Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3.7 /5
  • Customer Service
    3.8 /5

About Bitrix24

High-end solution designed for effective collaboration, communication, social networking, and workflow and knowledge management.

Learn more about Bitrix24

Showing 470 reviews

Aliaksandr B.
Marketing Expert
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-01-31

"A good software, but if only you live in CIS"

Comments: Well, I used Bitrix a lot of time and you know, the things doesn`t change a lot of time. For sure, Bitrix is got a lot of features and integrations. But the question of quality of these features are opened. For 100% benefits of features, you should to charge the money for add-ons, or you should to do some of dev-jobs. This is not cool for the small teams.
Overall: for employees and some teams from CIS this software is 'must-have'. If you want to change something, you can do it, because a lot of software are available. And a lot of these are good enough for any-sized teams.

Pros: A lot of features, a lot of integrations

Cons: First of all: a heavy widgets. Your website will be slow if you will use widgets, like openlines and etc. Second one is an old interface of admin. Like 'Permissions' and etc. Third: the reports are really bad. Also email marketing isn`t good. And the last one is that you should always charge the money: for example, it`s hard to find a useful free add-ons.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-01-31
Emin H.
Sales Manager
Events Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-12-14

"Project Management Software for Event Organizer Companies"

Comments: Generally, I would say we have some complaints. We get used to having this software but lack of improvement would be a source of the problem for Bitrix24 as its competitors started to offer convenient packages with low prices.

Pros: Since during the event management and organizing period we use our telephones instantly, the feature of connecting to the phone number is an amazing feature. User-friendly interface.

Cons: The price absolutely differs from other competitors, it requires an amount which could a hindrance for newly started companies. The Mobile version does not include all features that reveal problems in my travel period.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-12-14
Funmilayo W.
Human resource executive
Entertainment, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-20

"Tracking made easy"

Pros: Easy to use... you need maximum a day training and you can navigate yourself afterwards

Cons: Hmmm too many features and it’s a bit hard to navigate

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-20
Syamir K.
Administrative Assistant
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-03

"Manage project with Bitrix24"

Comments: I can run verity of project at the same time thanks to the amazing feature and tools that provided by Betrix24.

Pros: The most important thing that i look in project management software is the contact panel, and Bitrix24 has a very comprehensive contact panel. Storing, managing and sharing for file resources is very organized and they has a very good security for the storage.

Cons: We had faced several challenges while operating this software, one of it is its require a very stable internet connection to load-up all required resources. Another one is, the email tools in mobile device keep crashing when i'm trying to edit the layout.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-03
John B.
Manager
Writing & Editing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-12-16

"Very helpful software"

Pros: -Everything you need to work with tasks: templates, collaborators, time tracking, reminders (including e-mail), auto-renewal of paused tasks, Gantt chart with different links "in the tail and in the mane." -Custom Kanban board. -A calendar of tasks and events both throughout the company and by departments and selected employees. -Robots and triggers in tasks. In a few clicks, you can implement most simple, but extremely routine-free scripts. -Very convenient chat - you can work both on the site and through the desktop client. -Good mobile version (Android, iPhone). -Built-in IP-telephony. -Built-in work with mail through IMAP. -Automatic group / project chat for members. -Wide differentiation of access rights (if not too lazy to configure). -Calendar-schedule of absences of employees (attendance tracking, "who/where /why"). -Meetings - it is convenient to hold meetings on a list of issues, draw up minutes of meetings. - Many other extensions, including free ones.

Cons: -In some places there is a confusion between the new and the old interface (not all parts of the portal have moved to a new track). -Somewhere they dropped useful commands in the context menus and the necessary buttons, and do not want to return. For example, "copy a task with or without nested subtasks" - earlier this was solved with one daw, but now only one option is hard-coded. In general, the usual story when updating to new versions (remember the transition from Windows 7 to 8, and then from 8 to 10). In the new interface, tasks on the company page (CRM) are inconveniently done - before it was a table with search / filter and sorting, and now it's just a list without details. This is due to the transition to a new concept. You can understand, but it’s difficult to get used to. We have to go to the section "Tasks and Projects" and there already look for the tasks of the company by its name, although we have already been to the tasks page of the company ("Cases"). -We use CRM (leads, deals), chats with visitors (the chat works directly from Yandex search results through Yandex.Dialogs, as well as from the site), tasks, projects, meetings and meetings. It works properly in a virtual machine. If there is an active license, it is successfully updated. Technical support usually responds within 24 hours. Most of the issues are solved (we give access to the portal with an IP restriction, then turn it off

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-12-16
Sanskriti G.
Senior Software Engineer
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-30

"A comprehensive CRM for managing interactions"

Comments: Bitrix24 is an outstanding CRM meant for social collaboration and for managing interactions with clients and team members. When we deployed Bitrix24 at work, we are able to collaborate with project teams more efficiently and get informed about the ongoing tasks in real-time. We are able to create a workgroup, assign multiple tasks to the project members, track their progress using visualization tool likes graphs and Gantt charts. Also, we are able to track leads and manage sales funnel in the CRM.

