Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.4 /5

About JobDiva

JobDiva is the global leader in Talent Acquisition, Talent Management and Applicant Tracking technology.

Learn more about JobDiva

Showing 938 reviews

Varun A.
Sr. Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-04-11

"JobDiva-Excellent AT; Easy and Efficient"

Comments: JobDiva is an essential and efficient applicant-tracking tool when it comes to searching candidates. It could get better in terms of speed; the UI can be improved for more interactive experience.

Pros: As a recruiter, I have been using this software for almost 5 years now and I must say that this is the best ATS so far which is designed especially for recruiters. As soon as I have new requirement from the Client, I can set up the agent search, which saves a lot of time by sourcing the resume through job portals with the matching skills.
The system also facilitates sharing of information between different departments including the recruitment, Sales and HR. The email merge option works well only when you are aware of the technical requirements of the position and you know how to use it.
It records the email logs exchanged using the email ID of the candidate. In addition, reaching the candidate through texts is extremely simple. The report generation process also works well with this tool. It records and maintain the activity related to a candidate in a timely fashion, which makes it easier to track all the information as to when he/she was contacted last, availability etc.

Cons: As per Cons, I can only suggest that the reports generated by JobDiva needs improvement. They are a bit clumsy and hard to interpret. The transition from one page to another takes about five-ten seconds sometimes which can be little annoying.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-04-11
Cassie P.
Area Manager
Staffing & Recruiting, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-21

"An awesome resource for staffing and recruiting!"

Comments: It is a very user friendly applicant tracking system. For the most part it's easy to train new employees on using the system, which is great for our industry. When looking at a contact or candidate page, I feel there could be less amount of tiny clickable icons, the fact that there are so many and are just images and not descriptions makes it hard for new folks to remember right away, but overall its the second best ATS I've worked with in my 10 years in this industry.

Pros: User Friendly interface
History - easy access

Cons: I feel like there could be easier ways to look up a candidate other than name or phone number, the ability to look someone up by entering their social would help also once we place someone it would be nice if they automatically fell off any hotlist you had them on so you knew they were no longer available. The ability to save templates and send out bulk emails would be nice. Like for my current clients, if I could have them all on a hot list and be able to select from different templates I've created like (how are things going, or don't forget about open enrollment, ect ) would be extremely time saving and convenient!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-21
David E.
MD
Staffing & Recruiting, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-10-12

"funny name... better than adequate combo ATS/CRM"

Comments: "Diva" as we refer to it is a good solution, but there is room for improvement. Reporting is clunky and probably has too many options, both in terms of available Reports and redundant filters/options within each Report. Integration is excellent in some ways (see aforementioned Pros), though lacking in terms of more seamless major tool integration a la Outlook as well as lacking in the ability to access very basic data fields using other valuable Third Party tools.
When I think of a best in class solution, I think Sendouts. Now I realize it's been sunset (and perhaps like Tupac & Biggie the legend of those passed can grow greater than their actual performance ); however, in its heyday Sendouts was a function-over-form tool with keep-it-simple-stupid usability and phenomenal customization abilities. JobDiva, IMHO certainly stands above solutions like Bullhorn and Oracle:Taleo who are focused more on earnings than Client Satisfaction, but there are other tools like iCIMS who seem to understand their most valuable asset is a happy customer.
In Summary, "Diva": good tool, funny name, room to improve.

Pros: Great Job Board Integration.
Very good Vendor Management System Integration, though the coddler object could use some tweaking because each time one is created it needs to be reset far too often.

