About Avantio

Powerful vacation rental software with Channel Manager that does not charge fees on OTAs and will boost your bookings and revenue.

Learn more about Avantio

Pros:

Usability and all the different offers options to help our company in managing our rental properties.

Cons:

Only for Holidayproperties, if you offer roundtrips it would be a little bit difficult. Only with some tricks you can put it in the System.

Avantio ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.7
Value for Money
4.6

Likelihood to recommend

9.3/10

Avantio has an overall rating of 4.8 out 5 stars based on 89 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (89)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Countries

Countries

Usage

Sort by

Have you used Avantio before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (89)

Dominic
Dominic
Betriebsdirektor (COO) in Switzerland
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

An honest assessment by an apartment company with 200 holiday and business apartments

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: About a year ago we looked around for a new VRMS/Chanel Manager all in one system. Avantio was shortlisted because, compared to its American competitors, it did not charge for every extra service - at least that was what was promised.
We then held several Skype conferences with our former supplier, the competition and also avantio.
Since we know after 10 years of experience in the industry how important it is that a chanel manager keeps his promises and doesn't take time out, we flew to valencia to avantio.
The first impression was very impressive for my operational manager as well as for me as a young company boss. A young team led by an older fox and supervised by a family that owns avantio. We knew immediately that this could become our partner. Especially the fact that there are no hungry investors behind the company made us confident. We had already had the experience with the hungry investors with the former provider, the new version only became available to us if we had quintupled the commission payment, and even then we would not have received all the features. back to avantio - after our visit to valencia, we stayed cautious and first of all we connected four test apartments to the new system and stayed with our provider with the remaining 180 apartments. We let the testapartments run via the avantio chanel manager on some platforms like booking.com, airbnb etc. No we have been live for 6 months. We are really happy with the product!
Dominic Hess
Hitrental

Pros:

- Great API connection to all bigger portals with no downtime - Much better homepage design than our former provider - family owned company - provides all we need to have our apartments on an attractive homepage, on various plattforms, manage cleanings - Syspay as an integrated payment provider makes it very easy to charge your clients creit card with one click - harmony for automated email communication is great and reduces your workload - great support (always, Alexia is the best) - the guest area is a new development that will decrease our workload again, when the guests from around the world start to accept it as the main communication tool.

Cons:

- The loading speed of our homepage is partly not sufficient. avantio should make suggestions to the customer about image reduction and the like. - Statistics which are important for me as a manager could be improved. - the cooperation with pricelabs (pricing tool)and syspay(payment provider) is very good. but these two are the only ones that allow full functionality in cooperation with avantio. this dependency should be broken. Because in the end we chose avantio and not pricelabs. (Syspay was only listed as an example, the cooperation with them is really great. probably the best payment provider for hospitality operations on the market) - the pricing tool is not as good as it could be better

Matthew
Owner in Spain
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

The endless search...!!

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: I have to say that having made the decision to switch software, and after looking at endless comparison sites and endless reviews, weighing up all the pros and cons, (as i am sure you are doing right now), i decided that as we are a company based in Spain, then a PMS from a company in Spain made sense and we went for Avantio. Truth be told, that has undoubtedly been one of my better decisions in recent times. There will be plenty of work to do once you make the switch, and a heck of lot of learning that only really begins once you turn it on, but in the long run, which is how i was looking at it, it seems to have been a very good decision. We have been using this software exclusively since September 2021, and i am still learning new things each and every week. There are still also a vast number of functions that i have yet to use/learn that i will be using for the first time in the coming months. Finally, a special mention must go to the team at Avantio, who really are there to make sure you know how to get the best out of the system and help you when you are unsure about something. From speaking with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who helped us decide on the right package suitable to our business and answering any questions we had, to the many sessions of Onboarding training with [SENSITIVE CONTENT], website design and implementation with [SENSITIVE CONTENT], and finally the online support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT]. The team as a whole and after support really is first class and should rightly be commended.

Pros:

This really is a very comprehensive piece of software that allows, you, the rental manager/agent to keep on top of all the essential functions of your business. Areas of excellence, to mention a few, would be the automated payments/refunds, unified inbox, scheduled messages (aka "Harmony"), channel manager, and the semi-automated reporting to the Guardia Civil of guest information and to the Hacienda for Modelo 179.

