About NetSuite

NetSuite, the world’s #1 cloud ERP, gives you the visibility and control you need to make smart decisions and grow with confidence.

Learn more about NetSuite

Pros:

Netsuite is fairly intuitive for being such a complex system. I also really love the Sandbox capability.

Cons:

We also had some questionable customer service with our initial rep at one point (in regards to scheduling/cancelling appointments on us).

NetSuite ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
3.8
Customer Service
3.6
Features
4.1
Value for Money
3.7

Likelihood to recommend

7.4/10

NetSuite has an overall rating of 4.1 out 5 stars based on 1,144 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used NetSuite before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (1,144)

Víctor
Víctor
CS Lead in Spain
Verified LinkedIn User
Human Resources, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

It is a great ERP but it is not for everyone

5.0 3 weeks ago New

Comments: Accounting, Trasury. Reporting (but we ended up doing the reporting outside the ERP)

Pros:

Netsuite has a lot of potential when automating processes. It is a great ERP for big Companies or big startups.

Cons:

There is not much literature about netsuite or learning material. Because of this, you are trapped with Consultants. Sometimes you might get lucky but sometimes no. I had both experienceThe ERP is complex to implement. It has become popular in the startup world but it´s complexity does not make it ideal for everyone. Yes. the potential is great but you really need to do a good research before jumping to implement this ERP

Alternatives Considered: Odoo

Reasons for Switching to NetSuite: The potential of Netsuite when growing and to manage several entities from one place

Oracle Response

2 weeks ago

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Victor! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Federico
Federico
CEO in Uruguay
Verified LinkedIn User
Banking, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great product for a Small / Medium Business

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: Once we pass the initial challenges from the initial implementation, it does have become an invaluable part of our daily operations.

Pros:

We are using this CRM for some time and really have become a critical tool for our commercial team, it has great lead tracking capabilities that allowed the reduction of the time needed for closing deals. Customizing reports anyway we want is a great tool in managing our forecasts. In addition, we were able to integrate it with several tools with no problem.

Cons:

The investment in this tool is high since NetSuite was acquired by Oracle. Third party integration can be challenging if you don't have a specialized support team. We did have to spend some time training our associates.

Alternatives Considered: Zoho CRM, SYSPRO, Salesforce Sales Cloud and Acumatica Cloud ERP

Reasons for Choosing NetSuite: We needed a more robust and flexible tool to improve our commercial capabilities.

Switched From: Zoho CRM

Reasons for Switching to NetSuite: We did a cost / benefit analysis and NetSuite CRM had the highest score.

Oracle Response

3 months ago

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Federico! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Michael
Michael
CEO in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Accounting Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Perfect accounting solution for midtier companies

5.0 last year

Comments: Used in several different companies and industries

Pros:

Very flexible fields and functionality provide the means to accomplish almost anything

Cons:

It is a bit pricy for smaller businesses but it is very flexible fields and functionality provide the means to accomplish almost anything

Marco
Marco
CEO in
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp
5.0 5 years ago
Joannie
Financial Analyst in Canada
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Overall a great accounting software for medium-sized businesses

4.0 last week New

Comments: Overall switching to NetSuite transformed our Finance team from data entry people to auditors. With most menial tasks automated or semi-automated, it freed up more time to audit our data and be more proactive with our accounting in general. Revenue management, which used to be a 100% manual, line-by-line nightmare, is now almost fully automated. Human errors were greatly reduced. Our sales opening process is almost fully automated thanks to the seamless Salesforce integration. Overall we are very satisfied with our switch.

Pros:

The Revenue Management feature is amazing, a bit tricky to understand but once you get the hang of it it saves a ton of time.Multi-subsidiary and multi-currency work extremely well. We have 8 different subsidiaries in 3 currencies and it's made our lives so much easier to have them all in one place, with automatic currency conversion and automated end-of-month eliminations.Having automations like monthly postings to our GL, amortization calculations for our numerous IT purchases and monthly subscriptions, and the great reconciliation tool has saved us a ton of time during month's end.Integration with Salesforce was a breeze with an out-of-the-box connector.Support is generally very knowledgeable, problems are quickly fixed and answers quickly answered. There is a great Help tool (SuiteAnswers) where we find an answer to most of our problems, as well as a very active Enhancements Requests database.

Cons:

Some features lack flexibility, like revenue recognition posting, but there are workarounds.User adoption can be slow because the system is very different from most mainstream systems, with it being so automated.Sales taxes management for Canada isn't totally adapted since they replicated American functionalities with Canadian codes, but there are also workarounds to this.

