Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.7 /5

About ShareKnowledge

ShareKnowledge is an award-winning corporate learning management system for highly regulated industries

Learn more about ShareKnowledge

Showing 32 reviews

Matt M.
Business System Analysts
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-07-30

"Easy implementation, great support, few technical issues, reporting could use enhancements"

Pros: Ease of use
Scalability to the entire organization
Very strong technical team supporting the software

Cons: Reporting could use enhancements
It was difficult for management to view their data, just because some of the terminology was confusing.
Dashboarding would be a great enhancement

Vendor Response

by ShareKnowledge on 2018-07-31

Hi Matt,

Thanks for the great feedback. We now have easy Manager Reporting by email.

We agree an LMS needs an easy way to keep Managers up to date on critical training details.
ShareKnowledge Dashboards with Manager distributions directly solves this issue and does a whole lot more.
Now Users, Managers and Executives can get customized reporting right to their email inbox on the desired schedule.
These powerful new reports are flexible and easy to use and automate for everyone.

Your representative will reach out to schedule a quick overview call at your convenience.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-07-30
Jason C.
Marketing Services Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-06

"Excellent responsiveness and customers service."

Pros: Flexibility. The system allows us to develop a customized training program that can meet our needs.

Cons: Inability to "clone" compound courses. Having this feature would save us hours of time in re-creating longer courses that need to be developed each year.

Vendor Response

by ShareKnowledge on 2018-06-19

Thank you for your comments. We have great news for you. In 2017 we provided an enhanced "clone course" feature which does exactly what you need and more. We can show you how to use this new feature in the coming days.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-06
George D.
CIO
Architecture & Planning, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-01

"Excellent Partner"

Comments: We've used it for 5+ years and it has been an effective tool in onboarding our new employees. Their customer support/service is A+. Very good people.

Pros: Shareknowledge customer service is outstanding. They work hard to build a relationship with their clients.

Cons: This system runs on Sharepoint. If Sharepoint is not one of your key back-end systems, this solution may not fit you best.

Vendor Response

by ShareKnowledge on 2020-06-17

Hi George! Thank you for your kind review. While we started out as a SharePoint LMS, we have since expanded our offerings to include multiple deployment and platform options includingon premise, private cloud or hybrid solutions available for those utilizing MS SharePoint, Office 365, G Suite, Azure, AWS, Google Cloud and other business specific technologies. If you'd like to learn more, please contact your sales rep and we'd be happy to go over the details with you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-01
Ranjana G.
System Administrator
Insurance Software, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-06-05

"Shareknowledge/Micah"

Comments: Shareknowledge support team is great and highly knowledgeable. They go out of their way to be helpful.

Pros: This is user friendly product and works very well with SharePoint. Easy administration work using UI.

Cons: The log troubleshooting is little tricky as per administrator point of view.

Vendor Response

by ShareKnowledge on 2019-06-18

Thanks Ranjana for your positive review. We're glad you're enjoying our product and appreciate your helpful feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-06-05
Laurie H.
ITCL (information technology curriculum leader)
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14

"Enterprise Class LMS that seamlessly plugs in to your SharePoint environment"

Comments: If Microsoft SharePoint is in use, if you want to leverage this environment and drive SharePoint adoption ShareKnowledge LMS is an effective and affordable solution. The learner interface is easy to navigate and intuitive, typically no instruction is needed for end users. Install and configuration is straight forward and efficient, very little time is required from IT, the bulk of the set-up can be accomplished by the training team. ShareKnowledge personnel assist during configuration to automate the LMS procedures, recurring training, new hires, compliance etc. Note: this is great software for professional development, organizational training workflows and classified staff but maybe not the best fit for an academic solution. Support staff are knowledgeable, helpful, located in Seattle and native English speakers.

