15 years helping Canadian businesses
choose better software

About Synchroteam

Manage mobile workforces with Synchroteam field service management (FSM) software. Create your free trial in <1 minute. Live support.

Learn more about Synchroteam

Pros:

Well documented and easy to set up. Open and easy to integrate with partners and own applications.

Cons:

There are lots of bugs and formatting issues that leave an unpolished impression. Also, the mobile app is very limited and doesn’t give techs many options to edit or make changes.

Synchroteam ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Service
4.3
Features
4.1
Value for Money
4.3

Likelihood to recommend

8.1/10

Synchroteam has an overall rating of 4.4 out 5 stars based on 87 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Synchroteam before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (87)

Robert
Robert
Owner/Head Tech in Canada
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Efficient. Informative. Useful

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: I'd been running as an independent IT consultant for a few years. All of a sudden I won two big contracts that made hiring an employee and getting some sort of job scheduling/tracking system a priority. I demoed pretty well every offering. Synchroteam stood out for a couple of key reasons. The biggest for me was their inventory system. Although it is still in its early days and lacking a few features that I hope are on the way, it's a good inventory system that gives me the ability to transfer stock from the 'warehouse' to our cars and know who has what. There were other systems out there with inventory but a lot of them were overkill for me and most of them were overly expensive. Synchroteam's price is very reasonable and priced by the tech (free admin account) so it was affordable for starting up. The way it is setup is logical and once you get used to it (It does look different than most of the other offerings, kind of old school) it is pretty intuitive. Creating clients, jobs and sites is straightforward and the details page of each is well laid out for easy digestion of the information. The mobile app is good, better than most of the others. It has that same old school look as the website (which isn't a bad thing). The display of information and the interaction with that info is well presented. Tapping phone numbers calls the client, tapping the address give you directions, tapping the client gives your more details via the website, etc. When you create custom fields on your jobs (you should) they get their own screen in the mobile app which is a great way to present key information (Serial #s, Model #'s, etc). You can also create jobs in the mobile app which is handy for me as I dispatch on the go. The biggest shortcoming I can see, although I don't really use it, is the reporting. I'm not really sure what it reports. I've mucked around with it but haven't gotten any valuable information out. There are some things I would like to do that I can't and some other things that I hope will evolve into something better but I think these guys know what they are doing. I see the product has had updates since I joined a little over a month ago and looking at past changes I can see that they have been continually improving and adding to the system. I've had good interactions with the help desk (although not always getting the answers I would like) and my rep has been attentive but not too attentive. Demo the software, you'll like it.

Pros:

Good Inventory Good presentation of information Good mobile app Easy to use Customization

Cons:

missing some features, for example can't search by serial number

Synchroteam Response

6 years ago

Thank you Robert for your positive feedback on Synchroteam¿s inventory functionality, ease of use, and mobile application. We are pleased to hear everythingIT has benefitted from our customizable user interface and job scheduling/tracking tools. We appreciate your observation of our reporting functionalities, and continue to release updates that enhance operational efficiency. Within our inventory module you now have the capability to search by serial number manually in the search bar, or scan the barcode of the item. Stay tuned to our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) for information on new releases!

Felix
IT Technican in Germany
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Easy Field service

5.0 last month New

Comments: I work with synchroteam since a few years and the overall experience ist very good. There were nearly no outtages and the Support ist very quick and helpful.

Pros:

An easy tool for nearly all kinds of Field service Jobs or similiar Jobs like electrical Installations. Nearly fully customizable Reports. You can create a very professional documentation of your work

Cons:

A few functions are Missing for me: - read-only Text Type at Job Report Templates - Not enough report/ export functions for parts (e.g. a summary how many parts of a specific type are used totally in a specific time) - the designing of own report templates can be a bit difficult. - a more complex access management would be great, e.g. to set which job types or which parts categories are visible for a specific user

Alternatives Considered: Mobile Field Report and Praxedo

Reasons for Switching to Synchroteam: Most functions and best customizable for lowest price. The possibility to book monthly is very good for short projects.

Synchroteam Response

last month

Thank you, Felix for reviewing Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear you enjoy the customizable reports. We are happy to provide you with personalized service, and we look forward to continuing to work together to make Synchroteam meet all your business needs! Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations. Thank you, again!

Mark
Director in Netherlands
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Synchro team enabled us to optimise our service planning

3.0 last month New

Comments: Good experience. helpdesk responds as expected

Pros:

Easy to create a new user, without any costs

Cons:

there is no dutch helpdesk. Not all our employees are good in the English language.