Alternatives Considered: Sage Intacct

Reasons for Choosing NetSuite: We used to keep our accounting in four different software, with subsidiary eliminations being done totally manually. It wasn't scalable anymore and we needed a tool that would allow for more automation and less data entry as well as easier reconciliations between subsidiaries and currencies.

Switched From: Sage 50cloud Accounting, QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise, Quickbooks Online and Microsoft Excel

Oracle Response

2 days ago

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Joannie! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Mauro
Mauro
IT Manager in Canada
Verified LinkedIn User
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

NetSuite SuiteCommerce is Powerful But Pricey

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: We liked the interface and capabilities of SuiteCommerce, but we did not enjoy the costs associated with ownership. SuiteCommerce may have been too aggressive of a platform for where we were in terms of eCommerce presence and sales as we were trying to build it out. Other platforms may have been a better option in our case, but SuiteCommerce is probably a better fit for a company going all in on eCommerce and is ok with the up front spend to get it going.

Pros:

SuiteCommerce offers all the features you need for a successful eCommerce implementation.

Cons:

The price to purchase and implement, and the cost for 3rd party developers can add up very quickly. A proper assessment of ROI is needed to see if other options may be more viable.

Alternatives Considered: Shopify Plus and Online Auction System

Reasons for Choosing NetSuite: We were kind of forced to make the switch to NetSuite SuiteCommerce for our US division as it was selected by the person over-seeing those operations. We probably would not have selected this platform for where we were in our eCommerce presence.

Switched From: AspDotNetStorefront

Reasons for Switching to NetSuite: We had little option but to agree to implement SuiteCommerce for the division it was to be used for.

Timothy
Brand Manager in US
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Versatility and functionality

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Generally fast, user-friendly and well-supported. Versatile and has functionality for everything imaginable, if one has the knowledge or time to learn how to e.g. write SQL.

Pros:

Highly customizable, web-based, allowed for different roles and accessibility, reporting and scheduling capabilities were a huge factor.

Cons:

It can be very challenging to create advanced reports or searches

Verified Reviewer
Head of Application Services (System Administrator & Controlling Function) in
Verified LinkedIn User
Management Consulting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Solid Project Management tool fully embedded in NetSuite

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: NetSuite SRP is our choice for management of resources and financials on projects. The comprehensive integration with NetSuite financial accounting and the large automation possibilities allow us to manage about 20 projects per operations officer. Project resources clock their time, expenses, and travel orders directly in NetSuite, Project Managers produce the invoice and review profitability, and Accountants and Controllers see the according invoices, supplier bills, expense reports, and journals for accruals and exchange rate adjustments trickle in on the GL.

Pros:

powerful invoicing and revenue management functionalities based on charges fully integrated with NetSuite ERP (reporting on projects in every financial report) large automation possibilties

Cons:

standard forms overloaded more reports required (especially on resource utilisation)

Verified Reviewer
CEO in Brazil
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Not a real CRM, outdated.

3.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

Not a real CRM. The only positive is that it is directly connected to Netsuite’s financial engine.

Cons:

Would be a lot better it had native connectors to best in class CRM systems.

Oracle Response

2 weeks ago

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We take our customer feedback very seriously as we strive to improve every aspect of your experience. Please reach out to your Account Manager directly and/or email me at [email protected] so we can connect directly with you regarding your feedback.

Verified Reviewer
CEO in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Small Retail and Internet Businesses Beware

1.0 2 months ago

Comments: On paper things looked good. Two years down the road and I am running the company by gut instinct and need to overview every order to make certain it is covered. Inventory is a mess. Projections are not available. And COGS are often zero. ACS is a ripoff- most jobs were not completed within a quarter- and we still have hours remaining. Job not done? Too bad. Use ACS for install only and then bite the bullet after the first year. Their hourly charges are ridiculous. I am uncertain if Netsuite even remotely cares about small accounts- this is an 80K program. And it is costing us approx 200K yearly including lost revenue due to inventory, additional staff, and lost productivity. Language has been an issue. Even our quote from netsuite for renewal has needed careful overview. Finally we were instructed by netsuite to hire an outside party to get the jobs done that someone else could do. At $145 per hour. Fingers crossed. Netsuite assumed zero responsibility for anything. So, if you are a small business that is growing and changing reasonably quickly I would strongly urge you to seek another program. The program has kept our company dead in the water. For at least 18 months. My experience with Dynamics, which also has difficulties, was better with high functionality within 12 months. Needless to say, we are signing the contract with Netsuite but will switch once it is expires and we are more prepared. They simply do not provide adequate service to smaller businesses.

