15 years helping Canadian businesses
choose better software

About DispatchTrack

When you make promises to customers, DispatchTrack’s right time delivery management software makes sure you deliver.

Learn more about DispatchTrack

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

DispatchTrack ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
4.4
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

DispatchTrack has an overall rating of 4.7 out 5 stars based on 22 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used DispatchTrack before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (22)

Andre
Andre
Customer and Marketing Consultant in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Electronics, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Stay on-time with this software

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Saving customers time by staying on track and delivering updates along the way. Saving businesses money by not wasting delivery drivers time or gas

Pros:

Listen the customer communication feature is awesome. Schedule appointments with ease, give customers a delivery ETA the day off, lastly have the customer confirm the scheduled delivery now that is full circle awesomeness.

Cons:

I haven't run into problematic issues while implementing or using this software

Gustavo
Account Manager in US
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Best routing app in the market.

5.0 3 weeks ago New

Comments: Excellent. Great software that integrates the company with our employees.

Pros:

The accessibility to routes from my phone, multiple users with one account.

Cons:

The number of necessary steps to set up a route.

David
Owner in US
Logistics & Supply Chain
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Best dispatching for final mile delivery, does have room for improveme

2.5 8 years ago

Pros:

The ability to route and call customers makes for easy scheduling.

Cons:

sometimes it hard to a clear picture on when improvements will be made.

Ron
Distribution Manager
Furniture, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

5 Years using Dispatch Track

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: This is the best tool out there to integrate your systems into for optimal distribution management. Their Product Teams are perpetually improving and reacting to customers' needs. Most importantly, DT keeps me informed 24/7 on all my devices.

Pros:

DT has steadily kept their capabilities up with Google Maps offerings making routing and tracking...fast, accurate, and intuitive. Manipulating routes and stops is easily done. Customizing drop down selections forever match your particular elements. They steadily offer new reports rendering valuable feedback on delivery performance. DT is FAST.

Cons:

I would like to see a training manual for each level user. If there is a DT newsletter, I'm unaware of it.

Susan
Director of Sales and Marketing in US
Furniture, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Saves resources and aids with accountability.

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Increased efficiency, less overtime, less fuel used. We know where our truck is at all times. We were able to provide proof that our truck did not cause damage to a building because of the GPS feature.

Pros:

We use this to route our delivery truck each morning. We have been able to make more deliveries and use less fuel and labor because of the increased efficiency.

Cons:

Some initial bugs with the ipad interface. Works best on non-apple products.

Zev
Manager in US
Retail, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

We use the general portal and individual portals for different delivery companies

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: We use it to track the dozens of different deliveries handled by several different delivery teams who utilize DT

Pros:

The ability to track ongoing deliveries and the route. The upload of pictures and receiving the signed PODs.

Cons:

I didn't like that the disclaimer doesn't seem to be auto enabled. Printing PODs also don't seem to have the headers of each delivery company in the 360 version. However these are minor issues and can be resolved

Chris
Director of Business Development in US
Furniture, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Best decision on software we have made in a long time

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Great product and solution for our furniture delivery and service process. Would highly recommend to anyone in the furniture industry.

Pros:

Easy to use. Gives translucency to our staff on what is going on with our delivery trucks. Customer support is great and willing listen to you and work on solving issues that affect our business.

Cons:

Not much. Only wish it was easier to get updates on the updates they install over time to make sure we take advantage of the.

Carrie
Business Owner in US
Industrial Automation, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Works Well with Minimal Issues

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: Always had a positive experience with customer service and they have always been able to help us with a solution to any issues that we have had. Courteous and friendly, and are knowledgeable regarding their software.

Pros:

Ease of tracking where employees are to best satisfy customers to ensure timely arrivals. Works with both Android and IOS mobile software.

Cons:

Had issues with mapping a few times, as well as had to upgrade mobile devices associated with older mobile smart phones, however the upgrade was necessary anyway.

john
operations manager in US
Logistics & Supply Chain, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

excellent system

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Bob and the support staff there are excellent to work with.

Pros:

simplifies much of what is done in the office, displays a real time image of what is going on, and the support team are excellent, always helpful, and best of all you don't need to call them often.

Cons:

wish there were more tutorials on it, the help menu is clear, but like to be able to refresh on parts that are not used that much

Pamela
Pamela
Teacher in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Education Management, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great for customer experiences

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Customers appreciate the experience given by this product. Amazing field service updates, know exactly when your rep is supposed to arrive on location . The automation and emailing work pretty well also.

Cons:

I didn’t notice any features that were less than desirable with this product thus far. You definitely need it in your toolbox

Bhupendra
data/IT manager in logistics company
Consumer Goods, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

software is best for update an organisation data.

4.0 7 years ago

Comments: everything fine.
it can work with minimum speed of internet and fetch better reports and MIS for good quality of data.

