Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.6 /5

About CEIPAL TalentHire

Leading cloud-based ATS offering Job Requisition & Posting, AI-assisted Candidate Selection, Interviewing, Onboarding, Reports, & more.

Learn more about CEIPAL TalentHire

Showing 420 reviews

Robbie B.
Partner
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2021-01-14

"Excellent product but needs more help!"

Comments: Our belief is still very positive that despite the poor Onboarding that we made the right decision with Ceipal but the next 6 months will determine that.

Pros: The overall functionality is great - quite user friendly and great use of visuals. Of the 5 software products we reviewed in our selection process they had the most nimble product.
Sales process was amazing, however the challenges begin when you are handed over to their onboarding.

Cons: The integration/migration has been a disaster along with the Onboarding process which I describe as a "Voyage of Discovery". The Onboarding is conducted from India and they work in a large open-plan office with incredible noise distractions which makes it impossible to properly hear or understand. Also they need to take more time to understand their clients and tailor any onboarding training to their specific needs.
On a positive note they seem to recognise this is a problem and say they will be hiring new US based Onboarding specialists which is critical if they want to grow in this market.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2021-01-14
Tom L.
Director of Client Relations
Staffing & Recruiting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-19

"CEIPAL Talenthire - Adaptable and Responsive"

Pros: It is very flexible to our needs, and the team is very responsive to the changes we ask for.

Cons: Sometimes not all of the changes seem good, since they are in response to others' needs. But nothing has made it unusable.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-19
Vipin P.
Sr. Technical Recruiter-US Staffing
Human Resources, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-04-10

"100% delivery of what's been promised to the clients"

Comments: Ability to search all portals simultaneously and good options to contact candidates whether through email or SMS.One thing that I have loved about Ceipal and the TalentHire team right from the start is their keenness to listen to their customers' suggestions and incorporate them. I believe this is what

Pros: Pros:Customisation options and customer support.
Customization options and customer support.
Customization options and customer support.
1. Job Posting 2. Short listing of Resume as per Requirement applied
Cons:It is up to mark.
So far there are no Cons about this software. I really enjoy using it and its awesome. Will update when i find any.
Certain features can't be generalized, should be feasible as every individual business has their own fashion to run that.
The Views have a limit of 100 resumes on one page. If it can be extended to 100-500, it will be great to send bulk emails.

Cons: This tool is the place where we can able to same lot of internal data base they have a beautiful support and they reach to the client expectations, best tool to mass mail.We have been using this tool Talenthire by CEIPAL and this certainly helps us in tracking each of the client

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 2018-09-10

Dear Vipin,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-04-10
Vinod K.
Technical Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-01-29

"Excellent Applicant Tracking online Software"

Comments: My recruitment Life is made easier with this software. I used to maintain many excel sheets earlier to track the consultants. I used to search for candidates separately on job boards which are made only one click search with integrated search feature of this software. I can do mass emailing to vendors at a go to many vendors at one time.

Pros: My daily recruitment activities are done with ease, I used to maintain separate excel sheets for tracking candidates, their interview scheduling, timesheets, etc. Now everything is placed in online ceipal Talenthire. The integrated search feature from this software is an excellent thing to source candidates from all job boards at the same time with one boolean search.

Cons: while integrating with some other software like Dice job board, full features of dice are not coming. we get some issues even when internet connectivity is slow.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-01-29
Sonu K.
Trainee Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-22

"Quite Interesting"

Comments: I am working as a technical recruiter in quantum world technologies inc., I am using this web application since last 3 months. My opinion about this application is good and fair. This is perfect for any staffing firm.
I am feeling very excited about this application, As i haven't take any training session of this application but its simplicity is very good and understandable for anyone who have a good experience with any type of dashboard application.