Pros:

I would assume it would be good if it worked. AS is the only functionality we have are additional integrations. Ones that cost 9K.

Cons:

Customer service is pretty awful. Jobs simply were not done. It was similar to playing the game telephone. While our rep is sympathetic they have little or no power to do anything.

Alternatives Considered: Dynamics 365

Reasons for Choosing NetSuite: We felt it was necessary for growth of the company

Switched From: QuickBooks Online Advanced

Reasons for Switching to NetSuite: Previous experience

Oracle Response

4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We take our customer feedback very seriously as we strive to improve every aspect of your experience. Please reach out to your Account Manager directly and/or email me at [email protected] so we can connect directly with you on feedback.

Vinay
Associate Director in US
, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Average PSA with Clunky and unusable UI

2.0 4 years ago

Comments: There are better PSA available in the market at the competitive Price Range

Pros:

- Strong Resource Management Capabilities -Deeply integrated with Netsuite Financials since they are in common platform - Cost Effective

Cons:

- Clunky and unfriendly UI, Tools doesn't look like the current generation tool - Timesheet UI is not userfriendly - Not so good Mobile Application - Agile Methodology is not supported for Project Management - Integration framework is weak

Chad
Verified LinkedIn User
Sporting Goods
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Netsuite Suite Commerce Advanced - Financial Black Hole

3.0 7 years ago

Comments: We have been with Netsuite for almost 9 Years. It is time to make a change. We are an ecommerce business. About 18 months ago we made the change to their Suite Commerce Advanced platform. It has been devastating to our business. The platform is a stand alone platform that is patched together with a clunky and complicated integration to netsuites backend. The SEO is horrible, Site speeds are much slower than promised, Simple processes like installing tracking and conversion codes is complicated. Exporting information for product feeds is requires custom programming. Content Management is crap. Managing Matrix items with parent and child relationships is tricky with out dumping duplicate content all over the site. The worst part is that it does not get FREE bi annual upgrades like the rest of Netsuite. Or like the Sitebuilder version of netsuite ecommerce did. It is no longer the software as service that they boast about. Since it is its own platform you have to mange enhancements through Bundle Upgrades which are so dramatic they require a tremendous amount of labor expense to do them properly with out blowing up you existing site. They did do the first one for us for free but it took 3 months to get the site back to pre-upgrade functionality resulting another major hit to our sales volume. Now 6 months later there is another bundle upgrade and they have offered to migrate us to it for 45K. They said it would take 250 hours. at 180 per hour. This is just for an upgrade to the most recent version. So in 18 months our site would be rebuilt twice just to try and eliminate Netsuite Suitecommerce Advanced is financial black hole! If you are considering netsuite to run you ecommerce business then I would strongly encourage you go with just about any alternative.

Pros:

Netsuite ARP and CRM are excellent! Pick, Pack and Ship -Excellent Inventory Management -Excellent Customer Support in these areas are great.

Cons:

Suite Commerce Advance is horribly expensive. The platform is patched together with a clunky and complicated integration to netsuites backend. The SEO is horrible, Site speeds are much slower than promised, Slower than other platforms that are this expensive. Simple processes like installing tracking and conversion codes is complicated. Exporting information for product feeds is requires custom programming. Content Management is very complicated. Managing Matrix items with parent and child relationships is tricky with out dumping duplicate content all over the site. Overall for 13 user licenses you can expect spend about 50K a year. If you want ecommerce it is more expensive. Add at least 70k to get site developed and then be prepared to continue to flush money down the train to get it functional and to pay heavily for desperately needed upgrades every 6 months.

Rebecca
IT Manager in US
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

One source of truth

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Comments: Our move to Netsuite was very smooth and allowed for us to transition with no downtime. Support has been outstanding and the ability to customize ourselves has been invaluable as we continue to make it our own.

Pros:

NetSuite provided our once disjointed business with one single source of truth. All users now have access to an all around view of our customers making business decisions easier and allowing information to be readily available real time.

Cons:

The standard inventory module is very standard - while allowing for multiple warehouse locations, item/bin location reporting can be tricky to create without advanced module.

Alternatives Considered: Accounting Seed and SAP Business One

Reasons for Choosing NetSuite: Our systems were not integrated which required a lot of duplicate entries and mismatched information. Out teams only had part of the picture.

Switched From: Sage Business Cloud Accounting and Salesforce Sales Cloud

Reasons for Switching to NetSuite: Netsuite could be a single source of truth for us - and met all of our business needs in one package.

