About eZee Absolute

eZee Absolute is a Cloud-Based Hotel Management System which automates a hotel's day-to-day operations and increases hotel revenue.

Learn more about eZee Absolute

Pros:

We need to check all the reports for everyday morning meetings, so this software giving us all the reports like revenue for last night, nest month forecast,actually every-tings.

Cons:

Every month they are doing monthly maintenance that time they stop the system 2 to 3 hours. I think they need to think about it or they can setup the desktop based module.

eZee Absolute ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.6

Likelihood to recommend

8.8/10

eZee Absolute has an overall rating of 4.5 out 5 stars based on 268 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used eZee Absolute before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (268)

Shaharuzzaman
Shaharuzzaman
Assistant Manager in Bangladesh
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great Experience with eZee Absolute

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

I familiar with eZee Absolute from my last organization. I liked most of this PMS features, such as - Revenue Management System, OTA Management, Booking engine, Reporting system, Sales & Reservation module. Being a sales man I always prefer easy and smooth operating system, which is totally providing by eZee Absolute. specially I would like to share one thing about eZee Absolute supporting team - they are very much smart and supportive. If I found any kind of difficulties, I can find out myself through YouTube tutorial. On YouTube lots of tutorial available. eZee Absolute PMS is fully internet based PMS, that's way i can always use this PMS from my laptop or mobile from Outside of property.

Cons:

eZee Absolute is little bit slow due to fully internet based PMS. Sometime i found myself waiting for Hi Speed connection for access eZee Absolute. They should think about alternative way like desktop based.

eZee Technosys Response

2 years ago

Hi Shaharuzzaman, Thank you for your detailed review. We're glad to know that you find eZee Absolute easy to use and it's meeting your expectations. Addressing your cons, we will surely share this to the concerned team. At eZee, we're always trying to enhance our products and improve the user experience. And we assure you that with time, you will not face any such issues; and have a seamless experience with us. If you'd like to share any more suggestions, please drop an email on [email protected] Regards, Team eZee.

Charl
Director in South Africa
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

ASH Technologies

5.0 5 months ago

Comments: Very good

Pros:

Incredibly user friendly, able to conduct various daily tasks from one screen. Moving from one application to the other is simple as well as returning to the initial task.

Cons:

Reports need some work in terms of stock standard reports already loaded for guest history and customer relationship management.

Alternatives Considered: Benson, Apex Property Management System and Mews Commander

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute: Cost as well as the additional modules offered are also cloud based.

Switched From: RoomRaccoon, protel PMS and OPERA Cloud Property Management

eZee Technosys Response

5 months ago

Hi Charl, Thank you so much for an amazing feedback. We constantly work on enhancing our software for better experience and reporting will surely be considered. However, we would like you to mail your suggestion at [email protected] Regards, Team eZee

Suraj
Manager in India
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Ezee Absolute Software Review

5.0 3 weeks ago New

Comments: Overall Good Experience

Pros:

ezee Absolute Chanel manager and PMS is User friendly

Cons:

Personally suggest Ezee Absolute improve your PMS Basic Features

eZee Technosys Response

2 weeks ago

Hi Suraj, Thanks for the feedback. We are glad to know that you ae having a decent experience with eZee Absolute. However, we promise you to enhance features in future updates. In case you have any suggestion, please mail us at [email protected] Regards, Team eZee.

Firoz
Firoz
Managing Director in U.K.
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Horrible, terrible and a system full of mistakes, error , flaw and poor support team.

1.0 8 months ago

Comments: As a fellow hotelier having worked in the industry for 20 years I would not recommend this terrible PMS/channel manager system to anyone as you will loss money than you can image and your team will be scared to work on it as they do not trust the system at all.