Pros:

working step are fully easy to use. mostly like the track and dispatch system. i request you please update it with google maps.

carlos
Director General in Mexico
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Incremento de ventas debido al uso de Dispatch Track

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: Desde que lo estamos utilizando, hemos crecido sustancialmente en nuestra operación

Pros:

Debido a que somos operadores logísticos, la visibilidad en tiempo real que le da a nuestros clientes de cada uno de sus servicios, disminuye considerablemente la incertidumbre que trae consigo cualquier servicios que efectuamos para un cliente

Cons:

Nuestros cliente nos piden mayor personalización de sus envíos y eso en algún momento ha sido un poco lento para reaccionar

Matias
Sporting Goods, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Excelente herramienta de trazabilidad

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Software muy intuitivo y fácil de usar, el impacto que tiene en nuestra operación logística y en nuestros clientes es notable

Pros:

Fue muy fácil de implementar, en tan solo una semana ya estaba implementado. Nos está ayudando a aumentar la tasa de pedidos entregados y a mejorar la comunicación con nuestros clientes.

Cons:

Como comentaba mas arriba, fui atendido por un encargado de mi cuenta que resolvió todas mis dudas.

Karina
Gerencia Auditoría in Mexico
Retail, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Mejora tus entregas con clientes, calificando la eficiencia de tus departamentos

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: Es una herramienta que nos ayudó a evolucionar durante la pandemia y a tomar mejores decisiones para el mercado que cambio tras ella

Pros:

La versatilidad, los accesos y las herramientas que puedes explotar para mejorar tus departamentos y mejorar tus áreas de oportunidad en todo momento

Cons:

Cuando tienen un error, me han dejado sin el sistema un día, eso me complica la medición de mi logística diaria, semanal y mensual

Bastian
Jefe de trasportes in Chile
Civil Engineering, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Que esperas para usar dispatchtrack

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: espectacular ! de inicio hasta el dia de hoy

Pros:

adaptanilidad a traves de los años ! funcionalidad

Cons:

todo ha sido bueno, podria agregar kpi de aperturas de correos

fernando
director de operaciones in Honduras
Wholesale, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

planificación vrs control= satisfaccion clliente/operacion

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: llegue a ofrecer esta idea de crecimiento de control operativo a la gerencia general y los resultados que logramos fue tener más eficiencia operativa, claridad de tiempos, ahorro de costos, control de choferes, satisfacción/o insatisfacción de clientes y desviaciones, en resumen buscaba control y logramos una gerencia estratégica con una herramienta de primer mundo operativo.

Pros:

es un planificador de amplia visión (camion, chofer, ruta, producto, evidencia, seguimiento) todo en uno y lo más importante es que ves las desviaciones por cliente y esto es valioso para las retroalimentaciones de los clientes internos del proceso.

Cons:

hay un detalle que surge al inicio en la configuración de las sabanas de información, pero esto es debido a la manera de ordenar y de caracteres del software, en si algo natural.

Francisco
Gerente de TI in Mexico
Retail, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Ahkimpech

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: Un trabajo único, no hay queja y se ha convertido en un aliado de nuestras operaciones diarias

Pros:

Facilidad de Atención, fácil de utilizar

Cons:

Hasta el momento solo el costo de notificaciones de Whatsapp

Jose
Gerente de operaciones in Peru
Dairy, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Lo mejor de la logistica última milla!

5.0 5 months ago

Comments: Genial, lo mejor para el control de la última milla!

Pros:

Es fácil de usar, rápido y confiable; además de tener toda la información en tiempo real.

Cons:

Faltan reportes para analítica de datos.

Andrés
JEFE DE OPERACIONES Y LOGISTICA in Chile
Food & Beverages, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

La favorita

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: En general ha sido una experiencia positiva que me ha permitido sistematizar la entrega de pedidos y poder rutear de una forma mas amigable

Pros:

planner pro es facil de usar y es intuitivo Last mile funciona perfecto, me permite hacerle seguimiento a mis vehiculos y a los pedidos.

Cons:

el algoritmo de planner pro a la hora de hacer la ruta creo que tiene oportunidades de mejora.

Demis
Jefe de Logistica in Chile
Textiles, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Observaciones

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: Buena, si con algunas observaciones,ya que, podría mejorar en la entrega de información

Pros:

Es sistema de optimización de rutas, la.planificacion y control de despachos

Cons:

Lo poco amigable para ingresar datos, por ejemplo cuando tratamos de cambiar dirección de clientes

Patricio
Sub-Gerente Distribucion in Chile
Logistics & Supply Chain, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Seguimientos!

4.0 5 months ago

Comments: Muy buena experiencia en la implantación y utilización de la herramienta de última milla

Pros:

Lo simple e intuitiva que es a herramienta de ultlma milla.

Cons:

Rotación del personal que esta a cargo del cliente

Alejandra
Analista trade in Colombia
Human Resources, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Muy buena herramienta

4.0 12 months ago

Pros:

Puedo gestionar mis entregas con la seguridad de poder hacer seguimiento en tiempo real en cualquier momento

Cons:

En algunos casos escoge rutas que quisiera poder modificar para mejorar tiempos