Gold-Vision CRM Reviews

by Esteiro Business Solutions

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.9 /5

About Gold-Vision CRM

Gold-Vision CRM is an affordable, integrated, fully-customisable Sales & Marketing Automation platform for mid-market businesses.

Learn more about Gold-Vision CRM

Showing 25 reviews of 75

Shaun S.
Customer Experience Lead
Wholesale, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-01-14

"Yewdale - Customer Experience Review"

Comments: Goldvision is helping us to keep a track of all of our customer contact and complaints. It allows us to to open tickets and follow the tickets through to resolution. The email tracking system is great so you can view all of the email contacts for each ticket at once. It allows us to add any photos or notes to view on each ticket and also integrates with our phone system outbound to leave call notes. This allows for a detailed investigation for each ticket and all of the tools we need to complete a thorough investigation through to a resolution. It also allows us to tag individual products and issues leading to more detailed and easily accessible reporting.

Pros: Integrated with our business easily and is now a go-to function for us in Customer Care. We use this regularly every day and is now used as our CRM for all customer contact with us. The ticketing system is excellent and the integration allows you to track your emails via the ticket reference to keep a record of all contact for each ticket. There is also a dashboard function which helps you to monitor and analyse incoming tickets and trends to report on.

Cons: There are still some more advanced features I would like to see from Goldvision in the future. This would include more advanced reporting for tickets, particularly for our Customer Care aspect and further integration with some of the other platforms we use would prove very handy too.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-01-14
Laura C.
Marketing Manager
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-23

"Easily developed even during a pandemic!"

Comments: Overall our experience has been great. Trying to develop a new system over video call seemed daunting at first however with the support of Gold-Vision the calls were easy and hands on. We worked through in a logical way but we were always given time to ask questions no matter how easy or complex. The online chat has been a great help during the first few weeks of use as team members can proactively sort issues they have come across. Would highly recommend Gold-Vision to anyone looking for a new CRM system. Taj was a great support throughout the development.

Pros: The system is easy to use and even easier to follow. Prompts suggest what to do next which made staff training even easier. The overall design makes the system more appealing than other systems used previously and has seen a higher uptake in daily use of the system.

Cons: We have come across a few small bugs but there are being looked into by the team and I am sure will be sorted soon enough.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 2020-10-07

Hi Laura,

Thank you for your fantastic review. We are very happy to hear that you find Gold-Vision easy to use and you received great support throughout the development!

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-23
Karen B.
Business Development Co-ordinator
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-22

"Quite Simply - Ticks Every CRM Box"

Comments: From ease of creating to extracting information, Gold-Vision is superb. It has transformed each part of our business with its plethora of functionality: from forecasting to managing literature requests...is there nothing it can't do? Probably not. I can't recommend this product enough.

Pros: Being able to create speedy e-shots and mailshots, logging client literature and colour swatch requests, manually adding emails to a Company/Contact.

Cons: Limited number of Categories available - we have a lot of radiators available in many different colour options. However, I believe that Gold-Vision 8 has a resolution to this, so watch this space!

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 2019-11-25

Hi Karen,

Thank you so much for your excellent Capterra review.

We are so pleased to hear that as a business you use all features of Gold-Vision, and you cannot recommend our product enough!

With regards to categories Gold-Vision 8 introduces a new field type which offers multi select drop down options, and you can create as many of these as you need. We can also help you manage multiple fields from your current categories. Alternatively, categories can be extended but now offer colour options too in Gold-Vision 8.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-22
Caroline H.
Business Director
Events Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-12-18

"Ashfield Meetings & Events/Caroline Holmes"

Comments: Excellent, I enjoy using the system and the customer service is excellent.

Pros: Ability to adapt and reconfigure to our exact requirements. Ease of use once set up.

Cons: There are a few limitations with the charts which I hope will be improved when we upgrade to GV8.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 2019-12-23

Hi Caroline,

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear that you enjoy using Gold-Vision and you find our customer service excellent!

We are sure when you upgrade to GV8 you'll be impressed with the reporting tools and dynamic dashboards that will be available to you.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-12-18
Gerard W.
GM
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-14

"An in-depth CRM system which is very effective. We have relied on it heavily for many years."

Comments: It centralised our customer records and streamline many processes for us from quoting through project management to credit control.

Pros: Easy to use. Multiple pop-up windows enable work to be completed faster. The links function works well, especially when multiple parties are involved. Customer service usually good. Connect email app is very good. Customisable to suit specific needs. Has streamlined many functions for us.

Cons: No mobile app yet. Limited dashboards available. Limited external integration. Support sometimes patchy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-14
Steven T.
Operations Analyst
Financial Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-04-03

"Easy to amend, build and use"

Pros: The ability to add and remove fields
Reporting on all modules / fields
Dashboards
Ease of use
Admin console
Support
Ability to adapt the system to fit our needs

Cons: Personally I believe that the charts and graphs need further development, to show the amounts not just when you put your mouse over the chart. It would be useful to have a matching key / table to show the figures / amounts.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-04-03
Stephen D.
COO
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-12

"Always delivers"

Pros: Ease of use
Customisable
Cost effective
Easy to implement
Excellent customer service
Two factor authentication

Cons: I honestly can't think of any bits that we dislike.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 2019-08-13

Hi Stephen,

Many thanks for your review and great to hear about your positive experience with Gold-Vision and the excellent customer service you've received from our team.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-12
Emma S.
Global Marketing Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-07-06

"Great CRM and a fantastic support team"

Pros: Great deal of out-of-the-box functionality
Easy Customization
Great support team
Easy to extract data
Excellent campaign tools and marketing automation
Constant development
Integrates with other platforms

Cons: The interface is dated although understand new one imminent
Reporting could be improved both in the main GV CRM and GV Connect

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-07-06
Felix F.
Project Leader
Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-06-08

"An excellent account/Channel management, the best choice for your company, very well supported"

Pros: The workflow of the tool, the distribution of all the functionalities, the multiple pop-up windows allow the work to be done much faster, when you compare it with other CRM in the market. The customization or the facility to add and delete fields is superior, it is very beneficial that you have Reports in all the modules / fields, the Facility Boards are easy to understand, Use, Configure, good user management module or roles, the system It is very intuitive, the learning curve is short, it is a tool that takes advantage of processes and data to evolve! The best ... the support

Cons: The implementation takes time, there is still no mobile application (serious), complicated integration with other platforms is a bit slow and takes longer to load, the reports as to presentation could be improved should have the ability to edit graphics.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-06-08
Rob B.
Deputy Education Business Manager
Education Management, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-29

"Excellent product & excellent service"

Comments: The quality of service we received from both Simon and Bashar has been top notch. They are quick to respond and use easily understood terms to explain the process. Gold Vision looks very easy to use and I feel we have benefited from a very personal approach to configuration and product development. It will certainly speed up our administration processes and help us to use business intelligence to continually improve

Pros: It is very user friendly and we have been able to customise it to our requirements

Cons: We would benefit from an improvement to the eventbrite integration and the team are investigating this. Currently, we do not receive information on which delegates will be paying offline. A report on which customers require invoices would be really useful

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-29
Jodie B.
System Analyst
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-08-02

"Fantastic customer support"

Pros: numerous support options available and always excellent service, account manager fantastic at explaining and very quickly provides a written process, if you need handholding to implement changes they are there every step of the way

Cons: look of pages is outdated and ease of locating what required is not always straightforward, more flexibility for admin user to create new fields so that wouldn't have to contact support, e.g web links

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-08-02
Emma C.
Digital Marketing Exec
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-04

"GoldVision - Excellent support"

Comments: I had a training session with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and she was amazing. She worked so hard to make sure I understood all the things I had requested to be taught and she followed up afterwards with outstanding issues. Very impressed with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. GoldVision you need to make sure you recognise her, she's gold dust.

Pros: Reasonably similar to other CRM systems. Reasonably easy to use.

Cons: Auto lead capture has been missing but I am told is coming very soon. The search box is infuriating.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-04
Lauren M.
Corporate membership manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-01-09

"Overall its great, I didn't realise quite how much opportunity there was to make my job easier!"

Pros: How easy it is to mould the database to exactly what you need. No matter the project it can easily be tailored

Cons: There is no 'bulk select' option so when looking at deleting multiple contacts this isnt an option at the moment

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-01-09
Adam W.
Internal Sales Engineer
Design, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-03

"Gold-Vision CRM"

Pros: Gold-vision is extremely easy to use and understand. Even with the diverse amount of features if offers. It is fully adaptable to suit your company processes, which other software's do not offer. These changes to profile templates and quotes are really easy and quick. Making the system web based is a bonus as if you are out and about you can still gain access through a mobile device and won't be slow (as long as you have a good internet connection). It also offers great support and guidance when learning the software for the first time.