Vendor Response

by ShareKnowledge on 2016-04-21

Thank you, Laurie, for the great review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14
Matthew S.
Director, Information Services
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015-05-22

"Great LMS for Companies Already Leveraged in SharePoint"

Comments: If you are already using SharePoint as a corporate intranet portal, it makes sense to consider an LMS with strong integration points to SharePoint. 1. ShareKnowledge can be implemented quickly into an existing or new SharePoint farm. You won't have to tax your IT resources with another application requiring separate servers and storage. 2. WebEx and Lync integration capability for offering webinar and other live training events. 3. SCORM-compliant 4. Familiar SharePoint-UI On the cons side, Shareknowledge upgrades are resource and time intensive. While the backend is flexible in supporting integration with various personnel systems, this means that none are really plug and play. Be prepared to involve IT and a DBA to support import of your HR and identity information whether it resides in ADP, Active Directory or another system.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015-05-22
Barbara T.
CEO
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-01-19

"Cohesive, user friendly, strategic and smart."

Comments: It was really important to us that ShareKnowledge fit into not only our business strategy but our IT strategy as well. We were extremely happy that we could utilize our existing SharePoint technology and processes which ultimately saved us copious amounts of time and money. Not only that, but ShareKnowledge seamlessly integrated into our other business systems as well, providing a cohesive solution. From implementation to tech support, ShareKnowledge has exceeded our expectations and we would highly recommend this learning management solution.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-01-19
Karina N.
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-02-20

"Still learning"

Comments: The integration took much longer than expected as the user integration does not directly connect with SharePoint database or Active Directory . Since we are starting from scratch with an LMS, we are navigating our way through the features and functionality. Some pieces are more intuitive than others.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-02-20
Thomas S.
Manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-01

"Straight forward installation and use."

Pros: Dead simple integration with Office suite. Intuitive. Affordable. Great LMS that is Corp-centric (not academia). End user and administrative interfaces are very user-friendly.

Cons: Ability to "extend" or add additional content libraries would be a great addition. Notifications work well, but would be nice to have Instructor's ability to send messages ad-hoc and have the ability to create and use concurrently, multiple Day,Week, Month templates.

Vendor Response

by ShareKnowledge on 2018-06-20

Hi Thomas, great feedback. A new Email Participants feature was added to certain admin and trainer screens to make it easier to communicate with groups of users. You can use this feature along with normal automated emails. We can connect to walk you through these new email features that are now available. We can also work with you to set up specific customized email distribution lists or an Announcement web-part to make group communication easier for you. These are standard features that can be enabled anytime. Keth

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-01
Tanya W.
Learning and Development Consultant
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-14

"I received the support needed to develop a valuable LMS."

Pros: This LMS is intuitive. It offers practical tools for administrators to be creative, offering learning tools for all types of learners.

Vendor Response

by ShareKnowledge on 2018-06-19

Thanks for the great feedback!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-14
Verified Reviewer
Business Analyst
Legal Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-16

"I'm still learning but this is a powerful tool!"

Pros: It provides different options for learning and evaluating. This is nice when you have an organization with varying learning needs.

Cons: Learning to use the software is a bit time-consuming because of the complexity. This is not a drawback, though, because once you learn it, it's easy.

Vendor Response

by ShareKnowledge on 2018-06-20

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We do spend more time with our Clients upfront to help them automate their On-Boarding process, Training Assignment , Notifications and Recurring Training. We also spend a lot of time working with our client LMS Administrators and Training Teams to make sure they understand the various options available to them.
Please keep in mind support is included! Call us anytime you have a question and we can give you best practices to save you time and energy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-16
Eric M.
Training Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-08-29

"Lack Basic LMS Functionality"

Comments: Shareknowledge's LMS lacks many of the standard features and functionalities you get from a more established company. The software appears to be built by someone whose knowledge of SharePoint exceeded their knowledge of learning management systems. Any issue we have had with the software required a custom update to resolve our issues. Many of the issues were to "fix" basic functionality that is included in other vendor's LMS.

Pros: Shareknowledge is easy integration with an existing SharePoint system. The upload and install implementation was easy, due to the great customer service.