Synchroteam Response

last month

Thank you, Mark for reviewing Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear that our software has helped you optimize your service planning. We are happy to provide you with personalized service, and we look forward to continuing to work together to make Synchroteam meet all your business needs! Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

Rita
Administrator in US
Construction, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

One of the best scheduling platforms out there!

5.0 last month New

Comments: I like the platform a lot. I wish we utilized more of the features. and I do wish they integrated with a payroll/HR platform. I'm aware there is an open API but not many payroll platforms have heard of Synchroteam.

Pros:

Scheduling tools & Time management. All of the data for previous calls are saved. The reporting for the service work provided is a great tool we use quite often.

Cons:

Some app issues. The astrict symbol when searching for customers.

Alternatives Considered: WeSuite

Reasons for Choosing Synchroteam: T-sheets did not show previous service call history.

Reasons for Switching to Synchroteam: Offered a more cost effective solution for what we were looking for and an overall simplex platform.

Synchroteam Response

last month

Hi Rita - we appreciate you taking the time to review Synchroteam's field service management solution. Our team is pleased to hear that you feel we are one of the best scheduling platforms. We really appreciate your business. We recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips. Thank you, again!

Maria
Managing Director in Panama
Facilities Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent field service management and scheduling software

5.0 last month New

Comments: We are very happy with Synchroteam. We were able to do all the setup internally and as new functionalities are added the software keeps getting better.

Pros:

Synchroteam is a very customizable software that allows us to have tailor made service reports specific to our business. It also helps us keep track of our field assets.

Cons:

Would like to have a better solutions for recurring jobs that should not be scheduled on weekends.

Synchroteam Response

last month

Thank you, Maria for reviewing Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear that you've been able to customize our software to create reports specific to your business. We are happy to provide you with personalized service, and we look forward to continuing to work together to make Synchroteam meet all your business needs! Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

Ryan
Ryan
Owner in Canada
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Not great, not terrible

3.0 6 years ago

Comments: Price was the winning factor to why I started using this product. The sales team did a good job of presenting the potential of the product but a poor job of explaining the shortcomings that would become discovered in my first month of using it. Overall I'm not terribly happy with the investment and I won't be using it long-term. Unsure what I will move to going forward.

Pros:

The cost isn't terrible for what you can do. There are some interesting features that some might find really useful. It's quite customizable, so if the features are useful the level to which you can get with the tools such as reports can be quite the positive experience.

Cons:

Pricing is in euro which makes the fluctuation of costs due to rising/falling dollar rates difficult to anticipate how much is withdrawn each month. I've run into some glitches/issues when setting up reports that don't function as intended. The workflow for setting up very dynamic reports is terrible. The UI feels clunky. Pages don't load live changes made to progression of jobs and there is a lot of work that could have been done better. I feel like I've paid for a platform that was developed in the 1980's and hasn't been updated since. Like it was the beta of someone's project that was never finished, but now is being marketed as a completed product. It feels old, poorly managed, poorly supported, and like there is a general lack of care around what the end product looks like, does, and how it functions.

Synchroteam Response

6 years ago

Thank you for your review Ryan, we appreciate your honest feedback. We apologize for the issues you are facing with reporting and the UI, and would love to get more information on the glitches you are experiencing so that we can resolve them promptly. Please contact our support team (https://www.synchroteam.com/contact.php) so that we can assist in improving the dynamic reporting workflows for Victoria Moss & Gutter. Also check out our latest update, which includes a time tracking module that syncs tasks seamlessly between the mobile application and Synchroteam¿s platform. For more information on the update visit https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/2018/03/08/time-tracking-new-module-synchroteam/

Rudi
Service delivery manager in UK
Food Production, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

very good engineering software

5.0 last month New

Comments: I am not the most computer literate of people, but found that synchroteam is easy to use

Pros:

responsive, ease of use, ability to set own parameters

Cons:

I would like to see "coloured" flags as denoting stages of works ie xxxxx for job created, xxxx for job raised , xxxx for job in progress .. . the ability to upload videos

Synchroteam Response

last month

Thank you, Rudi for reviewing Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear that our software has been responsive, easy to use, and has the ability to customize parameters. We are happy to provide you with personalized service, and we look forward to continuing to work together to make Synchroteam meet all your business needs! Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

Paul
Service . instillation engineer in UK
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Surveys and servicing

4.0 last month New

Comments: Going digital has been a success.
1 click I can see if a job has started or has been completed.