Cons:

The least favourite thing about the software, is not actually the software itself, its in choosing the right time to switch software! I don´t think there is ever a perfect time, but if you are used to a fairly basic piece of software, be warned that switching to Avantio should be left to a time when you have a few months of reasonably "quiet" time to get to grips with everything.

Alternatives Considered: Kigo

Reasons for Choosing Avantio: I was looking for a far more comprehensive software package, that enabled us to grow the business, drive bookings, improve the guest experience as a whole from start to finish and also to better involve and communicate with our property owners. This software / website package has certainly achieved those aims.

Switched From: Lodgify

Reasons for Switching to Avantio: Integration of such modules like Modelo 179 exportation, guest information export to the Guardia Civil, owner login function, account settlement functions.....to name just a few.

David
CEO in Spain
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Our business is expanding exponecially thanks to AVANTIO!

5.0 3 weeks ago New

Comments: In all, it has made us visible and competitive, through our website and all other portals

Pros:

Can be concret on this point! But no doubt the help and suport we get of the AVATION staff!

Cons:

Nothing we experinced until now. And if something in a future doesn't readly satistye us, we'll contact to feed back!

Andy
CEO in Spain
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great product for the money

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Avantio is probably one of the best property management software products on the market, we have trialed a few other softwares and wasted a lot of money along the way with many promising you everything but actual deliver nothing.

Pros:

The product is easy to use and has most things you need to make your day to day running of your business easier. I like that I can reach out to my account manager and have one to one conversations. The product is also good value for money with no commission on bookings.

Cons:

Avantio does lack some features I would like but I know they are working on them and I am confident that within the next year I will have all the features I need.

Avantio Response

3 years ago

Thank you for your review, Andy. It is a real pleasure and priveledge to work with you and your feedback is always welcomed and valued

Nuno
Manager in Portugal
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Comprehensive and flexible PMS / Channel Manager with powerful synchronization

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Avantio provided us a comprehensive and dynamic vacation rental management SW that significantly improved our business: Increased revenue, fiability, management and operations control as well as web marketing exposure and conversion
Support team always available for help desk and improvements
New functionalities and updates on a regular basis

Pros:

All operations in one place 2 ways PMS and channel manager (listings, reservations and operations) Full synchronization with main platforms (booking, airbnb, homeway, expedia and many more) Synced website for direct reservations Synchronization with main revenue management tools and payment gateways Check in online, tourist internet Owner´s module for automatic reporting Powerful management and reporting tools

Cons:

Guest´s invoices module not compatible with Portuguese law

Manuel
Manuel
Owner in Costa Rica
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Avantio does 98% of Everything we were looking for - and does it well!

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: This is allowing to us to grow our business. The learning curve might be slower than many other softwares, but it packs plenty of features to fully customize your business needs.

Pros:

This is by far the overall best professional Vacation Rental Management Software. Its not as flashy , colourful or as easy to use on the first day as most of its competitors, but it does pack more features, options, configurability, reports and more than all its competitors. We know because we spent over 9 months evaluating all options on the market, and time after time were frustrated. Each competitor was impressive in one or two areas, but very weak in others. Avantio impressed us in most of the categories that were important to us: Channel Manager, Calendar Sync, Reservation Manager, Multiple Calendar Views, Customizable Templates, Autoresponders, Owner Login area, accounting , Customisable rates, Mobile Friendly web booking modules, Credit Card Processing, Online Booking and much more!

Cons:

Currently no Phone App - for admin or for Guests. The software is not 100% configurable to every business, but I imagine thats impossible! Does not handle prebooking communications within the software Accounting module does not sync to Quickbooks

Avantio Response

5 years ago

Hi Manuel, thanks for leaving us a review! We're very pleased that your agency is benefiting from the features and tools that our team of technicians have developed! One feature that you may have missed is the Guest Area; a customer log-in, which is completely mobile friendly and has lots of time-saving and profitable features which are great for your guests and your agency, including the Online Check-in, property and local area information and re-book features. Check out our blog for more details. Best wishes, The Avantio Team

Michael
Michael
CEO in Spain
Verified LinkedIn User
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Excellent

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: We are really exited about the seriousness Avantio puts in their products and how they constantly develops new features. They are very aware of the legal challenges that the rental industry is passed on these days, but Avantio adapts this regionally, which we highly appreciate. Their team and customer service are great and we are really grateful of how time saving the system is.