Oracle Response

2 days ago

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Rebecca! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Ashley
Warehouse associate in US
Warehousing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Netsuite review

5.0 3 months ago

Pros:

I like the picking part of it it's way easier and more efficient

Cons:

It don't scan all the products in the warehouse so you have to manually verify the product

Oracle Response

3 months ago

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Ashley! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Jessie
Jessie
Director of Community Development in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Managed inquires and converted leads using software

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: It's great for creating a centralized space to manage, track and convert leads through the admissions process. The tracking capability is fantastic and is a great to for creating transparency in terms of lead management. Upper managers can see how many leads sales reps receive and see which leads haven't been "touched." Fantastic for bigger for-profit schools that manage a higher volume of leads and inquiries.

Pros:

This software really helped centralize the inquiry and lead phase our admissions process. Netsuite is great for organizing and prioritizing higher volume number of leads (15-20 per day) to ensure that those leads don't fall through the cracks. It was also a great resource for tracking sales day-by-day, week-over-week, year over year etc.

Cons:

As with any CRM it takes a few weeks to build confidence in pulling reports, properly labelling inquires. There's a lot of clicking and attention to detail that's required in order to make sure that the orders flow through the admissions process. This isn't a software you would want you staff to learn on the fly; give them the tools and resources so that you can keep the data clean and have consistency with established processes.

Nathaniel
Art Director in
, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Confusing, but effective.

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: Just an employee who records time using this tool, so I don't get to use all of the functionality, but I'd say from my standpoint it's a generally okay tool. Minor frustrations don't hinder it, though there's room for improvement.

Pros:

The ability to see time accruals and organize time by category is fantastic. It really helps to make it through projects efficiently, and the reporting helps everyone in the company. It's lean, and the interface makes sense for the most part.

Cons:

Having to rely on others to add to categories results in human error usually, meaning time can't be reported unless everyone's game is on point. There aren't ways to prod people with reminder emails if they don't respond either so it might be weeks for something to get approved, and by the it's too late - unless you can see your representative in person.

Charles
VP of Finance in US
Accounting Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Limited QuickBooks Journey to Robust NetSuite

5.0 last week New

Pros:

We have investments in various business arenas (Hospitality, Restaurant, Aviation, Real Estate, Ranches, Home office) and some are intercompany, others are not, but require combined statements. NetSuite allows us to set up the subsidiaries with the proper rollups and consolidation/eliminations, while providing the drilldown process to reconcile any differences, if needed. Moving to NetSuite enabled us to enhance the previous business processes and create process efficiencies/ financial transparencies.

Cons:

Integration with the previous business processes was difficult, not due to NetSuite, but the lack of standardization/harmonization of data management, Chart of accounts. i have a short list of issues that have been brought to my attention from the users, but these result from the fact we look at 130 plus subsidiaries in one report and the first column with the GL account reference does not freeze, like in an Excel worksheet (solution = download data into a worksheet).

Alternatives Considered: Sage Intacct and SAP Business One

Reasons for Choosing NetSuite: needed to have a system that would allow a full consolidation/elimination financial and the process to do this with Quickbooks was an excel worksheet with 130 plus financials, not very efficient.

Switched From: QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Reasons for Switching to NetSuite: Cost and capabilities of NetSuite

Oracle Response

2 days ago

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Charles! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Viv
CIO in Australia
Retail, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Unified commerce for true omnichannel retail customer experience

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: The platform has been extremely stable and has delivered significant growth over the years.

Pros:

Fully unified with Netsuite ERP, no error prone integrations required. Full function e-commerce feature with 2 upgrades provided each year Customisable, scalable and flexible. Single source of Inventory, customer and transaction data. Cloud based with zero hosting costs, or CDN setup Fully Secure PCI compliant SSL certificate automatically provided Single annual licence fee with no extra fees based on sales volume

Cons:

Some localised payment providers require add-on development

Alternatives Considered: Adobe Commerce and Retail Directions

Reasons for Choosing NetSuite: To move to fully integrated platform providing omnichannel retail functionality.

Reasons for Switching to NetSuite: Full Function e-commerce system integrated with NetSuite

Jeremy
Jeremy
Manager of Analytics, Customer Operations in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

As good a view of the customer as our team enters

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: Support can see what services is doing and vice versa. Finance can see both too.

Pros:

Automation, sharing and collection of data about the customer experience all in one place. It is pretty easy to use if you take a little time to get familiar with it, but you have to make an effort to use to good capability. Its only as good as you put in; if your team doesn't record the interactions, then you don't have the data.