Pros:

It is all in one software with PMS, chancel manager, booking engine, guest review platform

Cons:

The Ezee PMS system is flawed and the hotel will lose more revenue than it gains using this system. Every time the hotel marks the booking as a paid no-show or cancellation, the PMS will report to the OTAs free of cost. This will result in the hotel losing the virtual cards or credit card details for the no-shows + cancellations. In the last three, we lost almost 2200 in no-shows and cancellations using this flawed system. When the same was reported to the software company and escalated to higher levels, I was informed this is a system enhancement and will need to discuss internally. I am 100 % confident all hotels who have used Ezee absolute so far would have lost a lot of money due to this error in the system. The new version is boring and slow and it takes ages to process check and checks out. My team is very scared to do anything on the system as they fear losing money and we are at a point where we doing everything manually including night audits, posting of payments, and canceling bookings (writing on a book then marking on PMS system. This is how bad the system is. Every now and then you will receive over bookings during sold out days and your team would have to go through the pain of relocating an angry guest as the system made an error and hotel will receive negative reviews and have to pay extra to relocate the guest. It is not easy to move the PMS system overnight and we are waiting for the Ezee management to revert to us.

Dilip
Owner of the property in India
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Suggestion

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Comments: Request you to print invoice number and invoice date on invoice. If it is possible print it before check-out.

Pros:

Ease of use. Stay view GST reporting. Cloud operations Mobile app

Cons:

1. The dashboard after logging can be avoided. It makes the operations slower. 2. When I am single user or when I am the same person who was working on the reservation, please do not lock the reservation and other operations. The performance of the software is negatively impacted due to locking.

eZee Technosys Response

last week

Hi Dilip, Thank you for the truthful review. We will surely consider you suggestions and try imparting the best user experience. We request you to share you suggestion on [email protected] Regards, Team eZee

Manish
Managing Director in India
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Spend little Save unlimited

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: It helped in expansion a lot, Using technology is not a task, but adopting the technology is difficult, we are still not been able to adopt its 100% of the features, it offers a lot more what we actually use internally.

Pros:

The first thing i like in Ezee is its Customer Support which is not a easy task , Currently we are running 7 properties and almost each property use live chat option when they get stuck and it get resolved without connecting a call. The speed of the software is too good, it never crashes on group check ins, no errors at all

Cons:

It's overall look and feel is not that good, but it can be ignored as it is being used internally. Guest portal look and feel can be improved

Alternatives Considered: Flight Commerce, Djubo and Insta

Reasons for Switching to eZee Absolute: When connected with each company for the first time, Only ezee was having the solution to all our requirement and that too completely on Cloud network

eZee Technosys Response

2 years ago

Hi Manish, Thank you so much for taking out time to review us and appreciating our support team. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: [email protected] Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

Benjamin
COO in Cambodia
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great experience as expected (Previous experience, different property)

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Comments: Very good, seamless integration with other Ezee products, great reporting system, always available and very helpful service and that is very important.

Pros:

Great functions, easy to use, amazing support.

Cons:

We have no issues really at the moment. I have a function that wish to have for the POS, i think the POS provides is, i hope at least. I am working with the Ezee Team on it.

eZee Technosys Response

last week

Hi Benjamin, Thanks for the amazing feedback. We are so delighted to know that eZee Aboslute fulfilling all your expectations. We are pretty sure that our POS would do the same. In case you have any suggestions/ issues, do write us at [email protected] Our team will be more than happy to help you. Regards, Team eZee

Op
General Manager in India
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Its helpful and practical in use and quite easy to learn and work on it.

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Pros:

Operations are easy once you know where the required operation/ action is. some times it takes time in looking for the option. It could be further made easy to make it more useful and quick. I have experienced that eZee absolute had a very good team to assist their clients and are a real asset for the organization. Always happy to help.

Cons:

it could be bit faster in the operation.

eZee Technosys Response

last week

Hi Op, Thanks for your helpful feedback. We regularly work on enhancing our software and your suggestions will surely be considered. We request you to share your suggestions on [email protected] Regards, Team eZee

pradeep
front office executive in India
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent and easy to understand

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Comments: The best part is we get instant support from the customer support team.

Pros:

This software is really easy to operate. the updated version is user friendly.