Pros:

It's a complex tool that covers several daily tasks. The company adds new features as our industry evolves. Couldn't live without it today.

Cons:

As it is a complex software it takes some time to get an overview and to know all of its functions. But that's really not a "cons" and should be something you should expect.

Avantio Response

3 years ago

Hi Michael! Thank you for custom & comments - we are very happy to hear & pleased to say there are some great new things coming very soon! It is one of our core values to help customers with local challenges, as well as a global level, and we will always develop the necessary features for them to cope with the increased regulation/legal needs.

Dolores
Dolores
Marketing & Revenue Manager in U.K.
Verified LinkedIn User
, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

PMS, Channel Manager and Website, 3 in 1.

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

It is very easy to use. Customer Support Outstanding. It is very helpful, with just 1 software you can manage bookings, payments, cleaners, owners, accommodations, very easy Channel Manager you can connect with any portal (Booking.com, Airbnb, Expedia, HomeAway, Holidu....) and the website. They do not charge any commission per booking.

Cons:

No app available. It takes too long if you want to change some content on your website because you cannot manage it directly.

Avantio Response

4 years ago

Hi Dolores. Thank you very much for your review - the Short Let London website is definitely one of our favourites! There are many aspects of the website you can manage directly, but not all, that's correct. We'll do our best to increase the turn-around times for those changes, and give you some extra training how to manage your website and listings from the software

Maui
CEO MAUTER VILLAS in Spain
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Avantio, our daily diary

5.0 3 weeks ago New

Comments: We have been forward for many years and we love daily learning and new developments. obviously there are things to do and improve and we trust that they will come out soon

Pros:

very complete the ease of daily work. Our favourite is: reservations documents

Cons:

Easy for use . We are happy on general .

Chris
General Manager in Cyprus
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Probably the best holiday villa management platform out there.

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: I used my previous booking platform for almost 10 years and encountered numerous issues as the system was constantly revised and the results were very much hit and miss. The most frustrating experiences were encountered when raising a support ticket and receiving an answer pointing to an obvious solution which I had already tried to no satisfactory conclusion. Eventually the system came to a halt when I realised it was creating more issues than solving them such as taking about an hour to check an owner statement prior to making payment. I was reluctant to change as the time frame involved would have meant loss of time and revenue but the final straw came when I was asked to pay to the software provider an additonal 1% in fees for all bookings generated via the OTA's which I thought was unacceptible.
I investigated several platforms and shortlisted several and then had a one to one presentation. I was attracted to Avantio as the presentation was great and I received deffinitive answers to my querries. Now here is a word to the wise, if you are considering Avantio (and I suggest that you do) then go for the full package to include the website as you can control the contents via the Avantio console very easily and to maximum effect. The help ticket system is excellent and you receive a reply and if necessary an update very quickly, as is the training which is one to one and the presenters are willing to listen.

Pros:

Very efficient and easy channel connection which pleasantly surprised me as our previous platform wasn't too good at this. Excellent front page and very efficient all in one system, particularly the uploading of properties. Particularly useful feature is the unified inbox which allows for quick and easy communication with the guests, housekeepers, and owners without the need to specify guest name, property, booking details. New great feature is the search section on the front page which makes working quicker and easier.

Cons:

Owner statements take some getting used to as they are based on generating a settlement first. Also, the replying to guest inquiries could be made a little easier as it is based on filling in a detailed form first which could be avoided. Currently no mobile app and this should be rectified asap. However, the main features of the system are light years ahead in terms of simplicity and integration and the points mentioned are very minor.

Massimo
Director in Italy
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Avantio is the perfect VRMS for property managers

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: No risk to make over bookings and great save time saving !

Pros:

The software VRMS by AVANTIO is very easy to use. The graphical setting and layout of their dashboard help all users to enter the data very easily and without any particular problems. What we like very much is the fact that Avantio offers modular services. Unfortunately today many software houses require customers to purchase the entire package: VRMS + Channel + Website and this is definitely a burden for small agencies and owners who do not benefit of high turnovers. Avantio fits every type of users and this is for sure their strength. From a technical point of view, the user is also guaranteed by the fact that Avantio is the exclusive partner of HomeAway, Airbnb, Tripadvisor and many other important players in the industry so I have no hesitation to recommend to all.