Cons: While we've found some APIs, those are minimal... there would be little harm in opening up many more data-fields by extending more APIs.
Very minimal UI customization available.
"Search almost anything" field is awful - not an intuitive search field.
The Home page reminds me WAY too much of Windows 3.1

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-10-12
Manish S.
Technical Recruiter
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-12

"JOB DIVA The Recruiting Wonder"

Comments: i am doing recruitment using Job Diva from almost 2.5 years , there is no ATS ,that is this much efficient . it is complete package and one stop for a recruitment , you can manage each and everything regarding recruitment on this platform/ATS .The way it suggest tin the search string and specially the new upgrades have enhanced the user experience at completely different level . it is complete package we can do each and every recruiting activity on this wonderful platform .All together a dynamic great experience working on this ATS

Pros: The way it suggest tin the search string and specially the new upgrades have enhanced the user experience at completely different level . it is complete package we can do each and every recruiting activity on this wonderful platform .All together a dynamic great experience working on this ATS

Cons: The Database is mix of efficient and fake consultants , if there is some more features to differentiate between these candidates it become more wonderful , rest everything is awesome , By making little changes you can make the user experience wonderful. As it is already the best ATS in the market very little changes are required

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-12
Joseph D.
Recruitment Manager
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-10-02

"Excellent Recruit to Fill tool."

Comments: A "Market to Place" candidate "CRM" function is the missing piece for me. I'd love a (MTP CRM) that's all on one page, in one location and helps me to take the candidate through the entire life-cycle. This would make my job significantly easier. I would also like the ability to manage and edit the contents on this page. This type of Candidate tracking tool would allow me to eliminate the need for Excel and help me take our company, my position & my career to that next level.

Pros: I applaud JobDiva for their want and willingness to adapt and their openness to new ideas and customer feedback. They are quick to make changes to their product and their customer service dept. is easy to interact with. They are VERY prompt as well.

Cons: As a "Market to Place" recruiter, I have come to conclude that JobDiva lacks the functionality I desperately need. The hot-lists are helpful, however I would like and need to much more than the simple functionality this offers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-10-02
Courtney C.
Recruiting Associate
Staffing & Recruiting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-04-07

"Recruiter's Review"

Comments: Jobdiva has been a great tool to help find qualified candidate nationwide for our positions. Although some locations may be less populated with resumes than other it can easily pull resumes into their system. Adding a new candidate that did not have a profile is a breeze. Although the system does get bogged down when there are a lot of people using it it has been a great tool for me to be successful in my daily agenda.

Pros: Easy to add new candidates, pulls accurately based on mileage and zip code (it is a little far sometimes but its great for the most part), not having to search on career builder or dice or indeed is a huge bonus for me. Lastly I like the feature that allows you to leave notes on the candidates profile.

Cons: - The feature that is supposed to display potential job matches for the candidate is not accurate. It appears to only pull jobs based off of location and not experience.
- The texting feature never works for me

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-04-07
Tony B.
Sr. IT Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-06-20

"Love it. Could Not function and search out candidates without it."

Comments: I have asked many times to include a 60 and/or a 75 mile radius search option since last year, but was never added. 50 miles is Too Short and 100 miles is Too Far to search candidates distance from client.
Cassandra and all your support team are always willing to help with a business personality and a smile. Too many names to mention.
Thanks (Divya) for JOB Diva.

Pros: Very helpful software to find all types of IT and Financial candidates and to pinpoint the criteria, as best as possible.

Cons: Customer Support is always quick to try to help, but sometimes cannot locate or fix the issue, which goes on to not be resolved.
Trying to resolve why the search is Not highlighting Asset Management, only finds and highlights the word Management.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-06-20
Verified Reviewer
Business Development Specialist
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-02

"One of the best ATS available in the Market."

Comments: In one Word "Excellent"

Pros: Everything about JobDiva is perfect for people or folks in the Recruitment industry. I have used job diva for 12-13 while working with 22nd Century technologies inc. It was a great tool from support perspective, apart from storing resume database , resume fetch was "Cherry on the cake". i would highly recommend , all Staffing/Recruitment companies to try JobDiva, you guys wont regret it. Its worth the money.

Cons: The only thing that might not even be Important was "UI" or User Interface of the portal, unlike a few competitor softwares the Outlook was not that glossy or as i can put it was quite basic. again that does not matter until its serving the basic work its supposed to be. rest every thing is to the point.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-02
Vishal A.
Technical Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-06-22

"Hottest Job Board"

Comments: This is the most advanced Job Board at the moment and I love using it and will recommend it to the others

Pros: One of the most happening Job Board with lot of features. We can maintain entire database of candidates in JobDiva can check saved emails to the candidates. We can search through the candidate history by comparing their old resumes. Email Merges and Creating Hot list requirements.