Cons: Unfortunately, that is about where the benefits stop. Shareknowledge as a learning management system is a poor design. Many processes and workflows that are pretty much standard on other company's learning management systems, are muddled with complexity. Something as simple as creating an instructor-led training course is a complex, multistep process. Shareknowledge also has issue with simple tasks like adjusting due dates for an employee. You literally have to create a new personal assignment for an employee just to adjust their due date. Again, not something you have to do in other LMS systems.

Vendor Response

by Amber on 2018-09-06

We’re very sorry for any frustration you’ve had with our system. We are very proud of the depth of features and functionality our product provides as documented by the numerous positive reviews of ShareKnowledge. However, we know that on rare occasions things do not always go as planned and we are committed to providing the best customer service to resolve any issues you may have. One of our team members will reach out as soon as possible to assist you with unlimited free training and support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-08-29
Melvanice E.
Mgr. Corporate Training
Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-08

"My experience was great!"

Comments: It has an easy-to-use interface; the learner can access all the information he or she needs on the home page. Using SharePoint as an LMS, I could upload content directly in SharePoint.

Pros: ShareKnowledge provided my company with a flexible, customizable, and fully integrated learning management system. When I ran into a problem that I could not figure out, my support representative person was always there to take the time to setup a zoom or just guide me through the process. I couldn't have asked for a better support person.

Vendor Response

by ShareKnowledge on 2018-06-19

Thank you for the wonderful feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-08
Heather M.
training and development
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-26

"Very user-friendly. Support is timely with responses."

Pros: Ease of use when importing content of all varieties. Both end user and administrative interfaces are very user-friendly.

Cons: No "copy" or "save as" feature for courses. Seems like a lot of steps to schedule an in-class training. Would like the ability to have reports automatically scheduled and then emailed to certain users.

Vendor Response

by ShareKnowledge on 2018-06-19

Hi Heather, Thank you for taking the time to provide us such wonderful feedback.

We have great news for you. We've release an enhanced "Clone Course" or "copy course" feature. This feature copies the content plus all the course settings, enrollment rules and options and allows you to reassign automatically with the same or new due dates. We can show you how to use this feature in the coming days.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-26
Kathy H.
Training Specialist II
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-01

"Straightforward LMS"

Comments: We use ShareKnowledge to assign compliance training, but are working on making it the overall training platform for our organization, for ILT, external and other development courses.

Pros: The ability to assign "Observers" to manage certain groups of uses as if they are admins, without opening up the whole site to them.

Cons: The time doesn't appear in the users time-zone, but just in "Central" time. This may be a setting I can change, globally, but not sure how.

Vendor Response

by ShareKnowledge on 2019-07-03

Thank you for the kind review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-01
Zura G.
1. Principal Owner, 2. Certified Home Inspector
Real Estate
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-08

"Easy to use LMS with great content management features."

Comments: I use shareknowledge lms to manage training as well as distribute content and materials to users automatically. We manage continuing education as well as general training and compliance.

Pros: Very easy, but also better features than most systems. I love the content management and version control workflows. It's also integrated with our sharepoint and microsoft office.

Cons: I would love a big discount when we renew our contract.

Vendor Response

by ShareKnowledge on 2017-03-16

Thank you for the positive feedback!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-08
Andi T.
Employee Development Administrator
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-19

"Customer service is amazing! Micah is known as a Problem Wrangler and addresses all challenges well!"

Comments: Ease of use and efficient reporting capability.

Pros: Customer support is outstanding, and the developers really listen and incorporate suggestions into updates/upgrades.

Vendor Response

by ShareKnowledge on 2018-06-19

Thanks for the great feedback!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-19
Waha J.
Services Executive
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015-10-08

"I have evaluated this software for several projects and worked directly with Shareknowledge in POC"

Comments: I have built a POC with Share knowledge LMS Solution tailored for large scale implementations and found the product very flexible in terms of understanding the customer's business logic in learning and reflecting it in the LMS automation. I have also found integration with several external systems achievable, and the Multilanguage versions are a huge plus.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015-10-08
Travis P.
Training Manager
Aviation & Aerospace, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-11-30

"ShareKnowledge for SharePoint Review"

Comments: In the short time with ShareKnowledge, the customer support stands out. Our rep is very easy to speak with, understandable in translation from his experience to a novice, and is patient. Their positive behavior is helping our company find the solutions to it's needs.

