Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service Software

About simPRO

simPRO is a cloud-based field service software platform designed for trade contractors. Bid/Schedule Jobs, Track Payments & Much More.

Learn more about simPRO

Showing 83 reviews

Audrina C.
Project Coordinator
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-22

"Great Customer Service and Software"

Pros: I appreciate all of the assistance we have received while implementing the simPro software. Many people in my office are visual learners and I think it's wonderful that there is on-site training on how to use the software.

Cons: Integrating our old software to simPRO was difficult due to our old software running on DOS. However, we did receive a lot of assistance with how to best input our data into the new software.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2020-07-23

Hi Audrina, thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear the on-site training was helpful for your staff. If you ever need additional assistance, visit the simPRO Helpdesk (helpdesk.simprogroup.com) to contact Customer Support or to access our Help Guide resources.
Best,
Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-22
Megan B.
Owner
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-06-16

"Good support. Good functionality. Easy integration with Qbo"

Pros: Easy to schedule my Service jobs and recurring jobs. Invoicing takes no time at all. Quotes are easy.

Cons: Inventory management is difficult in my business. Also forgot to hit save a few times and lost my quote. Learnt that lesson!

Vendor Response

by simPRO Group on 2017-06-19

Thanks for the feedback Megan! Please let us know if you'd like our Customer Success team to work with you to see if we can make inventory management smoother for your business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-06-16
Kristin D.
Co-Owner
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-05-07

"Robust Software with Outstanding Customer Support!"

Pros: Great for Flat Rate or Time & Materials, or both! Great equipment tracking, inventory tracking, allows custom fields, setup has a lot of choices to fit your needs, Great on-boarding and training team, Very user friendly, easy to navigate. Highly recommend.

Cons: I think with any software change, there is a lot of time spent up front in setting up. Plan on taking time to get setup and know that once you lay a great foundation, it will be well worth it.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2018-10-30

Hello Kristin!
Thanks for your review, we¿re really glad to hear you¿re liking our solutions. If you do have any questions or concerns at any point, please do not hesitate to contact your national simPRO Customer Success team, or head to our helpguide which is designed to answer any and all simPRO questions. It can be found at: http://helpdesk.simprogroup.com/.

From,
Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-05-07
Lisa F.
Key Account Manager/Supply Chain Manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-08-17

"simPRO is a great tool."

Pros: I have found simPRO to be a very easy to use program. All our needs are looked after with the one product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-08-17
Frank B.
CEO
Security & Investigations, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-06

"simPRO makes money"

Comments: Great team and great support

Pros: My profit margins have significantly increased since implementation. The software is easy to use, intuitive and provides a universal platform for all employees to work from.

Cons: There is nothing I am not satisfied with

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2019-09-13

Hi Frank, thank you for your fantastic review! We're happy to hear that simPRO has been a success for your business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-06
Michael S.
Construction Manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-10-22

"Great productivity tool for dispatch and tracking"

Pros: Our company was growing and we began looking for software to track and manage our field technicians. We tried out many different softwares on the market. As soon as we tried SimPro we knew it was the software for us. We've been using this software since 2015 and it has streamlined our scheduling, dispatch, and invoicing. Additionally, it allows live tracking of technicians. After technician completes the job, there is no paperwork to deal with and all the information is synced to our office immediately.

Cons: While SimPro has a great staff and video tutorials that will help train you, it is a robust software and has many features that will take some time to learn.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-10-22
Nicole P.
Office Manager
Machinery, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-13

"So many uses"

Pros: I love being able to integrate all the processes, from my technicians time, to purchase orders, to inventory tracking, and customer asset management. Simpro offers a robust system, with more features than we will probably ever be able to use.

Cons: As our company has grown, we have had to add several users, causing what was a reasonable price to be quite expensive now.
Technicians and sales app doesn't always cooperate especially in areas of poor cell service.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2019-09-24

Hi Nicole! Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you have been able to integrate your processes with simPRO. In regards to issues with cell service, our updates to simPRO Mobile allow you to work offline and then sync your information once your connection is re-established. If you continue to have issues or if there is anything else we can assist with, please reach out to simPRO Customer Support via online chats or phone.
Best, Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-13
Elizabeth D.
Office Administration
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-21

"Great Customer Service"

Comments: From the beginning everyone I have worked with has been incredible. If they don't have an answer for you right at the moment they will always go back to the drawing board and figure a solution out for you. They are customer focused and truly do whatever they can to make your company run smoothly.