Cons: Not much cons. Recently the search jobs on main window is not functioning faster, it is taking time, also candidate notes window is not user friendly we cannot increase the size of the window if we want to read through the candidate notes

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-06-22
Chris L.
Commercial Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-22

"Content Recruiter"

Pros: JobDiva is very user-friendly and offers a wide array of tracking and reporting tools that simplify the recruitment process. Routine updates to the system and its features make the experience more enjoyable and beneficial.

Cons: Additional enhancements to the communication and messaging services within JobDiva will greatly enhance the recruiter's user experience and ease of use. Separate tabs on the candidate profile page for both email AND texting conversations would simplify and streamline the content, creating less clutter in the Notes section.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-22
Verified Reviewer
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Human Resources, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-12-08

"Applicant Tracking Made Easier by JobDiva"

Comments: There are a whole lot of features of JobDiva that are not present to other ATS. I think this is what is giving us an edge from the other vendors. I can say that I am a satisfied user as I am able to hit my goals with JobDiva.

Pros: JobDiva has been a great help in my recruiting career. It has allowed check candidate engagement, check candidate status, mass mail, and source for quality leads.

Cons: Not something that I can say I dislike but it would be a great help if the candidate's preferred location will be included on their profile.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-12-08
Himanshu D.
Sr Manager
Staffing & Recruiting, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-07-24

"Job Diva is Just Great"

Comments: Great ATS

Pros: Its very easy to track calendar and creating reports on Job Diva. Also you need not to go to different portals to get the resume. Job diva has all of them once configured . Candidate hot-list is one the best feature in Job diva i like.

Cons: One of the cons in Job diva is that I feel the filter options, In Job diva the qualifications are updated manually,such as Visa Status, The Qualification Status in job diva should have been updated automatically at the time of Fetching the resumes from portals

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-07-24
Mohammed O.
IT Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-06-22

"JobDiva is the Best.."

Comments: Best Job Board and I will recommend it to others to review.

Pros: Had lot of success with its amazing features, when you have a turnaround time to fill a Job then JobDiva is the solution with its one click email merge we can send hundreds of emails, its like fire and forget and you will get responses in your inbox. Has many other features like database of old and new resumes. can track current and past employees, can track email trials to the candidate and many more.

Cons: Has very few issues but that's ok when you are using such a great software. Customer support is prompt. Search in the main page can be improved and also the candidate note window which cannot be adjusted.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-06-22
Matt D.
Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-07-11

"Diva Supporter"

Pros: The reports it can generate based on the data inputted into the system is leaps and bounds better than our previous software. The ability to hone in talent searches and reverse search job positions is a great feature. Leaving notes and tracking them against candidates is a huge benefit.

Cons: The coddler doesn't pull in correct information half the time when it's set up with B2B websites. It also breaks frequently with our VMS clients where we have to go back and manually put in information.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-07-11
Janie T.
Branch Administrator
Staffing & Recruiting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-21

"JobDiva Review"

Pros: The best thing about JobDiva is that it's so user friendly. It doesn't take long to figure out how to use the program to someone who's never experienced using it before. It is very useful in day to day job tasks in your business.

Cons: JobDiva has a feature that will send you email notifications every time you do something in JobDiva. This isn't a bad feature, but it's not my favorite due to having more emails to check.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-21
Sebastian H.
Engineering Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-22

"JobDiva Review"

Comments: Job Diva is a great tool to track applicants, jobs, and stay organized.

Pros: I like its ease in navigating from candidate profiles to company profiles and individual job postings. It is easy to notate and stay organized.