Avantio Response

5 years ago

Hi Massimo! Thanks for leaving a review on your experience with Avantio. We're really pleased to hear that you're happy with the products that we offer and that they're flexible for your agency. Our Channel Manager is certainly an aspect that we have focused on, in order to provide high quality API connections to the best global and local channels available right now. We'll be adding more channels to our Preferred Partnership programme in the coming months, which will also provide some great options for attracting new visitors. Just keep an eye on our blog or newsletters for news! Thanks again for your words, The Avantio Team

Bruno
Partner in Portugal
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Key-resource for boosting results. Property managing made simple.

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: On structuring our business plan, which targeted to a very fast growth, getting a management system made specificaly for agencies that managed 3rd party properties was essential for us. The possibility of some taylor-made Avantio even more suitable, as well as its great technical solution to the integration of several sales channels, including all of the big4. Another critical issue that we detected in our research and confirmed in the years using Avantio is the clear Road Map that they have, constantly improving the product, both technically and with new features, always being available to listen to the customers needs. It is a very easy to use software, for whom ever in our company, both at the office or on-the-go. Any doubts can quite easily be clarified by the support team, either by email or by chat. It is a good investment.

Pros:

Easy of use. Channel manager integration. Calendar management.

Cons:

Accounting features not totally customized for Portugal. Some features not yet ready for Portugal (eg, border police statements,...). Insuficient differentiation of user-access with different profiles.

Avantio Response

4 years ago

Hello Bruno, Thank you for leaving us feedback on the Avantio vacation rental management software and services. Since your review, we're pleased to have this accounting integration in our RoadMap and available in the coming months! We're very focused on developing the software to ensure that it meets your needs both now and in the future and we're very pleased that you're happy with how it works now. We have recently grown our Support area, and so we're happy to hear that you are pleased with the service they provide. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us, Kind regards, The Avantio Team.

Werner-Peter
Rental Agency Owner in Austria
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Really saves a lot of work in daily business of Apartment Rentals. Overall a great software!

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: No more double-bookings. easy to manage 23 properties. would not like to miss it!

Pros:

What makes the big difference to other CMs: the customer support is really outstanding. Try Avantio and you know what I'm talking about. Absolutely fantastic! The best after sale I experienced. Also the offers for booking portal partners for the CM (Channel Management) are definitely better than the most other CM Systems on the market. There are so many features that you may never heard of, but are useful for us and our guests and therefore bookings have increased. Excellent Price-performance ratio.

Cons:

Sometimes languages are mixed and you may find English-Spanish or German-Spanish in one sentence. Some booking portals have problems with connecting the right features, but this is rather a individual problem of the portals themselves. See my Pros and you can imagine that the support team also works on this!

Avantio Response

5 years ago

Dear Peter, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I've taken a note of your comments regarding the language and will speak to our German team to investigate this. We're very pleased to hear that you're benefiting from our integrated channel manager, and we've got some new Preferred Partners joining the Channel Manager soon so I recommend you watch out for our newsletters and read our blog for news! Always here if you need us, kind regards, the Avantio team

Eduardo
Bookings in Spain
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great experience. And great job from Avantio

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: What I like most about this software is that it adapts perfectly to the needs of our company Livingtarifa. In addition, they are continuously improving, which adds a plus to the quality of the software, let's say you feel "protected" by them.
In the area of tourist rentals everything has changed, especially with the introduction in the market of small businesses like ours. Avantio has taken all this into consideration covering all needs both at the level of apartment rental management and with large operators such as Booking or Airbnb.

Pros:

It is an intuitive software from the first moment. It is very easy to configure templates that automate processes with reservations. The interaction of the web with the reservation system is exceptionally good. The interaction of the channel mannager with other tour operators is very successful.

Cons:

The price is the biggest obstacle. But not only Avantio, we made several comparisons with different companies and all have similar prices. I understand that this type of software requires a great team behind and that costs money.

Clara
Manager in Spain
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Intuitive, easy to use and very effective

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

It's been almost 2,5 years since we are using Avantio and it simplified a lot our daily property management. The simplicity of use and the range of services Avantio offers for your business development is essential for the growth of the business. The company expanded significantly during the last years and the reason we never changed Avantio to any other software was it's ability to adapt to our needs and offer effective and fast solutions. In a blink of an eye you can change and edit pictures and descriptions of properties as in your web as on the other channels, group them and constantly follow their occupancy in a selected period of time.

Cons:

Nothing, as before till today Avantio adapts perfectly to all our needs and we hope to continue this collaboration in the future.

Avantio Response

5 years ago

Good morning Clara, Thank you for taking the time to review Avantio Software. We work very hard to provide the best service, and we are very happy to hear that you are pleased with our work. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything. Kind regards, the Avantio team.

Natalia
CEO in Spain
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Really good software and professional team

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Avantio team have helped us to grow our business. Its global solution allows us to easily manage around 165 properties, which has increased our direct reservations.

Pros:

We have been using Avantio software since 2015, and the experience has been very positive . Avantio team have helped us to grow our business. Its global solution allows us to easily manage around 165 properties, which has increased our direct reservations. On the other hand, the team of people who work at Avantio is exceptional, they are very professional, proactive and they are always in the moment that you need them. Thank you Avantio team .

Cons:

Nothing, till today Avantio adapts perfectly to all our needs . We would like to continue working for a long time .

Avantio Response

5 years ago

Thanks for leaving a review for Avantio Natalia. We are all very happy to hear how working together with Avantio has helped grow your business! Our team of technicians is dedicated to making improvements to help you run your business and increase your bookings and our team is always here to support you! A big thanks, from all the team at Avantio!

Veronika
Marketing in Spain
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Wonderful collaboration from the first day

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

It's been almost a year since we've started our collaboration with Avantio and it didn't disappoint us any minute! While our company was growing we were continuously looking for scalable and optimal solutions and Avantio was a great choice of a software that combined channel manager, pms, booking engine and web page. What we like the most is their flexibility for changes. With the unlimited patience of their support team we were able to implement all our ideas and find the best solutions for our company through our personal experience. We discovered unlimited possibilities to work on our visibility, accupancy, rates, loyalty programs, special offers and much more.

Cons:

Though we believe it will appear in the future, still worth mentioning - automatic clients recognition system would be a great advantage to the program.

Avantio Response

5 years ago

Dear Veronika, Thank you for taking the time to review Avantio software. We are very happy to hear your feedback. We work very hard to provide the best service to help our clients and we regularly make improvements to the software to make it best meet your needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us to discuss anything further. Best regards, The Avantio Team.

Diana
Managing Director in Philippines
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A professional and reliable partner

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

We manage multiple villas in Ibiza and have been with Avantio around 2 years. Overall the experience has been very positive and the tools and service are the best and most complete I have used/seen (and I've used other softwares). Their PMS & Channel Manager work great and have been a real boost for us. Customer service is excellent and they & my account are extremely responsive.

Cons:

Negative: A few parts of the interface could be touched up and improved. Also Avantio takes a little too long to navigate from one page to another at times.

Avantio Response

4 years ago

Hi Diana! Thank you for leaving us a review! We are pleased to hear that you are benefiting from using our software and that we have helped to boost your business. We have a committed technical team here working on new developments so that we can continue to improve the tools available to you. Best wishes, The Avantio Team.

Alessandro
Head of Marketing and operational flows in Italy
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Trusted and reliable Partner

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: My experience is undoubtedly positive, since the beginning I could appreciate the irreplaceable presence of the assistance (Customer Support) which responds promptly to any type of problem with very fast response times. In addition to this, the attitude of all the people working at Avantio is always aimed at "solving the problem" with pragmatism and effectiveness. Therefore, even though there are some small limitations (especially on the Booking Engine side), having such an efficient Customer Support makes Avantio a perfect partner!

Pros:

Among the various features present in Avantio, certainly the ease of connection with almost all the online booking portals is the most appreciable. The user interface is very easy to use and allows access to any type of KPI useful for performance evaluation.

Cons:

There are a few small aspects that are improvable on the user side, including having the VRMS responsive so that it can be used with mobile devices.

Avantio Response

last year

Thank you for your review Alessandro. Your feedback is very valuable to us to continue improving the user experience.

Jasmina
Founder and CEO in Spain
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Very happy to have such a time saving and easy to use software that helps with product distribution.

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

The software allows you to manage and distribute your product with more efficiency. It's very time saving because you control all your properties through the software which syncs with your distribution channels. Don't bother to upload your properties one by one to the portals. Also any change made to the properties will be synchronised automatically with all portals.

Cons:

A few features and functionalities could be adjusted to vacation rental needs. A more developed CRM would be nice, which allows you to send your offers directly through the CRM system.

