15 years helping Canadian businesses
choose better software

About Wooqer

Wooqer is an App for businesses to digitize frontline operations trusted by brands like Lifestyle, Skechers, Pantaloons, KFC, and more.

Learn more about Wooqer

Pros:

It has a most unique features which helps the Retailers to Run standardised way of working process. It’s intuitive interface and customisation makes compatible for any business.

Cons:

Sometimes it stops working where the app has to reinstalled.

Wooqer ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Service
4.3
Features
4.3
Value for Money
4.3

Likelihood to recommend

8.6/10

Wooqer has an overall rating of 4.5 out 5 stars based on 66 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Wooqer before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (66)

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Very nice platform

5.0 9 months ago

Pros:

Good app and useful feature t perform digital operations. We built all store SOP on wooqer in few minutes .It also provides 100% transparency.

Cons:

Waiting for new updates and features.

Vivek
BUSINESS ANALYST in Angola
Supermarkets, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Maximize Your Productivity with Wooqer: An In-Depth Review

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: Its features and benefits can help businesses save time, increase productivity, and improve their overall performance.

Pros:

Wooqer automates repetitive tasks and workflows, allowing businesses to streamline their operations and focus on higher-level tasks. Teams can collaborate in real-time on projects, tasks, and processes, increasing efficiency and reducing errors

Cons:

customization Required as per organization wise or modify some standard process as per business requirement

Mohammed
Administrative Assistant in Bahrain
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

The Biggest mistake

1.0 last year

Comments: The application is too much complicated and making our life too hard we are suffering from it from the 2nd week of purchase. Very much difficult to submit a process, not able to attach images, a process needs to be filled 4-5 times to complete and submit it. Since 6 months we are waiting for a peaceful use of the application and till now we have not received it yet. Really having a hard time to use the app especially the front end users with IOS devices (which 85% of our employees are using).

Pros:

All the features that was introduced at the time of purchase was good and satisfying

Cons:

It does not have a task and approval tracker, video attachments from laptop is not possible while sending task, when documents are send the users are not able to download in there device, Lack of store wise report in the web, When a process or module assigned to users the summary, objective, instructions are not being displayed in the mobiles which is very difficult for the administrators as it needs to be explained via mail or via call, The screen blacks out when attaching images, The VE gallery that was provided the filter is not working. For live image mandatory questions the users are able to attach images from the laptop gallery which the users are doing to skip the pressure the users are going to face if the work is not done as per the timing.

Rahul
DM-IT in India
Retail, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

IT Assets Management

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: Good Application with attractive features.

Pros:

One of the benefits of using Wooqer is that it can help businesses to streamline their operations, improve collaboration among team members, and increase efficiency. The platform also offers customizable templates that can be used for various tasks, such as conducting audits, creating surveys, and managing employee training programs.

Cons:

Most useful is a very customize the product for user requirements.

Anjali
Bdm in India
Industrial Automation, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: Its nice convenient to use

Pros:

Nice product, help us to conduct schedule check on store opening and closing procedures

Cons:

Waiting for new task reassignment upgrade.

Abdul
Abdul
Store Manager in Saudi Arabia
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Store Manger Review

3.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Easy to access, I can use it in my mobile

Cons:

it does not work well with google chrome

Wooqer Response

3 years ago

Dear Abdul, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry your experience didn't match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we'll do better. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.Dear [NAME OF REVIEWER], thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry your experience didn't match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we'll do better. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

Jitendra
Head Operations in India
Hospitality, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Amazing Product

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: Its a good tool to use . Helps in managing and implementation of processes.

Pros:

Ease of access and data accessibility. Record of multiple locations can be accessed in one place .

Cons:

The dashboard is not provided. It could help in better planning. Assigning new process is quite tough and time consuming.

Vikash
IT Head in Congo - Kinshasa
Retail, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Wooqer

5.0 10 months ago

Pros:

Overall, very good experience with Wooqer. Very Supportive team, specially thanks to [sensitive content hidden], he is very nice person and always available for support.

Cons:

dashboards required to check User wise performance

Ankit
Zonal Manager in India
E-Learning, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent platform to manage front end team

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: Excellent

Pros:

User friendly interface wooqer has helped alot in reducing munden boring tracing and saving us time

Cons:

Waiting for new updates and features

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Apparel & Fashion, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best Digitalization tool

5.0 4 months ago

Pros:

Easiest UI and have multiple functionality, SOP creation Audit and learning management is super easy with Wooqer.

Cons:

Require some enhancement in centric Reports

AGNIESZKA
Compliance Manager in United Arab Emirates
Entertainment, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Simple, user-friendly and worth every penny spent!

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Wooqer has endless possibilities to get rid of manual paperwork, improve processes, save time, save environment and increase productivity. Easily accessible on-the-go thru an app or a static desktop version. No need to be IT savvy or a techy person, just drag and drop the questions you wanna include in your process and off you go. It's like LEGO blocks: you chose the size, the color and the shape and where you wanna place the blocks. Plus, all platform updates are free of charge to all platform users across the globe and they happen quite often.

Cons:

Unfortunately, every story has two sides. Same is for Wooqer. I would love to see management dashboards available on the app for even quicker access to the important information.

Ferhat
Project Manager in Türkiye
Machinery, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Wooqer ensure the team syncronization

5.0 last year

Pros:

Wooqer helps us to stay in line with the project requirements and syncronized with each other as a team.

Cons:

Although currently Wooqer has powerful integrations, the number of third party integrations can be increased.

Sunil
Inventory Manager in Oman
Retail, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

WOOQER - A business Oriented tool

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: It helps users to identify and work very fast on the business culture for the set process by organisation.

Pros:

It has a most unique features which helps the Retailers to Run standardised way of working process . It’s intuitive interface and customisation makes compatible for any business.

Cons:

The feature which must be improved is playing of the videos which pop ups every time and can be avoid to face such issues by users.

Dipak
IT Assistant Manager in India
Apparel & Fashion, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Baazar Kolkata- Feedbacks

4.0 last year

Pros:

The approval hierarchy feature (RA Rules) is the most impactful. It's as simple as WhatsApp for users.

Cons:

The most unliked feature is mail notification because it discloses the content creator's Email ID and Phone Number. In addition, it becomes more painful when creating a process URL, and the URL gets distributed outside the organization for data collection.

Fiaz Ahamed
Store Manager in Oman
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: It was a nice journey with wooqer, and very friendly access overall.

Pros:

it is quick, i didn't get any delay in opening the home page.

Cons:

few videos ware unable to open , but to pop up for the delay.

Wooqer Response

3 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words, Faiz. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with usand we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We have really enjoyed working with you!

Edwin
administrator in Saudi Arabia
Supermarkets, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Improvements needed

4.0 last year

Comments: application is good, but need to recheck the possibility of modifying it for better.

Pros:

Geolocation & the time taken for submission

Cons:

1. there are no automated reports which we badly needed as we are reporting on a daily basis with regards to execution. 2. minimal or will take a few days first for the tech support o respond with regards to issues in Wooqer.

Suhail
IT Officer in Saudi Arabia
Retail, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Epitome of Documentation & Processes

3.0 4 years ago

Comments: Its good, improved process management with an aesthetic approach for SOPs implementation.

Pros:

Centralized access to different types of Documents and Enter / Edit / Access them from anywhere

Cons:

Reports generation is bit complex and it needs more analytical skills to generate reports

Wooqer Response

3 years ago

Dear Suhail, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry your experience didn't match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we'll do better. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

Pooja
Senior Quality analyst in India
Consumer Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Wooqer reqview

5.0 last year

Comments: Its is awsome

Pros:

Wooqer is really good platform for me for any special check I can make checklist easily and get this published also this is very helpful to store to maintain our SOP and compliance . Also ggod to manage the data in user database .

Cons:

Waiting to fetch the reports, Loading time is very long

Birju
Retail Operations in India
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Lagging during low speed connection

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: good but need to increase the speed of the application with low network connectivity

Pros:

Features of the application including modules and checklist

Cons:

wooqer is not working properly if internet speed it bit low. even it will not getting started with low speed. this should be corrected earlier

Wooqer Response

4 years ago

Thank you for your feedback. We have taken note of your concerns and hope to satisfy you further in the future.

Satish
Sm in United Arab Emirates
Retail, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent n user friendly

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Excellent not much of hitch or hassle to use even to new joiner.

Pros:

Easy to use & also to check all reports

Cons:

Very slow sometimes when uploading pictures

Wooqer Response

3 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words, Satish. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with usand we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We have really enjoyed working with you!

hani
Assistant manager in Lebanon
Retail, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Excellent experience

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Huge benefits of this software that make things easier for all staff and for sharing opinions and standards..
this software makes things easier for all staff in the shop and helps share all new guidelines and merchandise

Pros:

This software is soo easy and anyone can benefit from it..

Cons:

Needs more follow up in updating all aspects of it..

Wooqer Response

3 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words, Hani. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with usand we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We have really enjoyed working with you!

Chiranjibee
Head Cashier in Saudi Arabia
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Good, friendly to use

4.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Very easy to use and very useful, Recommend every organization to us

Cons:

Report generating option should be very simple

Wooqer Response

3 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words, Chiranjibee. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with usand we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We have really enjoyed working with you!

Amit G Saurkar
Head Packaging Development in India
Food & Beverages, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Good product and User friendly

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Receiving notification and easily accessible

Cons:

speed is slow and need to be more interactive

Wooqer Response

3 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words, Amit. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with usand we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We have really enjoyed working with you!

MARY JANICE
Store Manager in United Arab Emirates
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

User Friendly

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Spend my time and I can able to use it even I'm not inside the back office. I can use it on the sale floor do training and check VM guidelines. Save cost also paperless report.

Pros:

Easy to use both desktop and IPAD, user friendly and very conveniently.

Cons:

I don't have anything to say this software

Namrata
Assistant Manager - Communication in India
Retail, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Wooqer accesibility

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

it keeps record of all, gives read receipts, Data collection, checklist & Audits are made easy by this tool.

Cons:

On admin rights so many things to be improved. More development is required, it is easy for user but complicated for producer. Admin accessibility available only on web portal Need lighter version of mobile application which is not required high speed internet.