Cons: It is quite expensive for the set up and installation. However it is difficult to fault when you get quick service and it works straight away!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-03
Elisha S.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-10-04

"Gold-Vision Professional And Efficient !"

Comments: Gold-Vision have been professional and efficient from start to finish. We have looked a many CRM providers over the past few months but no company compared to Gold-Vision, they were the only company who invited us to there office for a demonstration which was a great insight of Gold-Vision's day to day running. It was quite clear that they look at every company personally and suggest the best way forward rather than their being a standard format which impressed us the most and is why we chose Gold-Vision as are new CRM providers.
Our installation and training with Bashar was precise he understood that we are an insurance brokers and there were no questions to difficult for him to answer all information given was easy to understand and the system has been configured to our working needs and is working well for our company.
Overall Gold-Vision have been a great company to work with during our CRM installation and are still proving to be with there support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-10-04
Nick S.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-11-30

"Used for 6 years. Good CRM"

Comments: Used for over 6 years now. Has improved a lot in the time we have used it. Lots of features for the price point. Good local UK support. Interface a bit dated, especially mobile although I understand a brand new mobile-first front end is imminent.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-11-30
Lee H.
Marketing Manager
Entertainment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-13

"A CRM that can flex and fit to your companies needs."

Comments: Note only a great experience with the software but also with the team. Non pushy sales, understanding project managers, amazing training and a very knowledgeable support team.

Pros: Gold-Vision CRM has had the same reaction with all users in our company. That is simply how flexible it is and how powerful it is. The pros start with the team behind it. All departments work together in the office and make sure they all get involved in areas of the product so they are making what the users need not what they think will be "cool". This means Gold-Vision is a system that has been built up over the year to be a fully featured CRM. Account/Contact Management is simple, Opportunities are clear and can be cross linked to any other aspect of the data so you can include all stakeholders in the process. Lead Management is clear and makes sure you don't double up with duplicates.
The whole system though is driven with really powerful searching and filtering. So finding that single piece of data that is crucial to your process is fast and can be saved, making sure you can save time on repetitive tasks.
You can report all data into a a range of charts and graphs, all dynamic and easy to drill down into.
Applying the powerful filtering you can create lists for targeted marketing campaigns, quickly and easily. Then using the drag and drop template maker create stylish content templates. We also use a third party integration to track website visits.
When you get stuck you have a number of options to the reach the support team and this is part of the price so no extra spend on something you may not need. A great help site and a range of quick and simple help videos.

Cons: Honesty, haven't found anything yet that we found that is a Con. When we have had an issue with have found a workaround, or checked our workflow to see if we have been doing things a way that can be made better.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 2019-11-15

Thank you Lee for your fantastic review.

We're so pleased to hear that Gold-Vision helps everyone in Ambersphere Solutions work together and that you find our product not only simple to use, but flexible and powerful too.

We're also happy to hear of the amazing training and support that you have received from our Gold-Vision teams.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-13
Ross W.
Business Developmnet Manager
Airlines/Aviation, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-01-08

"Great CRM tool with Great Customer Support"

Comments: I am some what reticent to change any systems (bit of a tech dinosaur), however, once I was shown GV and got used to it, which didn't take long (and if I can use it, anyone can!) it is a great tool. Easy to customize the layout & fields with fab customers support from GV [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. GV provides a LOT of functionality, most of which I personally won't/ don't need to use in my current role, however, I can see the immense benefits it will bring to the rest of the wider teams, our Division and parent company. Can't live with out it now :-)

Pros: The level of detail it provides, from opportunity to project delivery is great and provides all the data I need to track opportunities and projects, coupled with easy to use reports. Customisable layouts/pages/widgets etc and various ways to get to the data you want, quickly.

Cons: Some minor work rounds required and some process steps when entering certain data could be improved.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-01-08
Bev W.
Marketing Manager
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-25

"Solid system now upgraded beautifully!"

Comments: What makes it so perfect as my marketing tool, is the integration of CRM with Connect e-marketing. Great CRM segmentation functionality, no exporting / importing of data to 3rd party e-marketing systems and no manipulation of data in Excel spreadsheets before I can send out a campaign! And, at the end of the day, the CRM is constantly updating the campaign data for reporting purposes and most importantly ensures our company remains GDPR compliant!

Pros: Loved the system before but with the V8 upgrades which gives the CRM a new look and feel to menus and tool bars / views etc, it's even easier to use and without any detriment to its' already great functionality. Whether you need the system for pre-sales (leads), opportunities, marketing or something else, every screen is tailor-able making user input screens relatable and provides the facility to include terminology and fields more relevant to your business. I've worked with Gold-Vision CRM now for the last 8 years and still love using every bit of it!

Cons: No 'cons' for me - we are happy with Gold-Vision

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 2019-11-26

Hi Bev,

A big thank you for your excellent review about Gold-Vision.

It's great to hear that you find it to be the perfect CRM for marketing where you can create effective campaigns easily whilst learning from campaign reporting.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-25
Andrew B.
Sales and Marketing Director
Maritime, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-01-16

"Gold-Vision CRM implementation at Servowatch Systems Ltd"

Comments: The experience from first contact to last was exceptional. Everyone I came in contact with balanced professionalism with the personal touch. My account Manager took the time to understand my needs and wants before progressing to the discussion on features and benefits. By doing that he was able to tailor them to what I needed immediately making my decision very easy. The implementation went totally to plan from the initial contact through developing our instance of the software and the training of the sales managers. Very smooth process which was also completed to budget. The software is very intuitive to use and although I only needed minimal customisation it was very easy to do. Setting up alerts to warn of unwanted activity is also easy to achieve. I only have a small team but they are already seeing the benefits of having a professional CRM tool set (as opposed to a spreadsheet) and the CRM roadmap has development of lead management, customer issues log and integration of our web site as upcoming sub-projects. There are some minor shortcomings in the analytics area but I am looking forward to the next issue of the software due in the first half of 2017 to see what that brings and I'm optimistic that this will further develop on an excellent piece of software.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Gold-Vision CRM to small, medium or large businesses.
Andrew Burns
Sales & Marketing Director
Servowatch Systems Limited

Pros: Simple to configure to your businesses needs
Very little customisation required
Very cost effective solution
Great company to deal with

Cons: Some shortcomings in the reporting / dash boards but the next release of the software is due to address most of these

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-01-16
Thomas J.
Chief Executive Officer
Information Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-26

"Bringing structure to our organisation"

Comments: Storage of members details is very clear and manageable allowing our organisation to be very specific in who and how we target members when providing information. Excellent technical support from the start to ensure our organisation enjoyed the benefits from day one.

Pros: Its clear and concise, adaptable to suit what we need, easy to pick and use.

Cons: No real cons , it does what we want as a CRM.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 2019-11-27

Hi Thomas,

It's great to hear that Gold-Vision has brought structure to your business and you have found our support to be excellent from day one.

Thank you for your 10/10 review.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-26
Warren H.
Finance Director
Airlines/Aviation, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-06-29

"Very capable system for managing CRM and marketing activities"

Comments: Broad functionality, ability to bespoke certain areas, great support team, ever evolving and improving tool set.

Pros: It is a very broad piece of software which captures more functionality than a majority of more expensive and well known products. With an excellent account management and bespoke development/technical team backing up the system, it is hard to find fault.

Cons: Difficult to find anything of note to fault with this system! The only downside would be that it runs in Internet Explorer and isn't full functional in Chrome, but it's not really an issue and is more about my preference for browser.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-06-29
Louise B.
Office Manager
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-19

"Great System!"

Pros: Gold Vison system & reporting can be fully customized which allows easy of access.
New drag and drop features make uploading information/images much easier.
The support team are always willing to help with any queries and are always quick to get back to you.
Version 8 has recently been installed and it is much more user friendly.
Training has always been excellent, Usmaan and team have always been flexible to suit our needs.

Cons: Can be time consuming to set up in the initial stages.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 2019-11-20

Thank you Louise for your fantastic review.

It's great to hear that you find Gold-Vision easy to use and you're happy with how customisable it is.

Thank you also for your excellent feedback about our training and support team - they'll be pleased to hear of your positive feedback.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-19
Cassie C.
Race & Event Administrator
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-01-12

"The customer service has always been reliable and fast. All questions are always answered fully."

Pros: This software can be adapted to the businesses needs and reports can be personalized. There is always regular updates and changes.

Cons: The downside to this software is the restrictions with the characters in some text boxes and by only being allowed so many of each type of field.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-01-12
Geoff G.
Business Systems Director
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-07-04

"A comprehensive CRM System that is easy to use with excellent support when needed."

Pros: Easy to use with excellent on line help facility.
Impressive response times irrespective of the amount of data you are searching.
A full API making it easy to integrate into back office systems.

Cons: Access to the Document store; you have to keep authenticating username and passwords with different experience depending upon which browser you are using.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-07-04