Pros: Their customer service is awesome. There are so many different ways to get in touch with someone and they're quick to respond.

Cons: There are some aspects of it that make a little difficult for pool companies to operate from, but just makes you think outside of the box and change your business structure.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2020-07-22

Hi Elizabeth, thank you for taking the time to review simPRO! We're happy to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our Customer Support team.
Best,
Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-21
Steve S.
Accountant - Manager
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-09

"A Fully Featured End to End Job Management System"

Pros: Cloud Based and Easy on the Eyes
Very flexible and easy to customise
Can be applied across a number of industries

Cons: Can be quite costly - however once it is setup correctly and running smoothly it is worth it.
Terminology (i.e. pre-builds etc) can be hard to grasp and apply across all industries.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-09
Brian L.
Operations Manager
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-04-17

"Very Happy with the product, made my life a lot easier!"

Pros: Easy to use, office to field connectivity is great, absolutely love the product. Unbelievable what you can see in real time, job costing is top notch- very easy to see your profit and loss on every job. Even our customers are giving us great feedback on it!

Cons: In all honesty, I haven't really found one yet, but I've only been using the software a few months and I'm still I'm learning the product.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2018-11-30

Thank you so much for your review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-04-17
Margo H.
Director Of Operations for Infrastructure & ISP
Internet, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-22

"SimPro"

Comments: It is much better Job cost then we have used before

Pros: It is easy and the reporting is pretty good

Cons: There are a few quirks we are still working out

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2020-07-23

Hi Margo, thank you for your review! If you ever need additional assistance, visit the simPRO Helpdesk (helpdesk.simprogroup.com) to contact Customer Support or to access our Help Guide resources.
Best,
Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-22
John T.
Sales Engineer
Security & Investigations, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-09

"Security Integrator"

Pros: The workflow for scheduling jobs has been very useful and helpful in streamlining operations.

Cons: We would like to be able to modify more of the default settings to make the software work with our specific company needs.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2020-07-10

Hi John, thanks for your feedback! We're glad to hear that simPRO has helped your business with scheduling jobs and managing operations. Please reach out to our US Customer Success team ([email protected]) so we can see if there are additional ways we can help with your specific needs.
Best,
Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-09
Dede S.
Operations Administration
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-08-07

"SimPRO the week after launch"

Comments: A major benefit is not having to search through 5 different computer programs and a paper file to get information for one customer. That in itself saves time. Not to mention the time saved not having to file the paperwork away. An added bonus is the history log. It provides a level of accountability.

Pros: We like the most: the efficiencies available, log history & time stamping, and that we have combined all departments-computer programs-filing-work flow into one software.

Cons: We like the least: the time it takes to transfer data from SimPRO to Quickbooks. I have to do all customers individually / manually in order to keep my computer from freezing. Then I can send over invoices and payments at once.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-08-07
Sergio G.
Owner
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-09

"simPRO Launching Review"

Comments: Centralizing our information on customers and jobs is what I really like about the software and the support from simPRO staff is outstanding.

Pros: What I like most about the software is the fact that we are able to centralize all the information associated with one job. This was always a challenge in the past.

Cons: There is a bit of a learning curve and building in the beginning.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2019-09-13

Hi Sergio! Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that simPRO has helped you organize your customers and jobs. If you ever need additional help in simPRO, reach out to our Customer Support team or visit the simPRO Help Guide: https://helpguide.simprogroup.com. Best, Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-09
Phillip C.
Sales and Account Manager
Security & Investigations, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-05

"Amazing software"

Pros: Creates a great communication tool and helps bring clarity throughout the whole company

Cons: Alot of data to enter before you can use it, but that only makes sense. Worth it once you do all the work!