Cons:

Analytics on notes are almost impossible and so much is hidden in the notes. The reports have some features while others are available in searches - and reports are difficult while searches are easy. Searching is limited to 3 step relationship, but that is supposed to come to five steps soon.

Felix
Director / NetSuite Administrator in
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

NetSuite ERP

4.0 9 years ago

Comments: Its highest asset is its ability to service all aspects of the your business in one package. From the initial CRM and Sales management to project workflow and resource management to billing and all financial reporting. You have the ability to see these touch points historically as they occur and through KPIs. Scripting can be used to customize any data or reporting needs. Some needed enhancements include: ability to generate PDF forms on project records, ability to generate overall project profitability that includes labor and out of pocket costs in one report, better integration with outlook email and calendar. Currently without NetSuite we would definitely require more staff to process requests and address our day to day needs from our internal clients.

Seth
Sr. Dir. Operations & Logistics in US
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Good ERP for Medium-sized Businesses

4.0 2 weeks ago New

Comments: Our company switched to NetSuite from using QuickBooks for years. NetSuite is a much more robust software, and what drew us to it was the reporting capability. So far, after 18 months using the product, it's been a challenge to extract the reporting we were sold on. It seems like a classic disconnect between the sales rep and the technical team and/or actual execution. Or, maybe our expectations were just too high.

Pros:

NetSuite keeps track of our accounting activity well. As NetSuite will tell you, they were built with Finance as their first priority. The software is a single source of truth for the majority of our business activity.

Cons:

There's a steep learning curve for getting the most out of the software, specifically around reporting. And there is literally no support from the NetSuite team unless you pay big quarterly fees for their Advanced Customer Support on top of the regular software costs. It seems like the NetSuite team would want you to be equipped to properly use the full functionality of the software, but they don't seem incentivized to proactively educate and/or support their clients. This is not to say competitors will do any better. In fact, I believe NetSuite offers the most value as an ERP to medium-sized businesses.

Alternatives Considered: Cleo and Dynamics 365 Business Central

Reasons for Choosing NetSuite: We out grew QuickBooks and NetSuite allowed us to automate some of our accounting functionality.

Switched From: QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Reasons for Switching to NetSuite: Bigger ecosystem. More value for the money spent.

Oracle Response

2 weeks ago

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Seth. We take our customer feedback very seriously as we strive to improve every aspect of your experience. Please reach out to your Account Manager directly and/or email me at [email protected] so we can connect directly with you regarding your feedback.

Steve
IT Manager in US
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

NetSuite CRM needs improvement

3.0 3 years ago

Pros:

It has a lot of detail for each customer/account and since it is part of NetSuite you don't have to deal with the sync process of using another program.

Cons:

Very difficult to use and nothing is user friendly. Adding calendar events, notes, etc. are just eacy to enter or lookup. The mobile app is basically non-functional as it only give the very basic information on each account. There is no way to schedule routes.

Alternatives Considered: Salesforce Sales Cloud

Reasons for Switching to NetSuite: We didn't choose NS CRM+. We ended up going with Salesforce and syncing it with NetSuite via integrator.io.

Zev
Project Leader in US
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Better Options Out There

3.0 3 years ago

Comments: We only lasted about a year and ended up going back to our old billing system which was very difficult.

Pros:

I liked the idea of having all the components of the billing automation in one place using one tool

Cons:

User Interface seems out of date. Not able to upload files. There seems to be an added step for each process by having to constantly "save" and was hard to search for items I had previously saved as I wasn't sure where they were stored. Must use strict naming convention

Samanth
Executive Assistant/Associate in Canada
Insurance Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Loaded with Features and Options

3.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Has a lot of features and options for setting up projects and resources. It also has a really good time sheet program.

Cons:

We found it had slow/poor performance. It was very buggy and the reports were lacking. They could contain more detailed information.

Verified Reviewer
CFO in Ireland
Verified LinkedIn User
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A happy customer

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Pros:

Working with NetSuite has transformed our finance function - as a multi currency group the ease of automatic consolidation and reporting has shaved days of the time it takes to report. The dimensionality of reporting has allowed us to record and reporting on various different views of reporting and provide enhanced information to our board.

Cons:

While NetSuite integrates with many apps its doesnt integrate right now with our HRIS, that would be useful on a go forwead basis.

Alternatives Considered: Sage Intacct and Dynamics 365

Reasons for Choosing NetSuite: Growth of business and need for faster and more detailed reporting

Switched From: Sage 50cloud Accounting

Reasons for Switching to NetSuite: Feature breadth and customer experience

Oracle Response

2 days ago

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite