every activity on a single dashboard, giving us the insight to better shape our referral program.

Cons: Previously I had doubts, but now, I'm happy that I chose them. I have no issues so far.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-07-27
Mehdi A.
CEO
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-08-22

"Easy to setup and run"

Comments: We ran many referral strategies :
Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc...
Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Pros: Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...)
You can test many strategies easily
Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple
Analytics : Shares, visits, etc...
Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Cons: I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-08-22
Verified Reviewer
Founder
E-Learning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-04

"A must have for viral effects"

Pros: Encourage people to share socially as they get directly rewarded
Complete autopilot after setup
Well designed app

Cons: Lack of native integration with other systems

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-04
Chirag M.
Founder
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-18

"Tool which tell that referral really works"

Pros: Support team is good and available over skype.
Product is stable and Analytics is good.

Cons: Initially it was difficult to understand dashboard options but support team assist to get it through.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-18
Engr. rokon H.
Founder
Marketing & Advertising, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-01

"Satisfied with the software"

Pros: We are satisfied with InviteReferrals software. Overall experience is really good and performance is also appreciable

Cons: No negative opinion, but lots of best wishes for them.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-01
Gregory W.
Software Developer
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-04

"Great deal for much less cost"

Pros: after browsing a lot for the referral marketing software I landed onto InviteReferrals page. They offered exactly what I wanted, a great deal with much less price. You can see the conversion rate difference in just a few months.

Cons: I’m a happy user so I have no negative opinion so far.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-04
Manase M.
Affiliate Marketing manager
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-08

"Best for a well organized referral program."

Comments: It's overall performance is amazing I have no problem with this software.

Pros: The functionality of both being used on web and apps is a good feature and the record database is easy to access.

Cons: The interface is not that friendly. A more detailed user guide would help

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-08
Erik H.
Strategic Planning Manager
Financial Services Software, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-06

"User-friendly Interface"

Pros: Last year, we installed the InviteReferrals Referral program and its user interface is quite easy to use. Our team can easily access the outcomes and strategize the campaign.

Cons: No negative feedback. Best wishes for the team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-06
Jorge R.
CEO
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-09

"Its a great Tool, I Recommend it"

Comments: We are implementing it. Las month, we got a great amount of referrals because the use of Invitereferrals

Pros: Easy of use
Fast implementing
Effective
Customer Service is great

Cons: I can't find nothing bad about the tool
It is not new company

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-09
Sushil K.
Founder
Financial Services Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-06

"Delivers the Promise"

Comments: Dependable.

Pros: Easy to use. Great Customer Support. No fuss simple to understand and use setup. Does what it says.

Cons: Simplified more than necessary. Einstein said, things should be simplifed only as much as they should be. One must use other tools for viral contest referrals etc and this one is limited in its goals, though it delivers those limited goals well.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-06
Brian c. A.
Founder
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-30

"InviteReferrals for the win"

Pros: the best referral marketing software I came across after trying a lot of them already leading in the market. But this one is the best—cost-effective and gives the desired results

Cons: 5 on 5 points to them, no negative marks

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-30
Verified Reviewer
Engineer
Oil & Energy, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-20

"The Perfect Customer supprt"

Pros: Its helping you to get into the system very fast by providing a multiple material for training

Cons: Its confuse me at the beginning and i felt like i lost at some point

Vendor Response

by Tagnpin on 2019-08-27

Thanks You can take higher plans for more features and API support

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-20
Bob J.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-02-04

"Data-Extraction and the analytics are top notch"

Comments: I am still using InviteReferrals software because they are good.

Pros: Referral program is all good and everything but I would like to talk about the amazing feature of the data extraction and the analytics. When you start a referral program you want to see the customer engagement like the shares and the clicks also you might want to extract it. InviteReferrals provides you with that feature. They give you all the good tools to track the customer activity, so that if you are lacking in aspect you can improve it for better results.

Cons: The interface could have been better; else everything is at its best.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-02-04