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2019-09-13

Hi Phillip! Thanks for taking the time to review simPRO. We appreciate your feedback! If you ever need additional help with simPRO features, reach out to our Customer Support team or visit the simPRO Help Guide: https://helpguide.simprogroup.com

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-05
Pauline M.
Administration
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-07-24

"This product is transparent and very easy to use, so much support is available."

Comments: Being able to record, trace and update all invoices, stock movements and payments etc

Pros: Every thing is traceable, if you make a mistake you can easily fix it, being able to import and export information via csv files is time saving, it is a great compliment to Xero software

Cons: I would like to be able to go back a screen by pressing the back arrow. It would be good to be able to copy & paste jobs and cost centres when scheduling staff timesheets

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-07-24
Meridyth R.
Installation Manager
Renewables & Environment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-10

"Great Software & Great Price"

Comments: Our experience has been great so far. A few hiccups with our accounting department & Quickbooks. But, for the service & installation departments it has really helped with efficiency in getting the work done, invoiced & collected.

Pros: I like that all of the information about each job is consolidated in one place & easy to understand.

Cons: There is nothing that I really don't like or am unhappy with. And the software is always improving!

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2020-07-13

Hi Meridyth, thank you for taking the time to review simPRO! We're happy to hear that you've had a positive experience with our software!
Best,
Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-10
Frank B.
CEO
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-28

"Excellent software and customer support"

Pros: How much money it saves me. The level of efficiency and production I have because of simPRO is remarkable. The software is used be everyone in my office.

Cons: I was looking for a complete software solution for a while before I found simPRO. The only con is that they didn't come to the US sooner.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2018-04-19

Hi there Frank, wow! Thanks so much for your kind words. We appreciate any and all comments from customers, it just makes it that much more special when they're from someone who is happy and satisfied with our service.

From,
Team simPRO.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-28
Cheryl B.
VP
Security & Investigations, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-21

"We even help sell simPro"

Comments: Excellent

Pros: simPro is start to finish. Sales/project jobs and service jobs/technician types in notes remotely, clocks and and out, straight to billing and managing an A/R.

Cons: Some of the reports are not well explained or thought out.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2020-07-22

Hi Cheryl, thanks for your review!

We're glad to hear that simPRO is helping you in so many areas of your operations. If you have any questions about the reporting features, please visit the simPRO Helpdesk (helpdesk.simprogroup.com) to contact Customer Support or to access our Help Guide resources.
Best,
Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-21
Jaron R.
Safety Officer
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-04-05

"SimPro has greatly improved our invoicing and estimating capabilities."

Pros: If there is one thing, to say, I like most about SimPro, it would have to be the ability to quote, create a scheduled job, and invoice that Job all in a matter of minutes compared to hand typing everything over and over again, or losing track of time. It's just simple.

Cons: There are minor things about SimPro that could use work, but overall there is nothing I can say I like least about the software.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2018-10-21

Hello Jaron, we¿re glad to hear our product has helped you to speed up your general admin time! We noticed that you referenced a few minor opportunities for improvement; any ideas or suggestions that you have are more than welcome to be contributed through our Ideas Portal (http://helpguide.simprogroup.com/Content/simPRO-Ideas-Portal-Guidelines.htm). We invite you to head on over there when you can and input some of your advice.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-04-05
Richard C.
Director, CA
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-01-11

"Transformational. Easily the most impressive application I've come across in recent years."

Comments: I am actively recommending simPro across my newtork of trusted partners.

Pros: The coherent integration of capabilities ' functionality across the full E2E process, from: initial customer contact; through estimating; execution (delivery); invoicing; seamless integration with Xero. Optimises workflow ' scheduling; reduces cost; reduces risk (audit trail; H'S); removes paper; removes duplication; increases transparency across the business; improves return on all assets ' resources (inventory; vehicles; skilled technicians). Love that it enables a large 'estate' of technical (installed) assets / equipment (v high value) to be managed, and scheduled for an ongoing programme of maintenance - is a huge value add for a technical service contractor to be able to offer this to an 'end-customer', who often has no means of effectively managing own asset register / 'estate'. Powerful MI to model, refine ' improve profitability job by job; by line of business.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2018-05-02

Hi there Richard, thank you so much for the kind feedback. It is great to hear that we are providing you with a service that is beneficial to your business and your staff! It¿s also great to hear that you are referring our service to your network. From, Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-01-11
Dan S.
Owner
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-06

"Excellent software to run our business!"