Pros: The working interface in Bitrix24 is smooth and overall navigation into the app is a charm. On the left, of your app screen can find your workspace, from where you can create tasks. Also, the CRM section can be accessed from the side navigation bar which includes Leads, Invoices, Reports, Events, Contacts, and so on. I can import my leads(CSV file) into the application or just manually type it into the application. The application is simply great when it comes to managing leads and dealing with the product sales cycle.

Cons: The only downside with Bitrix24 is the way the notifications pops out, It's really annoying when a bunch of notifications appears, and the major concern is to deal with important notifications out of the bulks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-30
Aminuddin B.
Information Technology Manager
Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-08

"Better than others"

Comments: We are using Bitrix24 to manage our CRM system and solving anything related to our client. Bitrix24 also help us to collaborate on project and managing it to the max by using tool like Kanban board to do the planning and to-do list for checking every task that associate with the project.

Pros: Britrix24 has everything that a project management needs such as collaborative tools and storage space. The messenger platform let us to organized and and collaborate more effective and solving problem and issue instantly. Bitrix24 also has more competitive pricing plan that has fit our needs and less costly than other software.

Cons: Some of the CRM tools is quite confusing to use and there no complete guide or documentation that can help me to study its functionality. Sometimes, the system are running slow if i am opening certain tools or when they are updating the software and we cant accessing the system.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-08
Verified Reviewer
Managing Director
Human Resources, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-04-24

"‘Bitrix24- Feature packed ERP’"

Comments: My experience is Bitrix24 have reduced physical and psychological stress of the team members and management thereby giving the opportunity to utilize saved time for additional responsibilities. Most importantly Bitrix has brought happiness and privilege for team members.

Pros: Bitrix 24 is a feature packed ERP that has thought deeply about Project Management. It comes with built-in extra features found in ERPs making it a versatile tool for operational efficiency. Features such as project management tasks, Gantt charts, task dependencies and checklists etc shows each team members responsibility from the start to completion of their tasks and the easy to follow graphical representations helps in easy comprehension. The management has the privilege of monitoring the progress and take timely actions where necessary. Exchange of information and ease of communication among team members such as through sharing of important mails in one platform contributes for efficiency and achievement of schedules. All these features contribute to improve team efficiency thereby get maximum productivity of employees and successfully deliver customer orders within the scheduled time frames.
Since Bitrix works on multi platforms project members have the ease of access in different locations and under diverse situations.

Cons: Haven’t come across serious issues within my environment.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-04-24
Verified Reviewer
Chief Operations Officer
Media Production, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-12-24

"Bitrix 24"

Comments: Collaboration and team management are the two primary problems I solve with Bitrix. So far, I have been able to get things done and set company processes in place especially around corporate governance and information flow.

Pros: I love the fact that Bitrix24 makes collaboration easy with the team. It also makes Good use of accountability tools since your co-staff are also monitoring the company's general dashboard.

Cons: For a First timer, it seems like Bitrix24 has an unfriendly UI. This needs to be improved on.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-12-24
Hanne M.
Marketing Director
Management Consulting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-08-13

"The best growing CRM you didn't know about"

Comments: Just like my title, this is indeed the BEST CRM you didn't know about!!!! Free or paid!!!

Pros: It has more to offer than most CRMs out there, especially more than paid ones like Salesforce. You get your customer base tracking, CPQ, intranet, project and task management, and more. The best part is that most companies can use the free version to do everything. I used it with my last business which I had for 5 years, at which I had 8 employees, with 5 affiliates in other countries, and never needed to upgrade to paid version.

Cons: If you run into any issue with their app, they will make you upgrade, even though the very basic notion of installing and logging in shouldn't be a $39/mo cost for life. I feel this should be most basic working need.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-08-13
Lee H.
CEO
Medical Devices, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-01-31

"Complete Scam"

Comments: If i could provide a lower score, I would. The company falsely advertises integrations with Quickbooks Online, it does not work. The software is a shell, meaning that the purchaser has to "create: every document and infrastructure in order for the application to even come close to working. The very thing that it appears it was designed for ( CRM) fails miserably. You wont even see your deals or opportunities move to the "next stage" without some form of manual manipulation. Telephone integration does absolutely nothing other than clog up your leads with calls with zero info on them. Top all of this off with the complete lack of support ( even in the paid version). They will take days to respond and then its with a canned response about going and researching the answer your self in a pile of some of the worst help files I have seen in my more than 30 years in business. Then, finally capped by this...once you have wasted the $1000.00 for the access to the software and the countless hours and thousands of dollars to try to get it to work with just basic day to day operation....you finally decide that their are much better options available (like Salesfoce) they will refuse to refund you any part of your remaining subscription. BUYER BE WARE- complete and total scam of a solution. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!