Pros:

template option is a big help, you can choose which template to use for a variety of jobs. Customer reports can be sent the same day.

Cons:

Sometimes syncing the reports can take some time but this is usually down to poor signals.

Synchroteam Response

last month

Thank you, Paul for reviewing Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear that our template option is huge help for your day to day operations. We are happy to provide you with personalized service, and we look forward to continuing to work together to make Synchroteam meet all your business needs! Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations. Thank you, again!

Federico
Research and Development Manager in United Arab Emirates
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Synchroteam experience

5.0 last month New

Pros:

The software is very useful to us in tracking the jobs of our service team and monitoring their activities.

Cons:

I like the least about synchroteam is the time tracking

Synchroteam Response

last month

Thank you Federico for your excellent review of Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are so glad to hear you are taking advantage of our "tracking jobs" feature. Thank you for your feedback and be sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations. Thank you, again!

Stoney
president in US
Automotive, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Good Product and Great support

4.0 last month New

Comments: Very Good support and quick to respond to questions

Pros:

Easy to get a person to communicate with

Cons:

Reports and Training could be improved on

Synchroteam Response

last month

Thank you, Stoney for your excellent review of Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear that you have found our product and support to be great! Be sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations. Thank you, again!

John
Field Services Ops Manager in US
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Overall Good. Nice to see aesthetic and time keeping updates.

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

1) Reporting options are good. 2) Auto-Refresh is nice. 3) The fact that the mobile app is pretty solid is a win for my group.

Cons:

My team services over 1300 conference rooms for one client as Customers in STeam. 1) Would like to have the option to bundle multiple Customers to one Site or Building. Currently a Customer can be assigned to multiple site, which does not help us. If I have to change/edit an address for multiple customers (conference rooms), it has to be done one by one. If multiple customers could be a part of a Building group, then edits, reporting, and more granular reports could be generated. 2) Would like a more robust inventory./asset management area in STeam, to be able to track status changes/dates, add/used/removed dates, etc. 3) Actual GPS map capture looks CRAZY! 4) Currency format creates unnecessary need for edits when exported to excel; have option to export without "USD" .

Synchroteam Response

6 years ago

Thank you for your review John! We are pleased to hear that Synchroteam¿s reporting, time tracking feature, and mobile app has benefitted the AVI-SPL team. We appreciate your feedback regarding the customer building/ site relationship, as well as enhancing the inventory management, GPS, and currency functionalities. Feel free to reach out to our support team on how to make these current modules work best for your business, and make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for the Field Service Management industry.

Sydney
President in US
Food & Beverages, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Robust API and ease of use with underformed Mobile app

4.0 last year

Comments: We have digitized our work order intake and scheduling.

Pros:

Robust API allows us to integrate our accounting system and Scheduling features makes it easy to schedule technicians to Jobs.

Cons:

Mobile app is not well formed. Distinction between technicians and managers creates artificial barriers that prevent employees from performing tasks.

Synchroteam Response

last year

Thank you, Sydney for reviewing Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear that our API allows you to easily schedule technicians to jobs. We are happy to provide you with personalized service, and we look forward to continuing to work together to make Synchroteam meet all your business needs! Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

Hugo
Eng in Portugal
Utilities, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

engieogma domain

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: we are using for 15 days. for now e only have problems with teams, users and job that can be see by managers

Pros:

easy to use. have yhe featurs that we need in our costumer

Cons:

my managers dont see the jobs of there teams. big problem for us.

Alternatives Considered: ManWinWin

Reasons for Choosing Synchroteam: features of jobs ans managers and word2pdf

Reasons for Switching to Synchroteam: easy to use. price

Synchroteam Response

3 years ago

Thank you Hugo for taking the time to review Synchroteam's Field Service Management Software. We are happy to hear you are finding Synchroteam easy to use, and that our customer features are a great fit for your company. We encourage you to reach out to our support team regarding the best way to give your managers insight on their team's jobs, and any other feature requests or questions you might have. We also recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Facilities Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

worth his money

3.0 5 years ago

Comments: For our small team the software is very good. It gives me the opportunity to better manage our customer service and make the work more transparent to the customer.