Cons:

Some time we face login issue and as the software is cloud base so some time it's take time to open.

eZee Technosys Response

2 weeks ago

Hi Pradeep, Thanks for the amazing feedback. We are delighted that you find eZee Absolute helpful. Our support team will always be of your assistance 24*7. Regards, Team eZee

sanidhya
owner in India
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Good Product with prompt customer service

4.0 2 weeks ago New

Pros:

Integrations, Customer Support, Booking Engine

Cons:

User interface on hotel side could be improved

eZee Technosys Response

last week

Hi Sanidhya, Thank you for this great feedback. We value your suggestions and will surely work on them in near future. Do send them to us at [email protected] Regards, Team eZee.

Ahmed
Chairman in Pakistan
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Dedicated to make Hotelier's Life really Ezee

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Being Ezee Absolute users for the last 3 years in almost 13 of my hotels ranging from a small boutique hotel of 10 rooms to a medium-range hotel of 70 rooms inventory, I can confidently say that the experience of absolute professional business relations starts right from the time you submit your product joining request to Ezee followed by the pricing quotation, Data gathering process, profile creation, OTA's mapping, operational staff training and continues with endless 24/7/365 support.

Pros:

Overall as an "HMS/PMS", Ezee Absolute is 2nd to none in terms of any operational or administrative requirements of any accommodation service provider no matter how big or small it is. Being the single company to offer both HMS & Channel Manger and the connectivity between Ezee Absolute (PMS) & Ezee Centrix Centrix (Chammel manager) is something which makes this product very exclusive and a top choice for hotels as most of the other systems do not offer both these services through one platform. Besides all these "24/7/365 live chat on Ezee Absolute" is something I like the most about Ezee Absolute as it is not only the real 24/7/365 support available as it claims but at the same time the response from the support team, the product knowledge of the support team staff, their eagerness to help, professional attitude, etc are some of the features that make Ezee the top choice for hoteliers.

Cons:

It is a real tough ask from a customer that is enjoying the product with complete satisfaction but the missing system-generated P&L report is something to be looked forward soon in place.

Alternatives Considered: Cloudbeds

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute: Multiple reasons were there to opt for Ezee but the most important one is the option of "Child Room" which was not supported by ResNet

Reasons for Switching to eZee Absolute: Quick response to joining request from the sales team The professionalism of the product demo presenter Pricing structure

eZee Technosys Response

2 years ago

Hi Ahmed, Thank you so much for taking out time to write such a detailed feedback. We are elated to hear such an amazing feedback from you and its truly a delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: [email protected] Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

Salah Uddin
Asst. Manager-Sales in Bangladesh
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Wonderful Experience with eZee Absolute

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: As a hotelier I can recommend the eZee Absolute for managing the hotel management system as because of I have 02 years of good experience like prompt and user friendly services. Mostly I can say front office module is very much easy. Also we can use their channel management as a booking engine.

Pros:

When I was in Department of Front Office, I had 2 years of good experience with Ezee absolute software. The most attractive part of this software is online based. Anywhere I can access to the system and know about the status of my hotel. The featuring of Ezee absolute are very much prompt and user friendly. Mostly folio management and guest preference management are very much easy. Also maintain the room allocation and future booking allocation are much easier. Support teams are supportive and they are responding very quickly. They have problem solving tutorial, if face any difficulties, you can find yourself from the YouTube tutorial.

Cons:

Ezee absolute are very much user friendly but develop the desk top as well as. Every month they are doing monthly maintenance that time they stop the system 2 to 3 hours. I think they need to think about it or they can setup the desktop based module.

eZee Technosys Response

2 years ago

Hi Salah Uddin, Thank you for your review. We're super happy to know that you loved working with eZee Absolute. Product maintenance is a part of our regular enhancements and extremely important to ensure that your operations are running smoothly. However, we are continuously modifying that process and trying to reduce the maintenance downtimes for a better experience. We assure you that your experience is going to just get better. Regards, Team eZee.

Marc Oliver
Resort Manager in Philippines
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Practical, proficient and easy to use

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: We are benefiting from the software from day 1. It helps on every aspect and step of the way throughout the business day. From having a better overview to being more organized and ready.

Pros:

The software is very easy to integrate, set-up and use. Since it is a easy set-up it helps safe time to train your staff. In return you get a up-to-date product that helps you manage and integrate your day to day operations more sufficiently and smarter.