Cons: It would be nice if this software had a search algorithm other than boolean search, such as other job boards are now implementing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-22
Jatin G.
Recruitment Executive
Staffing & Recruiting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-12

"AATS(Amazing Application Tracking SOftware)"

Comments: I

Pros: I like the way the Job diva manages the profiles in its database and also the reporting system of it is at its best as compared to other ATS as I have also used other ATS but its all the way different and unique from them, I was able to track the email ID's and contact very easily just by hovering over the cursor on the profile, that's the amazing feature I experienced in it.
In short its the best ATS I have used in my recruitment career as of now.

Cons: The thing I like the least in Job diva, ................... Its actually hard to mention because I really dont find anything difficult or hard to be used in it

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-12
Anshuman S.
Technical Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-12

"Recruiter's friend."

Comments: I have done all my work through Job Diva in my entire career. It helped me a lot in meeting client needs.

Pros: It is user-friendly and provides wider range of putting strings and fetching profiles from it. Provides a huge database.

Cons: There is nothing much to criticize about Job Diva but if I have to mention one, some time it lags in between.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-12
Kirti C.
US IT Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-12

"JOB DIVA ::A USER FRIENDLY PORTAL"

Pros: I like job diva most the main feature is this is user friendly and easy to use, anyone can handle this portal very easily and this is easy to learn as well . Best for freshers.

Cons: when we try to find specific experienced candidate we face a lot of difficulty and also didn't able to get appropriate results.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-12
Kyra marco luicco D.
Technical Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-04-13

"Wonderful"

Comments: overall experience was great. fast reliable and easy to use

Pros: what I really like about this product is, it's accessible at home, mobile and at work.
home - can properly manage candidate even after work and trying to relax
mobile - on the go and can easily access even during my short breaks and away from my work PC

Cons: just with the mobile app - a bit slow and hard to understand at first specially if it is your first time opening the app using your mobile. maybe an tutorial upon first access would help

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-04-13
Susan A.
Division Lead - Technology
Staffing & Recruiting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-07-18

"Working with JobDiva as a recruiter!"

Comments: JobDiva is constantly working to make it a better product!

Pros: I like the ease of making calls directly from candidate record as well as being able to text to their phones also from the record.

Cons: I do like that you cannot search a resume based on another resume.
Sometimes the system slows down and resume do no load as fast as I would like.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-07-18
Megan S.
HR
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-07-24

"Job Diva Overall Effective Site just frustrating for low-level employees"

Pros: The BI Reports are extremely helpful for keeping compliance items up to date. Really great for recruiting because you can match candidates to jobs and jobs to candidates.

Cons: Little things make Job Diva frustrating- for example saving documents or accepting them the page resets for each individual click. Takes a job that you'd think would take 5 minutes and makes it last 30 minutes. Looking up candidates by name can be frustrating as well because you cannot be off the name by any letters

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-07-24
Maffas K.
Sr. Technical Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-09-19

"Its very popular ATS available in the market which helps me to find the qualified candidate in a selected area and their availability. so its a really good tool for recruiters like me :)"

Comments: Please improve the perfomance

Pros: when it comes to full life cycle recruitment, job diva has included all the areas of recruitment like from submitting a candidate to, scheduling interview, setting the start date, notes about the candidate etc.
Very popular that helps you to create a huge database, so that you don't need to spend a lot on Job Boards

Cons: It has this issue, that always takes a lot of time to load as its a cloud based ATS. So performance wise its not up to the market

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-09-19
Pardeep M.
Sr Technical Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-11

"Very easy to use"

Comments: Its very easy to use that everybody can use it and can be an JobDiva expert with in a week.

Pros: Email merge and candidate searching
Making new requirement on JobDiva
Assingning requirements to my recruiters

Cons: Nothing
Actually I am using jobdiva from last six years so I am very comfortable with JobDiva, so I do not have any issue in this.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-11
Andrew S.
Manager
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-01

"Great Software, Awesome customer support"

Comments: Great tool, awesome customer support,

Pros: I like jobdiva weekely training webinars, great customer support services, tool is very user friendly

Cons: its lil complicated in using as compared to other users, we need more options in reporting, and RTS feature should be for monster canada also

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-01