Pros:

reat flexibility, excellent customer service, value for money compared to other products very good

Cons:

Planning a bit awkward, no own mobile solution for the administrator

Synchroteam Response

5 years ago

Thank you for your feedback on Synchroteam¿s Field Service Management Solution, and find it a great fit for your mobile workforce. We are happy to hear you find our solution as flexible as it is valuable. We are glad our customer service has been able to assist you in resolving issues, and encourage you to reach out to them to help the planning aspects you might be having some trouble with. We recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/), which has tons of tips and best practices for enhancing customer service and making the work even more transparent to the customer.

Liridona
Project Manager in Sweden
Construction, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Helps our work run smoother

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

The calendar is robust and cleanly designed ,it makes scheduling easy . The time-tracking is precise and the estimates you can generate are as accurate as you can reasonably expect them to be .

Cons:

The categories for a type of work can be a bit limited and it can hard to find a perfect fit for your specific case. Fortunately you can leave notes for extra clarity.

Synchroteam Response

3 years ago

Thank you Liridona for your feedback on Synchroteam's Field Service Management software. We are happy to hear Synchroteam has been helpful in managing your field service company. We are thrilled to see you are taking advantage of our scheduling and time-tracking features. We encourage you to reach out to our support team regarding work categories, and any other feature requests or questions you might have. We also recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Christian
IT Director in Canada
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Simply does the job !

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: Great product ! Simple to use ! Really light training needed for the team (managers or technicians). I had to open two calls with customer service. They reacted promptly and fix the issue quickly. I really recommend this product

Pros:

Ease of use ! Quick setup ! Flexible !

Cons:

Nothing specific

Synchroteam Response

6 years ago

Thank you Christian for your feedback- we are happy to hear your team is benefitting from Synchroteam¿s easy to use platform. We are grateful for your recommendation, and pleased to know our support team was able resolve your issues quickly. Stay tuned to our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release updates, such as our newest feature, the time tracking module. Learn more about it here (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/2018/03/08/time-tracking-new-module-synchroteam/) and thank you again for your review.

Brian
Division Manager in US
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

The basics are easy. But finding an answer online...not so much.

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

It's basic, out of the box ease of use. It really is what you see is what you get on the schedule. Up and running in about an hour.

Cons:

No user manual No online video support Difficulty in finding an answer online. Forms are not easy to customize. You don't have the ability to see what you have set up, from the technician's point of view, unless you purchase another user license. So, if your sitting on your computer, trying to confirm what the technician will see and the steps they need to take, you can't unless you spend more money.

Synchroteam Response

6 years ago

Thank you for providing feedback about Synchroteam. We're glad that you found found the basics easy and were up-and-running in about an hour! It sounds like you may have had some difficulty with some of our more advanced features. Feel free to send us a ticket if you have not found your answer in our Support pages (https://support.synchroteam.com/). Thanks for the opportunity to understand how Construction businesses like Alpha Omega Construction Group, Inc. are using Synchroteam!

Dana Elena
Operations Manager in United Arab Emirates
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

our team and our clients like the software. it is pretty easy to understand how to use it.

4.0 8 years ago

Comments: easy to use, i would recommend it. i like the fact that it constantly improving. there are few things I'm looking forward to be implemented: 1. service contract with SLA
2. reports on SLA met or not met
3. recurring scheduling which can already be assign to service technician
4. report on activities
5. reports per clients and type of clients
6. every time i revise a report all the previous data related to jobs is not showing in the report.
these is my feedback. from my technicians, their only issue is the synchronizing which can take up to 30 min even with good coverage. thank you for listening!

Synchroteam Response

6 years ago

Thank you Dana Elena for your feedback! We are pleased to hear the employees and clients of German Imaging Technologies Dubai find Synchroteam¿s software easy to use. We appreciate your requests for enhancements on reporting and synchronizing. Please check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) to see the recent updates we have made to improve scheduling/ time tracking, our new mobile application features that help technicians while on the job, and other important releases. Our support (https://support.synchroteam.com/) is also available to answer any process related questions, issues you may be facing, or other suggestions for improvements!

David
IT Manager in UK
Warehousing, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent product with useful features

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: .

Pros:

Easy of use. API for interfacing with your ERP system. Comprehensive functionality. Excellent pdf report with photos to email to your customer.

Cons:

A users needs two logins if they need to use the web site and the mobile app.