Pros: NONE- very difficult to deploy. Hours upon hours spent in setup ended up being a complete waste of time. Not ONE of the integrations work.

Cons: difficult to train staff on, difficult and expensive to obtain support

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-01-31
Rosalinda H.
HRBP Ice Cream & Food Solutions Divisions
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-02-29

"Good platform for introducing a large company"

Pros: Bitrix24 helps me maintain a customer base. Each client has a card with information. When there are many customers, I can use dynamic search. It takes into account keywords, so the card can be found even if I do not remember the name and surname of the client.

Cons: Cross-cutting analytics still does not work fine, although several years have passed since its release. Call records sometimes go to the trash themselves. But the main minus is that passwords in the SIP PBX are stored in the clear.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-02-29
Verified Reviewer
Technology Support Specialist
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-10-30

"Bitrix 24 Offers a Number of Valuable Features for All"

Pros: Bitrix 24 enables me to do the work smoothly. This software can be used by any industry and offers so many features. I use it mainly for tracking their devices and ensuring the running condition is at par with the standards. I haven’t seen a software with this much features and although the price can be a bit costly, it’s damn worth every penny.

Cons: Since they provide a lot of features, you can sometimes get confused when using one feature. I think they want to cater to different types of industries which is why they made the features very broad.
Not much of a con though, so I did not deduct any points.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-10-30
Fernando D.
technology manager
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-08-14

"evaluation of bitrix24 management software"

Comments: I can organize my schedule in a more assertive way, so I can serve a greater number of customers.

Pros: What I like most about britrix24, besides being a great CRM software, helps me with scheduling tasks and can involve project participants, sending a simple task link to participants, and one more advantage is being able to access it through my mobile device because it is also responsive, so I have access to it without having to be physically present at the workplace.
This attribute helped me in my remote work during the covid-19 pandemic.

Cons: Actually I have no complaints about the product because for what I need it meets all my needs.
A suggestion might be to provide more training for operating the software through video lessons.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-08-14
Carlos Z.
Designer
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-19

"Great value and customer support"

Comments: We are a small company. We research A LOT of project management solutions before setling on one. We choose Bitrix because of it´s features and value.

Pros: - The value (features compared to price by user)
- The chat it´s great.
- The calendar it´s great.
- The task creation and configuration can be a little intimidating, but it´s very powerfull when you grab the hang of it.
- The CRM seems good (we did´t use it).

Cons: It isn´t for everyone. Some people of the team (a minority) just coulnd´t use it on daily basis. We used the version before some recent design changes, so that may be different now.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-19
Cody C.
Customer Service Administrator
Sports, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-09-30

"It comes super close to encompassing so many aspects of the business and to replace other tools"

Pros: I set off to find the one CRM that would hold many aspects of our business under one umbrella and remove the need for a variety of apps. It offers decent CRM and lead management capabilities and it gets very close to substituting our other team collaboration tool. There is a lot to take in, so I dove in taking a big breath. I’ve heard about Britix24 from other sources and users so I was informed beforehand.
My highlights:
Workflow automation -- automatically triggered rules or actions
Email integration
Whenever someone interacts with a record, the creator of that record gets notified of any activity on it
Timetracking and users’ timesheets
Customizable workflow processes
Complex sales funnel
You can use web forms for lead management
You can choose between a Kanban view or a traditional view
Integration with a good range of third party apps

Cons: I’m in two minds about the UI – on one hand I like that Britix24 has so much to offer and I need to remind myself that the ultimate goal is a one-stop CRM, but there’s a lot to take in and it can feel overwhelming; however the settings are not pushed upon you as Britix24 gives you choices all the way through though the customization options could be more accommodating.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-09-30
Gene G.
Owner
Internet, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-11-11

"Best Free CRM On The Market"

Comments: I've tested a bunch of 'free' CRM options and found that only two (Bitrix24 and Hubspot) are really free. All others (Zoho, Insightly) severely limit their free versions. The number of features you get in Bitrix24 is truly astounding.