Pros: Easy Report
Mass mail system
mail merge

Cons: Auto Query Builder
File attach system
vendor group management not so good, if we want to delete any group that is not possible with this application.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 2019-02-05

Hi Sonu Kumar,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer your feedback. We have "Matching Applicants" on Job Posting snapshot where the TalentHire creates query with the primary skills and secondary skills and performs the search on internal DB. Similarly, we do have the option to delete the Vendor group but you must have privileges to delete vendor groups. Kindly contact our support team, we are always there for you to assist.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-22
Suryanshi P.
Associate recruitment
Staffing & Recruiting, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-02-29

"Being Recruiter"

Comments: Being a recruiter I had to used this software daily for tracking the candidates and to find the new candidates according to the new requirements. It is very user friendly and gives a lot of features and functions.

Pros: Ceipal Talenthire is a good ATS if I'll talk about small business companies. It's costing is not that much high but also provides a great compatibility and features. This ATS gives you the complete data of your candidates and their status. It do have an option of comprising different job boards all together. You can find the candidates either from the job board or from the internal database of Ceipal.

Cons: Although there is very less to say anything unliking for Ceipal but yes it has many bugs that if we put a string on the job boards ti find the candidates it doesn't work that much effective. Rest is good.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-02-29
Nicole D.
Manager - Talent Managment
Financial Services Software, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-11-14

"Excellent Quality"

Comments: This product is excellent is exceptional value for money. We currently use it to manage the recruitment function for a major Financial Institution. It is simplistic in use yet fully functional. The customer service support is unparalleled, truth is I have never experienced support like this from any other provider and we use quite a few. Truly value for money.

Pros: Customer Service
Ease of Use

Cons: It could benefit from small touches such as more fonts/ texts formats in displaying jobs

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 2018-09-09

Hello Nicole Downie,
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL TalentHire. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. We will surely take your suggestions into consideration and We hope you will give us an opportunity to discuss about the font formats with you. You can reach out to us by emailing us on [email protected] CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-11-14
Mohan K.
Sr IT Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-22

"Best work supportive tool"

Comments: It was awesome to work with the CEIPAL

Pros: Work tracking and easy to monitor. getting the data under one roof where it helps us to get more understanding about the data in a single page

Cons: 1. We are not able to add the word document using the drag and drop method if it is added it would be much easier for a recruiter to upload the word document in the Add applicant 2. It would be awesome if we get the intimation notices like if we keep a notes like call him or else best time to reach like that at the bottom

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 2019-02-04

Hi Mohan,
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL TalentHire. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. We will try to impliment the feature that you are looking for in the TalentHire in the coming releases. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-22
Verified Reviewer
Talent Acquisition
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-08-30

"CEIPAL - TalentHire Review"

Comments: Excellent idea - Less Workload

Pros: Structure database , User friendly Interface, Track report is maintain , Best part consultant are reroute , Duplication done, Keyword Predication with a second

Cons: Visa check box should be in use - so should be differentiate by work authorization

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 2018-09-08

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL TalentHire. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-08-30
Verified Reviewer
US IT RECRUITER
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-22

"Friendly Recruiting Software"

Comments: I am a fresher in this Recruiting Industry, I have experience of only 3 months in this Staffing zone.At starting I use to work on Monster, but if a have to search a person again which I have gone through already it's quite very difficult for me to do that, but on Ceipal the information and the resume of any person which you gone through automatically get saved when anyone opens his or her resume. That's the best thing with Ceipal . I am in love with this Software and told my other friends to use this as they will also be in love with Ceipal after using this.

Pros: It's a good software for recruiting purpose. The best thing of Ceipal is , it is a very friendly software.It helps you in Choosing the right candidate for a position. It saves your time by saving the Boolean String and other information.

Cons: The thing which I like at least in Ceipal is location problem , sometimes when I use to search for a person in 20 miles it gives me the resume of a person who are far from the mentioned location , it gives me the resume of persons who are 30-60 miles from mentioned location. Please try to remove this problem.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 2019-02-04

Dear User,
Sorry hear about the issue that you faced with resume searching. We'd like to make sure that such mistakes don't happen again. Please reach our support team for any other queries.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-22
Murali M.
HR Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-07-27

"Great software for Workforce management and recruiting , Ideal for Consulting businesses"

Comments: Workforce Management, Timesheets, Invoicing, Recruitment & Sales Monitoring,

Pros: Cloud Based , Very easy to navigate and self understandable design. Has functionality that Covers all the areas of a consulting business from recruiting to workforce management and accounts. Immigration module is a great addition and helps companies to maintain documentation to be in compliance with USCIS standards. Excellent and flexible customer support who are nice to take your business use case and make changes to the software as per your needs .

Cons: Needs functionality on the display of results with filtering options, Lack of performance management module in workforce is a big disadvantage. Org chart feature is not great and not useful at all and display of org chart is not good (something like organimi would be ideal ) .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-07-27
Verified Reviewer
Director Talent Acquisition
Staffing & Recruiting, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-25

"Excellent ATS with value for money"

Pros: All the functionalities needed for Staffing are in one place

Cons: Reports are not up to the mark, we should be able to design more custom reports as per our requirement

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 2019-02-04

Dear User,
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL TalentHire. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. We will try to implement the feature that you are looking for in the TalentHire in the coming releases. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-25
Dr. satish kumar B.
Managing Director
Staffing & Recruiting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-20

"Good but need to depend on support staff as there are too many options & difficult to remember path."

Comments: Easy to understand, Data Bank, Reporting structure, Time sheets are the major to be liked than others.

Pros: The features are the strength and keep increasing. the integration of job portals is the first beauty of this software.

Cons: May the dash structure need to be changed as dependency on the support staff is more. Of course, we are not calling more than twice for the support on same option.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 2018-09-10

Dear Dr. Sathish Kumar,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. Our support team is always there for you to assist you. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-20
Darshan P.
IT Operations
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-07-20

"Really nice software its easy to use and great functionality"

Comments: easy tracking and automation

Pros: These are the few features Tracking
Emailing
Bulk Mailing
Analytics
Tags
Fast Search
List...

Cons: Need integrations with others vendors and custom HTML email templates. Requested the integration with Vonage business

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 2017-09-06

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We will definitely look into these issues and make sure that one of our support representatives will get in touch with you to ensure a flawless service experience for you. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-07-20
Verified Reviewer
Sr. Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-10-09

"Review for CEIPAL"

Comments: Overall its very user friendly. We can get quick access for our needs in terms of requirement posting or submitting a candidate to a particular job.

Pros: It is very helpful to maintain the database for your resumes and also it is easy to access. There are many option where we can filter the search as per our convenience.

Cons: Bulk parsing of resumes is a concern. It allows only 20 resumes at a time. Also the PST synchronization is a issue.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-10-09
Nivas S.
BDM
Staffing & Recruiting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-06

"I recommend this if any one asks me for recruiting ERP"

Comments: Very easy to send email for multiple people with in short time in any format we like for all contacts we have.

Pros: Delivery and fast service of emails on daily basis. removing un-wanted emails automatically with out any effort to end user

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 2018-09-10

Dear Nivas,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-06
Preeti J.
Lead Recruiter
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-21

"Ceipal is a very effective job portal"

Pros: With the help of ceipal we need not to login separately for monster or career builder, at a time we can use integrated search. It adds great advantage for time management.

Cons: Sending multiple emails to candidates (mail merge) is not working properly. Sometimes it takes time for fetching resume from ceipal.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 2018-09-10

Hello Preeti,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning mail Merge issues that you have faced. We are glad to inform you that we have recently optimized the system. Now the thousands of mail merges will be delivered in less than 10 min and resume downloads and uploads can be done in seconds. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-21
Nataraj N.
Recruitment Delivery Lead
Human Resources, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-22

"Ceipal as ATS"

Comments: I have used maxhire zoniac job diva and talenthook as ATS applicant tracking systems from my past i highly recommend Ceipal to any Organization for its Robust and Unique Usage abilities for executing day to day tasks and very easy to review even the metrics

Pros: unique tagging options of applicants, pipe lining of candidates applying online from anywhere on jobboards or free job sites the applicant is triggered to job posting that you don't have to go back and forth searching for applicant applied online

Cons: could have been more flexible with bulk mailing options & tarrif's

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-22
Elif S.
Director, Canada
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-12-07

"we have not only our database but able to implement workflows and have upto the min report"

Pros: up to minute reporting, and email merges.
history keeping
prompt support when need one
interface with jobsite

Cons: defaults - we operate both in Canada and US --- our defaults are set for US and need to change for Canada
also wouldlike to be able to delete records

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 2018-09-10

Dear Elif Smith,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients.
Default values can be changed at Setup > Global Settings > Default Values. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-12-07
Gaurav S.
VP client Services
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-21

"Its a good ATS."

Comments: One of the best ATS available in the market, database of candidates, vendors, clients can be found in one place.

Pros: user friendly, Good Database, fast, all the details regarding the candidate, skills, client can be stored & use anytime.

Cons: Need to make few changes in the user interface, should be more effective, at times it get slow & stuck on a particular page.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 2018-09-10

Dear Gaurav Sharma,
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL TalentHire. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face.
We are glad to tell you that we have optimized the application and updated the UI to give you best experience. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-21
Ramkumar G.
Manager
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-07-26

"Great tool to find all job searches at one place for Recruiters."

Comments: Excellent Software, It's really help full find the Suitable IT Candidates and to maintain internal database. And completely customization tool according to the client requirement

Pros: I like the reports and functions they way it has been designed. More over it is user friendly and customer support is awesome.

Cons: Too many features. We have to spend good amount of time to customize as per our business need. Report generation is little bit complex. But end of the day the product helps us in every place

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 2017-09-06

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We will definitely look into these issues and make sure that one of our support representatives will get in touch with you to ensure a flawless service experience for you. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-07-26
Remya M.
Lead
Human Resources, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-08-20

"Great ATS to work on"

Pros: Great ATS to work with and easy to manage

Cons: Not able to email candidates for second time and need to wait till they reply

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 2018-09-10

Dear Remya,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer your feedback. We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning inconvenience that you have faced with sending emails. We hope you will give us an opportunity to discuss this further with you. You can reach out to us by emailing us on [email protected] Our support team always there for you to address your quires and assist you in using the product efficiently.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-08-20
Jolly narula G.
Recruitment Head
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-12

"Very Good Customer Service and product. Highly effective tool for our recruitment needs."

Pros: User friendly and highly customizable. I love how easily i can restrict and allow access for my team for various features.

Cons: Still waiting for Email integration for other services providers and data mining features to be added.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 2018-09-10

Dear Jolly,
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL TalentHire. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face.
We are glad to inform you that the email integration is available on TalentHire. Gmail, Office 365 and other email providers can be integrated. and we will definitely implement the requested features in the coming releases.
CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-12
Verified Reviewer
Business Development Manager
Human Resources, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-09-13

"Ceipal"

Comments: Its good to use for every company so that investment cost in job boards will get less...

Pros: good for tracking the recruiters, finding fake candidates and conversation done in the past...

Cons: Could not use complete feautres of dice or monster such as alerts of new resumes etc.....

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-09-13
Verified Reviewer
Technical Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-08-17

"Being Recruiter"

Comments: Overall is good. Will surely refer to everyone.

Pros: Ciepal is very easy to use.
We can use it anywhere on any device.
It is very much user friendly and features are very likeable. Like we can use multiple job portals in one application.

Cons: Nothing much all is good.
Hassle free services but sometimes takes too much time to load a resume.
And sometimes it does not understand the specific search location.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 2018-09-10

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-08-17