Pros: The customer support with ShareKnowledge is phenomenal. Our rep came to our location for three days, but shared his expertise that will last for months to come. His professionalism was superb and did not detract from any part of the presentation. He filled a significant cognitive gap training members were previously struggling with. He answered almost every question each student threw his way. If there was a question he couldn't answer, it was something not in his span of control.

Cons: The naming convention and navigating through the different features is not very easy for a newer user to grasp on to. The functions of the software are predominantly there; however, it is a strong effort to navigate between the different tabs/settings.

Vendor Response

by ShareKnowledge on 2018-12-05

Thank you for the excellent review.
We understand that the rich features in ShareKnowledge take more time for a training team to master. This is why we are so hands on with our training and support.

Although some clients can simply turn off the advanced features to simply their deployment, we find companies in high compliance environments benefit from these features.
These include hierarchical permission management, version control, SOP/work instruction automation, automated/recurring training and on-the-job checklists. These have been developed in collaboration with our customers in Aerospace, Oil & Gas, Energy and Manufacturing.
It will take time for the training team to be fully comfortable using these new options, but our customers report saving hours in training administration time each week through automation, enhanced intelligence and reporting.
We would love to continue to gather your feedback and suggestions. Your dedicated support rep will be in touch soon

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-11-30
Charlene M.
Training Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-14

"'The support staff is very responsive and always follows thru."

Pros: Ease of use for the User and the layout.

Cons: That it doesn't have an interface with Microsoft Office for calendar invitations and we have to manually reconcile our invites with the registrations.

Vendor Response

by ShareKnowledge on 2018-06-19

Thank you so much for your feedback. We have great news for you. There are three options for working with outlook calendars including iCal calendar invites sent to the learner and training calendar synch to the learners Outlook. We can help you set this up in the coming days.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-14
Krishna P.
SharepointAdministrator
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-14

"Micah and Shannon are very supportive."

Pros: This is helpful for our business in making the trainings easy and the software make our lives easier to maintain and upgrade.

Vendor Response

by ShareKnowledge on 2018-06-19

We're glad you're enjoying our solution. Thank you for the great comments.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-14
Jodie A.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-17

"Reliable, flexible LMS with good support"

Comments: Shareknowledge were great at customising the LMS features for us and working with us on new features to best suit our needs. It might not be the flashiest LMS out there but it was very capable and if something doesn't work the way we'd like it to they have been very accomodating with our requests. It is relatively easy to administrate, capable of publishing eLearnings, reporting, blended learning and the user interface is fantastic. It could have slightly more advanced Outlook Calendar integration but on the whole it has been a great product with plenty of support round-the-clock.

Vendor Response

by ShareKnowledge on 2017-03-20

We sincerely thank you for your honest input.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-17
Mike A.
Training Lead
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14

"Very good LMS with great features for on boarding, training and compliance."

Comments: We purchased shareknowledge for SharePoint because it meets all of our training, IT and security requirements. I previously used moodle and shareKnowledge is far better. This system is easier to use and change, brand, assign training, run reports and our primary support person is great.

Vendor Response

by ShareKnowledge on 2016-04-19

Mike, thank you for the great review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14
Bryan W.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015-10-08

"Flexible system that addresses our needs"

Comments: Having used other LMS's we appreciated the overall flexibility of the system and ease of use. While support was rarely needed they were very responsive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015-10-08
Verified Reviewer
Teacher
Education Management, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-05

"Love It But Room For Growth"

Pros: The training reminders are helpful and the program is easy to use.

Cons: Pulling and making sense of reports can be tricky.

Vendor Response

by ShareKnowledge on 2019-06-18

We love to hear how we can improve the user experience. Thank you for the great feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-05