Pros: I love that the free version includes everything - telephony, email marketing, quotes, invoices, web forms, tasks projects and documents

Cons: All features are bundled together. There's no way to get CRM or project management separately.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-11-11
Gabriela L.
Sales Specialist
Computer Software, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-21

"Bitrix24 is our preferred platform for data management"

Comments: Bitrix24 offers great management alternatives to those who mainly use mobile devices to work. Its integrated CRM tool is very good for scheduling and rescheduling appointments, and for reserving resources.

Pros: This platform offers an excellent capacity for data categorization, and allows importing them to a large extent from external database creation tools. Bitrix is very good at handling documents, and its FAQ section is really informative about the use of the service.

Cons: The discussion table system of bitrix24 is very slow and poorly organized, and does not allow to correctly track the expenses of each employee in the department. It also does not offer a good system of mobile tasks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-21
Elena S.
HRD
Marketing & Advertising, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-05

"Good collaboration environment"

Pros: At Bitrix24, our company's employees have freedom of action when carrying out projects. There is a useful opportunity to automatically record phone calls. Reliable email integration.

Cons: There are some integrations that do not work fully. The user interface is not completely clear, sometimes creating inconvenience and needing improvement.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-05
Evelyn S.
Producer
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-08

"Bitrix 24 a handy tool to use on big teams"

Comments: I used bitrix24 while working in a digital media agency, for a team of around 150 coworkers and owrking in different cities it was very helpful. As I worked on the media production department is a critical need to send media as photography and video very quick or in real time and this was kind of hard to do on the mobile version so I had to ask the person by a message on bitrix to check other chat as telegram or whatsapp to send the images. As a CRM, cloud for documentation and message it works great and is at a very nice price.

Pros: I like very much having the team information on quick access, I can easily find the contact for a colleague that I've recently started to collaborate with, it also shows birthdays, achievements and status so if the company wants to use it it can be used as an intern social media to show any goals, projects or announcements of the team and business. I like that it has a mobile app so that helps for the chat when you are not in the computer and someone needs to contact you.

Cons: Sometimes the software had delay on the message delivery or it show an olds message as new. The mobile data consumption on the mobile app is heavy, also is hard to send pictures or media on the mobile version.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-08
Mariela Q.
CEO & Online Marketing Coach
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-07

"Very useful collaboration tool"

Comments: Bitrix24 is very friendly user overall and the basic features are really useful that help teams collaborate and follow up on one another's role. The advanced features require further training.

Pros: Team chats and task management is really good. It has a Kanban view now and that makes workflow easier for visual team members.

Cons: Video calls and file transfers inside the chats are not that great. I have tried some advanced features around client management and they are really confusing to figure out.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-07
Olga M.
Group Internal Auditor
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-05-21

"A good system with many features"

Pros: In Bitrix24, the user interface looks very attractive. Using the chat of this system, it is convenient for me to communicate with members of my team, and its many functions provide easy project management.

Cons: We had to wait for a response from the support service for several days and had to solve the problem on our own. I did not like the application for a mobile phone.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-05-21
Alex C.
Sales Consultant
Telecommunications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-31

"Manual CRM That Takes As Long As Excel To Imput"

Comments: I am overall not pleased with this CRM but for a small company in it's first few years, it is cheap and good for small projects. Do not use this is you have a prospects list over 1000.

Pros: It is very customizable and can get hard data turned into a spreadsheet.

Cons: Everything is manual input. Even the custom options do no have ease of use. There are glitches all the time to make you need to re-input data. All the extra applications they have are impossible to navigate. Customer Service was terrible at helping up recover our lost address for prospects and customers. You basically have to code to get what you want from this CRM.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-31
Tatiana V.
CDO
Civic & Social Organization, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-01-22

"Not a Good Choice for Charities"

Comments: Bitrix24 is more for commercial companies, it has many features that NGO or charity does not need, but there are no many important options at the same time.

Pros: Opportunity to use free options, chat and meeting option are perfect. Reporting option is good, but isn't very flexible.

Cons: The software is complicated and there is a need to learn it first and teach newcomers. Reporting opportunities are not good for a charity, modifications require additional contributions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-01-22
Alex B.
Director
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-12-23

"Most functions do not work"

Pros: At Bitrix24, I liked the large number of features for working with colleagues. I especially liked IP telephony. Most CRMs either do not have it at all or are hard to configure. I also liked the custom kanban boards. They can be completely redone for the tasks of the business.

Cons: In Bitrix24, only IP telephony works well. Other functions do not work well. For example, our passwords in the SIP PBX are stored in the clear. This is a clear mistake, but support did not want to deal with this problem.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-12-23