Cons:

We do wish that their would be more direct shortcuts to the things you use more and to have direct access to. This was already discussed with a technical IT staff and manager and we are working on implementing this very soon.

Alternatives Considered: Little Hotelier

Reasons for Switching to eZee Absolute: The service, info and customer service support helped us make a decision that was exactly what we were looking for.

eZee Technosys Response

2 years ago

Hi Marc, Thank you so much for taking out time to review us. It is an absolute delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: [email protected] Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

Christoff
Owner in South Africa
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Satisfied customer

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: We started doing business during September 2015 and was looking for a web based Channel Manager and online calendar where I could access and manage reservations any time of the day. eZee Absolute does all of this and more at a very reasonable price. The program is very easy to use, with tutorials available online when one gets stuck. The customer support I received during the take-on phase and thereafter has been absolutely outstanding with the staff responding within hours, many times within minutes, from the time of lodging an inquiry.
We've been running live problem-free for just over a year now, totally independently with the odd request for assistance. The only only shortcoming that I could highlight is that there's currently no mobile app available, but believe this will be included in the next upgrade.
I can certainly recommend eZee Absolute to any hospitality business; from a small B&B to a large hotel with bars and restaurants.

Pros:

Web based Ease of use Calendar view Customer and Travel Agent database

Cons:

No mobile app available Not possible to process credit card payments via the Payment Gateway Interfaces with eZee Reservation, OTA's and website can improve so that data changes/updates automatically feed through to all from a single input screen

eZee Technosys Response

6 years ago

Hi Christoff, We laud for sharing your opinions and aim to improve consistency. To address your concerns, we do have eZee Absolute App available on Google Play Store as well as Apple App Store which is the simplest PMS app you will find in the market. And it also supports credit card payments. Additionally, we have interfaces with limited credit card processing and payment gateways. However, if you have any of your preferred ones, we can integrate that with our solutions. Recently, the UI of eZee Absolute has been given a face-lift and our other software are under development in that line. Please write to us here: [email protected], so that we can well assist you on the queries and suggestions. Regards, Team eZee!

Rocky
Owner in India
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Ezee is Eazy to Use for any User

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Using this software since 3 years and have found the entire team of ezee always supportive and ready to accept challenges. They are user friendly technology organisation with user centric and applications and upgrade the product from time to time to be more useful and effortless. Will recommend this to all my business partners in Hospitality Industry

Cons:

They should open up the database and give customised selective reports and data flow as per users selection and choice. Any data which is present and inputed by user should be made available to download as and when required by him/her.

Alternatives Considered: Djubo and STAAH Channel Manager

Reasons for Switching to eZee Absolute: Economical charges and User friendlyness in work flow

eZee Technosys Response

2 years ago

Hi Rocky, Thank you for taking out your time to reviews us. We are happy that you will recommend our solutions in the industry. We are constantly working on making our software as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: [email protected] Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

Abhinav
CEO in India
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Just Perfect

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: It has been great, the team that set it up was just wonderful, they are actually just a call away. The software and the App are great to work on and the support team is just phenomenal.

Pros:

It’s like an affordable version of Opera, with all the functions.

Cons:

Needs a lot of training, not every employee can be hands on easily. Needs to be more user friendly!

Alternatives Considered: Cloudbeds and Djubo

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute: GST/ Tax issues the system was not designed for sole use in India. It’s was an American software.

Switched From: Cloudbeds

Reasons for Switching to eZee Absolute: Price Features Tally integration Support Team AirPay integration

eZee Technosys Response

2 years ago

Hi Abhinav, Thank you so much for this amazing feedback. It is an absolute delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: [email protected] Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

Aimy
Manager in India
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A value for money software with almost everything you need

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: The software is easy to understand and use. though i would say Front end can be a bit more fast and user friendly, Once you get trained, its fairly easy to use and manage. Their implementation of customer management is great and comes handy as you can directly send mailers from software. One thing i miss greatly is ability to charge card automatically

Pros:

They have got everything sorted when it comes to operations of a hotel. We have almost all functionalities up and running and all our billing is integrated with Ezee