Synchroteam Response

5 years ago

Thank you for reviewing Synchroteam David- we are glad Interpump Hydraulics (UK) Ltd has found our field service management features useful! We are happy to hear that you are utilizing our API connection for your ERP system and enjoy the photo embedding capabilities in our customizable client invoices. Thank you for your feedback regarding double accounts when technicians need mobile access, we are currently working on a solution. In the meantime, we recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Jose Luis
CEO in Peru
Business Supplies & Equipment, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Quickly resolved my needs and we started to use it directly in our activities

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: It's easy, it's simple, it's quick to implement and above all the support is very agile and efficient.

Pros:

What I liked most was the ease of use and the intuitiveness of the processes. It's easy, it's simple, it's quick to implement and above all the support is very agile and efficient.

Cons:

There is no major problem with the use of software and he trusted that the company will improve it with the feedback of the users

Synchroteam Response

6 years ago

Thanks for your review, Jose. We are glad to hear that BAIRES SAC found Synchroteam easy, simple and quick to implement. We will be sure to pass along your positive feedback to our support team! If you would like to refer a friend or partner, we have an affiliate program that may be of interest. (https://www.synchroteam.com/affiliates.php) Thanks again for your review.

Howard
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Productivity and control way up!

5.0 12 years ago

Comments: From a job planning and tracking perspective, this is by far the best solution I have seen. I can visually see my techs routes on the map, and can dispatch easily based on location. We are saving a ton of time managing our operations, and our technicians love it.

Pros:

Very large feature set. Job planning and mapping screens. support. Live synchronization with the mobile clients.

Cons:

Custom reports were confusing at first. Their support team was very helpful and we now understand how important and powerful this feature is.

Synchroteam Response

6 years ago

Thank you Howard for your feedback of Synchroteam! We are happy to hear Synchroteam’s job management solution has increased productivity and control of your mobile workforce. We are pleased to know our support team was able to help you understand the custom reporting- we are always on standby if you have any other questions! Since you love our wide range of features, make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for saving time and money.

Manuel
General Manager in Panama
Retail, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Very good service

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use and good suport from Synchroteam when you contact them

Cons:

The Synchroteam software is very friendly and found no desadvantage from it. we will plan to integrate with zoho.

Synchroteam Response

last year

Manuel, thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to review Synchroteam's field service management solution. Our team is pleased to hear that our support is there when you need it. We recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips.

Delgado
Delgado
Ingeniero de Proyectos in Spain
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

software very useful to control the work

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: the work performance has improved since we started using this software, we are more efficient

Pros:

we save paper, it is easy to use, excellent work planning tools and good use to the calendar it can be related to other platforms to maximize labor efficiency

Cons:

there is no failure as in specific only things to improve as the search for the serial number, but we trust that the company will improve

Synchroteam Response

6 years ago

Hi Nathaly! Thanks for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that work performance and efficiency at SIDOR has improved! Have you started using the new time tracking feature? (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/2018/03/08/time-tracking-new-module-synchroteam/) Thanks again for your review. We willl continue to make improvements, so stay tuned to our blog! (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/)

Petia
office in US
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Easy to learn and use and Affordable.

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: I find Synchroteam easy to use, it suits all of my needs. I like that templates it can be modified to desirable design.

Synchroteam Response

6 years ago

Thank you Petia for your positive feedback on Synchroteam¿s usability and affordability. We are pleased to hear the Zenit Services team is utilizing our customizable template feature, and that our solution meets all of your needs. We encourage you to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for the Field Service Management industry.

David James
Head of Service in UK
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

I have brought it into my last 3 companies

5.0 last year

Comments: I have used Synchroteam in 3 different companies and absolutely love how easily it can be configured, it solves a problem straight out of the box and can be instantly operational.

Pros:

Synchroteam is so easy to use and can be adopted within minutes. You can create everything from the most simple sign off reports to complex reports that need warrant dependable answers. The system is intuitive and can be used by the field engineers with the minimum of training.

Cons:

The only issue I have is the management of stock and warehousing could be improved. The system need to allow for tiered locations and the consumption of parts on a specific job report. The online customer portal needs to be updated so a customer can only choose from their own activity without seeing all other clients.

Alternatives Considered: COMS

Reasons for Choosing Synchroteam: Flexibility and Cost

Switched From: Tesseract

Reasons for Switching to Synchroteam: Superior reporting and ability to create jobs that matched our specific requirements.

Synchroteam Response

last year

David, thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to review Synchroteam's field service management solution. Our team is pleased to hear that you find our platform easy to use. We appreciate your business. We recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips.