Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.6 /5

About AccuLynx

AccuLynx is the roofing industry's most trusted software designed to help contractors manage and grow their business.

Learn more about AccuLynx

Showing 475 reviews

Andy P.
General Manager
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-31

"Solid CRM"

Pros: Functionality
Ordering
Estimates
Tracking of customers

Cons: Inability to add pictures/ reports to contract worksheet

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-31
Elena W.
Office Administrator
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-18

"Attention Roofers - This CRM was Made for You!"

Comments: Overall, I am pretty happy with AccuLynx. The support team is responsive. I like the chat feature for questions. AccuLynx is constantly coming out with new features/integrations, so I am hopeful that some of our issues with the software will be addressed in the future.

Pros: The best thing about AccuLynx is that it was designed specifically for the roofing industry. Other CRMs have to be customized to meet the needs of roofers - AccuLynx, however, does not. The permit tracking feature is really helpful, especially when you have a bunch of projects going on at the same time. It helps you identify which jobs still need inspection. I also really like the ordering feature. We have ours set up to send orders directly to ABC. This integrative feature makes my life so much easier because it cuts down on the amount of administrative work.

Cons: It would be nice if there was an area in the permit tracking feature to track mid-roof inspections. It could be an optional field (since mid-roofs are not required everywhere/on every project). It would also be nice to have the option to delete notes in the file. At the moment, once the note is in there, you can't delete it. This can create some confusion if someone accidentally puts a note in the wrong file. One other thing is that the integrations with accounting software are limited. Our new accounting software won't integrate with AccuLynx, so that is going to create a problem of double-entry for us in the future.

Vendor Response

by Exact Logix on 2021-06-16

Hi Elena - We love hearing that you're taking advantage of key AccuLynx features that were designed for roofing contractors like you! We also appreciate your feedback on our product. We're passing your review along to our team, and we also urge you to stay tuned for some exciting product updates. We have some things rolling out this year that you'll definitely love! Thanks for leaving a review and for being an AccuLynx customer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-18
Leslie M.
Owner
Construction
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-04-16

"A well-supported roofing-specific CRM that integrates well with Quickbooks"

Comments: Being able to integrate all our CRM and project management functions into one software that also works with our accounting and time clock programs has been invaluable.

Pros: The fact that it's industry-specific means that the software works well for us without having to adjust our business processes to suit its native workflow. But they really have shined on the customer service side of things. They have always been so friendly and responsive any time we've needed help with anything, especially during the setup phase and when we were working on a 3-way integration with two other 3rd party software programs. AccuLynx has truly streamlined our work and allows us to manage a large number of concurrent contracts with a level of detail and awareness we were unable to achieve before.

Cons: There's a definite learning curve to it. The functionality is robust - it just takes a while to learn what you need to use and what you don't and figure out where it's all located. It's not the most intuitive user interface I've ever used, but I recognize that it would also be pretty difficult to pack that much info into the more streamlined, simple UI styles that are becoming the preferred choice.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-04-16
Ryan F.
co-owner
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-01-24

"Acculynx reviews"

Comments: overall I recommend this software to everyone I can and I want a referral fee damn it!

Pros: I like the all the features i learned to use so far. The automation at milestone changes the material lists order function, Estimating features, preload templets.

Cons: Its a pain to add custom labor charges and custom material thats pretty standard in the industry. Drywall repair is a frequent request or accidential job cost and adding it to the estimate is pain staking. I would like the ability to just use job cost and have my mark up configured into each item.

Vendor Response

by Exact Logix on 2021-06-16

Hi Ryan - We're glad that you're taking advantage of automation, estimating, and template features in AccuLynx! We also hear your feedback regarding custom labor charges, and are passing that along to our team. Thanks for sharing a review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-01-24
Amber S.
COO
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-19

"Ease of use"

Comments: It is an excellent communication tool for a business with multiple employees when the software is used correctly.

Pros: extremely user friendly and is set up to follow operating procedures within any company in a consistent and accurate work flow

Cons: there have been some problems in the software which have been written off by support as "Glitches" and I had one help desk ticket out which was never resolved. I was not with this company at inception of Acculynx but my experience with the staff and Acculynx after they have used it for 2 years is the training (or lack thereof) from acculynx was sub-par. The staff in our company had zero work flow with the software. I know that aspect is the job of the company super users but apparently there were none in our business as operating procedures of our CRM did not exist and there was zero consistency with our users.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-19
Rick B.
Owner
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019-10-19

"PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE FIX AND REBOOT THE EMAIL SYSTEM!"

Comments: Good program for our business generally but it leaves me frustrated many times and on the verge of cancelling service and finding another solution that is more functional and smooth and intuitive.

Pros: Has much capability to do much of what you need to run a replacement construction business. Love the estimate builder feature and the pricing database with ABC Supply. Many features we haven't even utilized yet.

Cons: The email program is absolutely lacking, troublesome and awkward to use. Emails go to spam on recipient's end because of the format used form emails. Received emails get jumbled together because gmail reads them as part of the same conversation. So different customers emails are all combined together in our inbox and easy to miss. The email window does not open all the way while composing an email. You have to arrow (scroll) over throughout the drafting of the email to read what you are writing. Terrible for such an otherwise comprehensive program! Also just very clunky to figure things out and the interface in not intuitive.. I have more issues but wont spend more time here. PLEASE FIX AND REBOOT THE EMAIL ASPECT OF THE PROGRAM!!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019-10-19
Tatiana D.
Administrative assistant; scheduler
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-12-03

"Decent, but some bugs to work out"

Pros: The website is well-designed, easy to navigate and understand.

Cons: The mobile features are seriously lacking. The app often crashes for all our employees, and it can be hard to navigate jobs and reports. It seems to have been designed in a rush. It's very pretty, but the functionality just isn't there. There have also been multiple issues with accounting-- acculynx often won't show automatically when payments have been made on jobs, making it confusing to know who has paid and how much they still owe.

Vendor Response

by Exact Logix on 2020-12-07

Hi Tatiana - Thanks for leaving a review! We hear your concerns regarding our field app and are sharing them with our product team. Our mobile app is designed to be an on-the-go version of our full software. Thanks again for leaving a review and for being an AccuLynx customer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-12-03
Robert T.
Office Manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-12-01

"SFSR"

Pros: The mobile access is very important for our crews,
being able to manage them thru the app makes scheduling so much easier

Cons: Revising the contract worksheet could be easier to update

Vendor Response

by Exact Logix on 2020-12-07

Hi Robert - Thanks for leaving a great review! We're glad you're able to easily manage your crews with our mobile app. We also hear your feedback regarding the contract worksheet and are sharing this with our product team. Thanks for being an AccuLynx customer!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-12-01
Robert H.
Consultant
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-13

"An excellent product, especially for contractors that are operating by the seat of their pants."

Comments: over time Acculynx was able to be configured to run the entire roofing business from start to finish. All resources for all employees to be put inside this program. Being able to see what you installed, which includes your entire bill of material, is excellent.

Pros: Templates makes providing detailed estimates to customers a lot easier than what you are probably doing now. The messages, that are updated in each customers profile, makes it easy to keep your team on the same page. If you have an issue, the tech support staff is excellent. For field user, the app is like carrying the portion office that you need in your pocket.

Cons: Improvements need to be made to reporting and the production calendar. Adding the ability to search on repairs and warranty would be a nice feature.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-13
David B.
Sales Consultant
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-06-24

"Great App for Roofers"

Pros: The mobile app is easy to use and can do almost everything that the desktop app can. You can easily save paperwork sent to you through email into the app and do not have to take the extra steps to rescan and save. You can quickly pull up a contact and push a button to dial their number to call them. Big time saver.

Cons: I did not like that I can not create estimates through the mobile app. This would really come in handy out in the field. Also, it would be great if you only had to push the button once to call instead of twice.

Vendor Response

by Exact Logix on 2019-06-25

Hi David,
Thanks so much for your kind words about AccuLynx. I have sent your feedback to the product team. We appreciate you being a customer and look forward to continuing to work together.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-06-24
Alana W.
Office Manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-10

"Communication"

Comments: With the addition of the field app, it is so easy to add pictures while on the jobsite, add notes, etc. Acculynx is definitely an asett to our company.

Pros: We use Acculynx daily, on every job. It is an extremely valuable tool. We use it from beginning of the job to the end of the job. It is a valuable way to communicate to each department. It is essential for communication.

Cons: I don't have any cons to add. If anything arises, we put in a suggestion. We have had a few things that we suggested actually added to Acculynx over the years.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-10
Gina L.
Office Manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-10-26

"Love the system"

Comments: Love it . Everything is all in one area , quick and easy to navigate

Pros: Everything is right on a dashboard and very user friendly to access

Cons: I haven’t had an issue it is very user ready . Training was excellent

Vendor Response

by Exact Logix on 2020-11-03

Hi Gina - Thanks for leaving a review! We're glad you were able to quickly adopt AccuLynx and are able to keep everything in one place. Thanks for being an AccuLynx customer!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-10-26
Chris B.
Office Manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-12-04

"Acculynx a tool worth having in the tool box"

Pros: Keeping track of scheduling of estimators. The ease of keeping our customers informed through texting and emailing.

Cons: The least is not being able to customize the quotes such as being able to add lines for initials, add banners to announce specials, or put price on front of quote with finance options

Vendor Response

by Exact Logix on 2020-12-28

Hi Chris - We love that you're able to use AccuLynx to keep customers in the loop! We also hear your concerns about customization and urge you to stay tuned for some exciting product updates coming in 2021. Thanks for leaving a review and for being a customer!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-12-04
Andrew L.
Sales
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-10

"A great CRM for roofing"

Comments: It is an excellent way to keep information localized and accessible within the company.

Pros: I like a lot of things about this software. What I like the most is the continuity of communication within the company, and everyone being able to access information regarding jobs based on what the administrators see fit.

Cons: I really do like most things about this software. I think the thing I like the least is that there is no way to add estimate sections/content directly to a contract, so the info has to be created twice. Once for each section. I think it would be a great measure of efficiency to be able to integrate estimates and contracts by item or section.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-10
Leslie R.
customer relations
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-16

"Roofing Contractor"

Comments: Great user friendly software, customer service is wonderful.

Pros: Easy to use for leads, prospects, invoiced and closed deals. Easy to edit each lead. Mobile app is great and user friendly. So handy and helpful.

Cons: There is nothing I can complain about. Anything we have needed, we call and get figured out right away.

Vendor Response

by Exact Logix on 2020-09-17

Hi Leslie - We're glad that you're enjoying our software! We strive to make the mobile app easy to use both in the office and on the go. Thanks for sharing your experience and for being an AccuLynx customer!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-16
Olivia L.
Customer Reltaions Manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-23

"The great tool"

Pros: I love using this software to track my customers status, organize their documents, and view the financial aspects of their account

Cons: There is not many things I dislike about this software other than one small detail of how once things are behind it is a bit hard to get caught up in order to use this as the great tool that is it.

Vendor Response

by Exact Logix on 2020-11-30

Hi Olivia - Thanks for leaving a stellar review of AccuLynx! We're glad our software has helped you stay organized. We understand how it can be difficult to catch up when things fall behind. Our support team is here to help in any way they can, whether it's offering a refresher course or sharing how other companies utilize AccuLynx.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-23
Lou G.
Owner
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-10-22

"Acculynx review"

Comments: Excellent

Pros: Ease of use and organization.Integration with Quick books.

Cons: Difficult to put in work orders if an estimate wasn't created.

Vendor Response

by Exact Logix on 2020-10-23

Hi Lou - Thanks for sharing a review! We're glad that you enjoy our easy to use software and the Quickbooks integration. We also hear your concerns about adding in work orders without an estimate. We're passing along your feedback to our product team. Thanks again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-10-22
Andrew G.
Production Manager
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-17

"Acculynx Review"

Comments: This would be great for a small business. At 25M+ per year, it is not enjoyable to make it work the way I want.

Pros: The viability of the job details for each user. The ability to order materials through ABC Supply.

Cons: It is very time consuming to keep the jobs in the right status in order to show up correctly in reports. It is a very tedious, complex system. It can turn something simple into something difficult and frustrating.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-17
Chris S.
Owner
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-17

"Acculynx"

Comments: It has been a pretty good transition from our old software but a much more expensive one and we are looking at something a little less expensive so it benefits our companies bottom line.

Pros: I like the ease of use and all the functions.

Cons: I don't like that everything involved has a price tag on it. It should be one price for all the features. I also don't like the price in general it is too high.

Vendor Response

by Exact Logix on 2020-11-18

Hi Chris - Thanks for leaving a review of AccuLynx! We hear your concerns regarding pricing and we're passing your feedback onto our product team. With AccuLynx, our pricing is structured so that you're never stuck paying for features that you don't use. We strive to provide our customers with everything they need at a reasonable price. Thanks again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-17
James N.
Roofing contractor
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-10-20

"The comprehensive project management tool"

Comments: This software allows me to be successful and save time doing it.

Pros: The mobile app lets me open my leads and load photos on the go until I can return to the web version and fill in the details once I am out of the field. Generation of photo reports and the ability to keep projects just one click away at all times is most beneficial.

Cons: From a contractors perspective on the sales and customer service end, I have not found anything that needs addressing

Vendor Response

by Exact Logix on 2020-10-21

Hi James - We're happy to hear that you love the mobile app and are able to easily generate reports. Thank you for being an AccuLynx customer and for sharing your feedback!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-10-20
Lynne P.
Office Manager
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-22

"Acculynx"

Comments: I love the communication between office and field especially with the new way of working due to Covid-19.

Pros: I love the fact that I can add files, update notes etc. and my field team can see immediately as they have the mobile application on their phones.

Cons: My biggest issue is when people do not update the job status. I then have to make calls, see where the job is at, etc......

Vendor Response

by Exact Logix on 2020-09-24

Hi Lynne - Thanks for taking the time to share a review and for being such a great AccuLynx customer! We're happy our software has helped your team communicate better, especially throughout COVID. Thanks again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-22
Mindy V.
Estimator & Claims Negotiations
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-23

"Great product"

Comments: I have been using Acculynx for the past 5 years and have been very happy with this platform compared to other CRM software and programs. Customer service is always available, and willing to help with a fast response.

Pros: A great platform that is easy to learn, use, and navigate.

Cons: There are no Cons I have discovered during the time I have used Acculynx.

Vendor Response

by Exact Logix on 2020-11-30

Hi Mindy - Thanks for leaving a review and for being an AccuLynx customer!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-23
Brett H.
Owner/President
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-18

"Acculynx review"

Pros: Fast and easy, everything you need is at the touch of your finger tips. Easy to see Accounts receivable & job progress

Cons: Pricing updates, getting kicked from time to time, sometimes having to re log in multiple times, before able to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-18
Carly A.
Office Manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-17

"Love it"

Comments: We have been using Acculynx for years. It is extremely user friendly. If I ever have a problem or question, customer service is always available and helpful.

Pros: User friendly
Self Explanatory
Customer service is fantastic
Customizable
All facets of company can use and communicate (office, sales, production, accounts receivable etc)

Cons: Our only issue is the app. Would love if it was more adapted to iphones

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-17
Marissa B.
Marketing Manager
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-19

"Great Product For Roofers"

Pros: This software is incredibly easy to use and the training provided by their staff was amazing. We were able to get up and running in no time.

Cons: There isn't enough customization. I'd like to be able to change the different steps of our pipeline. There's also a lot of having to click through a customer's profile to get to certain elements and we also have to repeat a lot of data entry since we have multiple jobs for the same person but at different locations.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-19