Cons:

Because it is on the cloud, and based in a browser, it is slow sometimes. They might also roll down updates and will not tell you the impact of it. We have seen the number in reports changing and it took them about a month to rectify that. It was bit of a mess. But i would say i can live with that as long as it does not mess up with billing

eZee Technosys Response

2 years ago

Hi Aimy, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad that eZee Absolute is meeting your requirements. We'd recommend you to use eZee Absolute with stable internet connection and updated internet browser; it will surely make software faster. We are constantly working to improve our solutions, and your suggestions will surely help. Addressing to your con, we suggest you to get in touch with your account manager. Meanwhile, you have any suggestions, you can write to us at [email protected] Regards, Team eZee

iqbal
Head of Operations in India
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Really Good Software for the all the Hospitality

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

- Support is Excellent - People are friendly who works the back end.

Cons:

- Some take might take longer than others -

Alternatives Considered: Cloudbeds and Djubo

Switched From: django CMS

Reasons for Switching to eZee Absolute: princing the support

eZee Technosys Response

2 years ago

Hi Iqbal, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy that we were able to please you. If you have any suggestions or concerns, please write to us at: [email protected] Keep spreading the word around :) Regards, Team eZee

Libny
Reservations Manager in Guatemala
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Ezee Absolute has helped my hotel

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Ezee Absolute has been an importan tool running our two hotels, it is easy to use and very user friendly. The possibilities are endless and we are always finding a new feature. They are also working constantly to improve the platform which is always a nice plus.

Pros:

I like that it is user friendly, easy to use and they are always improving the platform. It also connects perfectly with all the OTAs we use and the reservations are always up to date.

Cons:

Sometimes is hard to understand each other with customer service but they always do their best to help and solve any problems as soon as possible.

Alternatives Considered: Octorate

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute: Pxsol had the worst platoform, awful customer service and the system was always crashing.

Reasons for Switching to eZee Absolute: The option to connect to many different platforms and the fact that it is all on the cloud.

eZee Technosys Response

2 years ago

Hi Libny, Thank you so much for your kind words. We're glad that you're finding eZee Absolute user-friendly and helpful for your operations. And surely, the communication gaps with our customer service will be covered gradually. However, our constant aim would be to help you out with whatever queries you have. We assure you that your experience with us will only get better with time. Regards, Team eZee

Michelle
CEO in Lesotho
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Exceptionally positive experience, with the greatest appreciation for the amazing after sale support

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

I have had the opportunity to work with numerous PMS and POS solutions for in excess of 15 years in the local market and rate eZee Absolute as the top performing solution in terms of features, ease of use and flexibility. The fact that the solution is cloud based offers my clients an affordable solution with the necessary redundancy. The system architecture reduces implementation time and further allows for increasing efficiencies when managing front office processes. The product has more than 400 integrations which allows us to provide a seamless integrated solution to our clients. The technology is always in line with industry trends which allows us to offer our clients a competitive edge. The after sale support is phenomenal with the majority of our calls receiving resolution during the first contact. We have used the eZee suite of products extensively implementing it in numerous properties and would highly recommend it to any hotel with the view of improving efficiencies.

Cons:

Initially there were specific local settings that were not available, however the approach of Ezee to integrate to local vendors and the speed at which this development is carried out reinforced my initial belief that the product was well suited to the South African market.

eZee Technosys Response

4 years ago

Hi Michelle. Wonderful that you took time from your busy schedule to review us. Thanks for your kind words.

Alexander
Corporate Director of Rooms in Thailand
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

eZee Absolute PMS

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall a good value for money. The team is very active and helpful in resolving challenges / if any occurs and constant develops new features and refreshing the design. At the same time this company values feedback to move from better to best.

Pros:

System integration and set-up is very straight forward and quick to do. System is easy to operate in the day to day operation. The eZee team is providing an online training / onboarding and also offering further guidance if needed. Live chat support is always available to assist with challenges if applicable. Functions are similar to Opera and other known PMS systems.

Cons:

Set-Up of reports can be done in a better way / offer more flexibility. Some of the support material (manual guides) are outdated.

eZee Technosys Response

2 years ago

Hi Alexander, Thank you so much for taking out time to review us. It is an absolute delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: [email protected] Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

Raja
Director in India
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

This software helped me integrate different parts of my hotel together and the support is for real

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Increased online booking
better integration and communication between front desk, kitchen and accounts

Pros:

1. Can post room food bill from Optimus directly into the rooms 2. Reports give great operational and financial snapshots. 3. Auto night audit feature saves time for my front desk staff 4. Mobile app lets me track bookings, upcoming arrivals and departures as well as in house guest folios on the go 5. Accounting software interface enables me to transfer date in a smooth and efficient manner to Tally 6. Customer support is for real, always available 7. OTA bookings are directly posted to the software and are visible

Cons:

1. You need laser printer to print room invoices so don't try to use dot matrix, which they will advice you as well 2. It took me a while to understand the back end configuration but once you learn it its a great tool to customize the software to your needs so be ready to spend sometime with the configuration part from time to time to make changes when they arise and also help is available 3. Need decent seep internet and all the time to run the software, I switch to a new and better internet service provider after the software was installed but what was good for customer service as well since we provide free WiFi to customers

eZee Technosys Response

4 years ago

Hello Raja, Thank you for your precise review. We are happy that our software has made your work faster and simpler. Regarding the cons that you mentioned, yes, eZee Absolute works the best with laser printers which are widely recognized in the industry. In addition, it's always recommended to use a stable internet connection to make the most of our solutions. In case you're stuck anywhere, our training team and your account manager is always there to help you out. Keep sharing your feedback at [email protected] Regards, Team eZee.

Hicham
Hicham
front office manager in Morocco
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

User friendly PMS

4.0 last year

Comments: the PMS is excellent for small to medium properties , my overall experience is quite positive

Pros:

the PMS is one of the most user friendly on the market , easy to set up rates , room categories and much more

Cons:

Ezee absolut is still under constent improvement from the ezee team , need more detailed reports as well as front desk options

Alternatives Considered: OPERA Cloud Property Management

Reasons for Switching to eZee Absolute: my team had different opinions about the pms we should use , at the end we have shoosen the least costly one ,

eZee Technosys Response

last year

Hi Hicham, Thank you so much for your review. We constantly work on enhancing our software and reporting aspect is also considering. We promise you to keep imparting our best services. Regards, Team eZee

Dr.Sathyan
Founder in U.S.
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Easy pc

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: It’s good to use

Pros:

Integration of the software is unique and Ezee helps specially backend team

Cons:

Too many type , you got to buy , Ezee reservations &absolute (don’t know what feature it carries , and another one for integrating all other companies for value. And no explanation given

eZee Technosys Response

2 years ago

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Addressing to your con, let us tell you that all our products are integrated. Each of them has its own features, benefits, and a specific identity. Knowing the requirements of our customers, we always recommended the best solution for them. If we had suggested these solutions, then it must have a significant role to play in increasing your efficiency (if used properly). However, we apologize that you didn't receive an explanation from our end and also for the inconvenience you had. We have informed this to the concerned team and they will get back to you with explanation and will guide you on how to use these solutions effectively. Regards, Team eZee

Jos
Owner- manager in Costa Rica
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Ezee Amazing how we could survive without it!

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I am still amazed how easy it is to use and how much time we gained with it. Not to mention how much more revenue we generated with it! I am very glad that the easy team keeps developing its product!

Pros:

We are a small hotel and use Ezee 2 years now, it is very easy to use and the Distribution system makes it all worth while. It is easy to use for all receptionist. And if you have an issue you just contact the help desk and they will help out right away.

Cons:

If there is anything to say, I would like to improve the group module mostly concerning invoicing. To be able to generate just one invoice number for a group would be easier for our administration and the clients or agents.

eZee Technosys Response

4 years ago

Hi Jos, it's great to know that our solutions are exceeding your expectations and beyond. We assure you to continue imparting our best services. Taking our solutions to the next level is a constant effort from our end, wherein your suggestions fit perfectly. Do keep sharing more suggestions at [email protected] Regards, Team eZee