Comments: This is a great software that we will be using for a long time!

Pros: Customer support is always available when we need them and extremely easy to work with. SimPro software has extensive features to grow with our business. It is an all-in-one solution for us and eliminated the need for complex integrations.

Cons: Setup took some time and implementing required a lot of tweaks to the setup. But, with the amount of features we are utilizing it was to be expected. It also really helped to have a Simpro implementation specialist onsite during the process. Much better than trying to do it remotely like we have with previous software.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2019-09-13

Hello Dan! Thank you for your feedback! It's great to hear that both our Customer Support and our software features have been helpful for your business. If you ever need additional guidance in simPRO, be sure to visit the simPRO Help Guide: https://helpguide.simprogroup.com

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-06
Nicola D.
Office Manager
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-12

"Right From the Beginning!"

Comments: As I said above, we were one of the first Canadian users - and simPRO did not yet have it's US presence. They were so accommodating - they would come in to work early and catch us at the end of our days. Even with the time difference, they did everything in their power to make our implementation go smoothly. And immediately after we went live, they were attentive to our change requests.

Pros: simPRO Enterprise is functional! And improving all the time. It's quick to load and easy to navigate. Now, this may be because we were one of the first to use it in Canada, but the level of customer service and attention to the users requests throughout our set up and subsequent upgrades has been amazing.

Cons: I would say, it has a learning curve - but if your implementation team are on the ball - you'll be ok!

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2019-09-13

Hello Nicola! Thanks for your review. We're so glad to hear that our Implementation Consultants were able to get your business up and running smoothly on simPRO. If you ever need additional help in simPRO, reach out to our Customer Support team or visit the simPRO Help Guide: https://helpguide.simprogroup.com.
Best, Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-12
Nichole S.
Business Manager
Security & Investigations, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-10-04

"Worth every penny!"

Comments: Our workflow is much more efficient and all users can easily see the information they need to do their jobs. The implementation/set-up was essential in getting us up and running quickly and without the frustrations that can come with learning anything new. Our Implementation Consultant has been fantastic! I have been in contact multiple times with the Help Desk/Software Support and they are great too!

Pros: Rather than a cookie cutter software, we were able to build simPRO specifically for OUR company's needs. It is saving us more time than I ever imagined! It is user friendly from both the administration and technician standpoint. My technicians are actually excited about using simPRO because it is straightforward and efficient.

Cons: It has taken time to get it up and running just the way we want it, but that would be the case with any software.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2019-10-10

Hi Nichole, thank you for taking the time to review simPRO! We're glad to hear that your technicians have had a positive experience with our software. If you ever need help with any simPRO features, be sure to visit the simPRO Helpdesk (https://helpdesk.simprogroup.com/) to contact Customer Support or to access our Help Guide resources.
Best, Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-10-04
Lori M.
President
Public Safety, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-04

"Best overall Service/Project Software on the Market"

Comments: It has saved us money overall by bringing all employees into the same software program eliminating unnecessary phone calls and conversations internally to determine job status, order status, etc. Customer service is amazing from the training, hand holding during implementation and customer support after the sale. simPRO believes in relationships with their clients. They don't sell you then disappear.

Pros: simPRO allowed us to bring all of our employees together into one software package from lead to quote to job management to invoicing and receiving payments. It even tracks field personnel time. This allowed us to cancel several other software programs that we were using and got everybody on the same page saving time which saves money.

Cons: It takes some time to learn all the nuances of the program to become fluent in "simPROese".

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2019-01-10

Hi there Lori. Great to hear feedback from you, and to hear that you, and your business, are happy with the service that we provide. As always, if you require ongoing support with simPRO¿s solutions, we encourage you to contact your local Support Team to voice your feedback so we can assist. For our contact details, follow this link and scroll to the bottom of the page for our contact information across the globe: http://helpguide.simprogroup.com/Content/Welcome.htm From Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-04