Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service Software

About Workzoom

Engage your employees, enlighten your leaders, grow your business.

Learn more about Workzoom

Showing 4 reviews

Maggy O.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2014-10-24

"Nortek Solutions"

Pros: Nortek's solution is customized to our specific needs without the huge price tag. Their customer service team is prompt to respond and is committed to providing exceptional service.

Cons: Not all reports are available in xtml (Excel) format.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2014-10-24
Ginger jackson
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2013-10-23

"I highly recommend Nortek"

Comments: Nortek's customer service far surpassed our expectations! They devised our database, walked us through this incredible resource and took the time and effort to make sure we were comfortable and savvy with the end product. Any questions by our database person were answered and dealt with immediately. I highly recommend Nortek!

Pros: customer service

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2013-10-23
Kory B.
Office Administrator
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-21

"All-in-One HR/Payroll Platform That Works!"

Comments: We were utilizing an out-sourced 3rd party to handle our payroll before, but as soon as we sat down through the Workzoom demo from Nortek, we instantly saw the value of also signing up for their Workforce module for our Human Resources needs - which as since decreased processing time in workflows for our in-house HR and Payroll departments ~

Pros: Nortek Workzoom is a modern HR platform where you can manage your company payroll, benefits, compliance, performance, and recruitment — all in one, online system. What I really love about Workzoom though is the centralized employee information, everything in one place - we are able to help our staff members more quickly instead of dragging our feet through rooms of filing cabinets ~

Cons: Workzoom has not provided me with a single reason to dislike the platform or the team behind it - support is fast and any issues get resolved within a timely manner ~

Alternatives Considered: Dayforce HCM and BambooHR

Reasons for Choosing Workzoom: ADP took too long to complete our requests, especially when our inquiries were small in nature - we felt we got put on the back burner when it came to customer support from their team...

Switched From: ADP TotalSource

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-21
Cheikh B.
Workzoom Review
Computer Hardware, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-08-23

"Workzoom, Very Nice new HR platform"

Comments: We are able nie to assist our staff members more quickly.

Pros: Nortek is a competitive advantage. Workzoom is a contemporary human resources platform that allows you to manage your company's payroll, bonuses, compliance, productivity, and recruitment - all from a single online platform. Workzoom's centralized employee information, with everything in one place, is something I really appreciate. We are able to assist our staff members more quickly, rather than pulling our feet through halls of filing cabinets.

Cons: There are no drawbacks to Workzoom, and the platform and team behind it have not given me a single cause to dislike them or the platform itself - assistance is quick, and any issues are fixed in a timely manner.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-08-23