Infor CloudSuite Financials Reviews

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    3.1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3.2 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    3 /5

About Infor CloudSuite Financials

Enables companies to integrate and streamline local and multinational financial management processes from end to end.

Learn more about Infor CloudSuite Financials

Showing 6 reviews

Danny P.
Applications Analyst
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-02-07

"Infor"

Comments: Users are easily able to access pay stubs and w-2 with out the need of going through staff.

Pros: Logging on with single sign on is a big convenience saving users time. Allows for users to access there human resources information with ease.

Cons: There seems to be a large amount of maintenance as our organization sends maintenance blocks regularly for this application.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-02-07
Verified Reviewer
Systems Analyst
Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-13

"Awful"

Pros: I really dont enjoy much about working in this software outside of the fact that it gets the job done

Cons: Everything is pretty bad with Infor's ERP software (formerly Lawson). Integrations with their own products are never seamless and they still have not figured out mobile capability for their talent acquisition suite

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-13
Mark P.
Application Develoer
Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-10

"User experience is positive"

Pros: There is consistent proof that the CS Financials application is streamlined and easy to navigate and use. The portability of the product and accessibility is exceptional.

Cons: Multiple occasions of discovering new issues with each monthly CU release.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-10
Jim O.
Director of IT
Utilities, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-16

"Infor CloudSuite Financials"

Comments: The product is robust and very powerful. Having the system in the Infor Cloud has saved us lots of time and money so IT staff can focus on innovation and automation

Pros: Modern user interface, modern technology stack. CSF is very flexible from and organziation of 160 employees to one with over 50,000. The product is a next generation, multi-tenant, cloud based application that is essentially version-less and gets updated monthly. Our users are very satisfied with the system

Cons: We are really happy with the product. The system really does not have any flaws that we can see.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-16
Michael D.
Sales Associate
Consumer Goods
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-05-09

"The single handled worst software I've used."

Pros: I'm going, to be honest with you. Infor is horrifying at my job. While it can handle a variety of suites, I just don't have a good thing about it.

Cons: We use infor to manage orders and art mockups and requisitions. You are at the complete mercy of your dev team who have to work night and day to even make this thing run. Missing orders, orders shipped out to the wrong places, orders not being dispatched, infor is truly the worst thing I've ever used in my 6 years in sales. It can take up to 60 minutes to even place an order. And you gotta double check it too. Its integration with a website is laughable at best. Buyer beware.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-05-09
Peter D.
COO
Oil & Energy
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016-01-21

"I have used INFOR SunSystems for than 20yrs"

Pros: SunSystems has brilliant analytical and multi-currency capabilities - the system is designed by accountants for accountants. SunSystems has superb information management and reporting with dynamic access to information (upload and download) using spreadsheet with full control, audit and user management.

Cons: We wish it had a fully integrated eProcurement suite. It has basic Purchasing, but not it best feature. Some improvements are required for inter-company transaction processing, but otherwise "it does what it says on the tin"

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016-01-21