Avantio Response

5 years ago

Thanks for leaving us a review Jasmina! We're very happy to hear how the software and the Channel Manager are helping your business to save time with property management. It's an aspect that our team of technicians focus on, to significantly reduce the time spent on day to day and manual tasks. Thank you also for your comments about new features, I will pass these on for consideration. Looking forward to continuing to work together! Kind regards, The Avantio Team.

Ottavio
Reservation Manager in Italy
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

High professional tool for holiday property management

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Got really impressed with the new channel manager fast connectivity, and the Harmony working-flow tool to speed up communication with guests, customers and to save a lot of our working time.

Pros:

The easy of use; even for someone with little experience in tourist market. Did got professional assistance every time we need it. Feel like you have everything under control. Channel manager connect quickly and easily to most OTA on the market. Booking Sync is precise and safe. Probably to most advance software for vacation rental business. Avantio is up to date with all the latest technologies development of the tourist market and this allow us to get the best performances possible for all our holiday offers.

Cons:

Nothing to point out. Avantio is a powerful tool for our business.

carlo
property manager in Italy
Real Estate, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

It´s the best and complete software for property management .

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: my working life

Pros:

Gives help with payments, owners, cleaners, reservations, channel manager, and the Head Manager will give support and formation, one of the rep was in the web project and she's very helpful, now she's the Assistance Head, and the department will be better (I Hope)

Cons:

No app available but works good with IOS and Android, The assistance sometimes delays in the resolution of problems.There is nobody to answer on Saturdays and Sundays and tourism does not have time.

Avantio Response

5 years ago

Thank you for your feedback Carlo! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the features that we have implemented and that they are making a difference in your business, especially regarding our Service providers intranet to help manage the processes of cleaners and other suppliers. We appreciate your comments about the customer service hours and we'll consider these. As you know we have made big changes within the customer service department to help meet more of our customers needs. Looking forward to continuing to work and grow together! Kind regards, The Avantio Team.

Jose
manager in Spain
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great software!

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

We have been working with Avantio for 2 years already and we couldn't be happier. I will highlight some elements, compared with other systems we used in the past, they understand perfectly the needs of companies like ours, the client service is fantastic (through online chat) and all this time they haven't stopped evolving their software, adding new portals and new tools to be able to optimize and automate daily tasks. I would especially like to thank, without belittling the rest of the team, the people who worked side by side with us. Thanks to all the Avantio Team, it is a pleasure to grow with you.

Avantio Response

5 years ago

Dear Jose, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Avantio. We're always pleased to see that our hard work is helping you with your business. Best regards, the Avantio team.

Remo
Administrator in Italy
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A perfect software for professional rental business

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I improved my rental performance.

Pros:

This software has an excellent interface and very easy to use it. You can have a connection with the major rental companies like Booking.com, Airbnb, Traumferienwohnung, Homeaway and other. No other rental software has these varieties of connection for holiday apartment. Another important thing to remember is that Avantio doesn't ask any commission for direct reservation. So they don't gain any money on our successful.

Cons:

I think Avantio is a super software. I can't find any disadvantages. A plus of Avantio is the continuous updating.

Avantio Response

5 years ago

Dear Remo, Thank you for leaving Avantio a review. We are very pleased to hear how happy you are with our service. We're dedicated to providing a clear charging structure, so you know exactly how much you'll be paying each month. And we're always reviewing the portals in our Channel Manager to ensure that you have access to the best specialised and global portals. Always here if you need us, The Avantio Team.

Loic
CEO in Switzerland
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great avantio customer service

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Avantio is a great program if you manage numerous property like us as it a pricing per property and not in % of each transaction. Also the report you can extract for your accounting are very customizable and the result we reached is perfectly adapted to our needs and was customized at a great price. Ii two words flexibility and service.

Pros:

flexibility customizable

Cons:

The IT team should learn english to be able to converse directly with me for the improvements we did together

Avantio Response

6 years ago

Thank you Loic, for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our software and how we organise our pricing. The focus of Avantio is to create opportunities for your business to grow, and that is incorporated through everything we do, from your pricing (we don¿t take a % of your success!) and through the developments of the software. I understand your point regarding the languages spoken and I understand from Kyle that although our IT team spoke to your team by email in English, it was better in this case that he helped with the development. We are a very international group, and we have a big interest in developing the languages spoken throughout the company to ensure that we can meet your needs. At your disposal Loic! Many thanks, The Avantio Team