Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.1 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.1 /5

About Genius ERP

Genius Solutions is a complete ERP software solution for small to mid-sized custom, make-to-order and engineer-to-order manufacturers.

Learn more about Genius ERP

Showing 59 reviews

Donnalynn M.
General manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-08-20

"Genius ERP_great product for the money"

Comments: Our company has seen many tasks that were being duplicated in various spreadsheets eliminated. All the data needed by any department is now in one place - quoting, sales, production, inventory management. All the users can see what relates to their department and share easily with others. We are still "new" to Genius, only 8 months in. We still have many things we have not had a chance to learn or put into practice but each week we are finding new ways to save time and improve our results.

Pros: Genius has many features we selected it for. It allows customizable BOMs that can continually be updated throughout the build by the engineering team. The Lifecycle engineering feature was core to our selecting the product. It has the flexibility to allow preliminary material buys before the design is complete, and still track these to the job. The material planning and control features are also easy to use and offer flexible solutions.
We integrated Genius into our business in about 8 weeks. They provide a full team of support to help get it up and running! Their support team contiues to be there when needed.

Cons: If anything is a bit weak in Genius it is the integrated accounting module. It is not as user friendly as our previous system ( QB). The trade-off though of being able to see live job or order costs outweigh any other concerns. All new products take time to get used to.

Vendor Response

by Genius Solutions on 2020-10-08

Hi Donnalyn, Thank you so much for this review! It's great to hear that in the short time you have been using our ERP it has been working really well for you we look forward to a long partnership with you!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-08-20
Jennifer H.
Controller
Machinery, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-10

"End to End Manufacturing ERP"

Comments: We have had a great experience with Genius. Their product consultants who helped us implement the software focused on how to develop processes through the software that solved some bottlenecks as well as gave us much better cost and hour tracking.

Pros: We chose Genius ERP because we are a custom, make to order manufacturer, and Genius allows us to design and release parts of the machines in Solidworks as they are complete to production. This allows us to manufacture complex machines in less time by getting a jump start on long lead items using just in time purchasing and production scheduling. Genius tracks all costs to each machine which gives great visibility into our margins that we can trace all the way to our financial reports.
Genius ERP is utilized throughout all our business processes from customer order through to final shipment and invoicing and then flows through to our financial reports. With all employees working in a single integrated system, it has allowed our process flow to become smoother with less questions popping up across departments.

Cons: I would love to see them update the UI. There are lots of clicks required with each transaction.

Vendor Response

by Genius Solutions on 2019-07-02

Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. we are always happy to hear from our great customers like you! I am really glad that Genius ERP is helping you speed up production and making all of your business processes run more smoothly. We love learning how our customers are making Genius ERP work for them! Thanks also for the feedback on our UI. It is important for us to learn where we can improve. We really value your comments on our system, thanks for leaving us a great review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-10
Bill K.
VP of Manufacturing
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-05

"Genius Manufacturing Review"

Comments: Our experience with Genius has been excellent. From the beginning, they have been a true partner to us at Kennedy Tank.

Pros: Genius' ERP is very easy to use. It is detailed and flexible. It connects all aspects of our manufacturing business.

Cons: To use Genius, you have to click and confirm almost everything. This is time consuming but is not too bad.

Vendor Response

by Genius Solutions on 2019-07-02

Hi Bill, Thank you so much for the review. we are always happy to hear from you! I'm so glad that you find Genius ERP easy to use, and that we have been a valuable partner to you! We really value your feedback on our system. - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-05
Kevin F.
Network Administrator
Furniture, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-07

"Great Service! Friendly Staff!"

Pros: Extremely satisfied with the support and services that were provided through this company. Any problems were dealt with in a professional way. Anyone looking for this sort of service won’t be disappointed.

Cons: Did not experience any bad with this software, All problems were solved by Genius ERP!

Vendor Response

by Genius Solutions on 2019-07-02

Hi Kevin, It's fantastic to hear that you are having such a positive experience with our company, we strive to create great relationships with our customers! Thanks for leaving us a five-star review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-07
Chris V.
Logistics Manager
Logistics & Supply Chain, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-08-28

"Genius Review"

Pros: Very in depth ERP system that can be used a multiple levels of need, Helpful Customer Success Team that ensures you get what you need out of the software.

Cons: automation of material planning, New features setup checklist - step by step view of dependencies.

Vendor Response

by Genius Solutions on 2020-10-08

Hi Chris, I'm glad to hear our Customer Success team has been helpful and you're getting what you need out of our software. Thanks for the review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-08-28
Yvonne A.
Controller
Machinery, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-17

"Hinds-Bock Corpration review"

Pros: Ease of use, good customer service, easy and quick implementation

Cons: Some limitations in the financial modules

Vendor Response

by Genius Solutions on 2019-07-25

Hi Yvonne,
I'm glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us, and found our implementation process to be quick! Thanks for leaving us a review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-17
Ani T.
Logistic and development Director
Furniture, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-04-17

"Genius erp"

Pros: Easily to used and this is very helpful for production!

Cons: Customer support and if we need to customize the software!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-04-17
Daniel B.
Directeur des opérations
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-02

"Director of Operations"

Comments: To early in the system to see the payback

Pros: We like to have data for our follow up !!!

Cons: Mobile application.
Misses about our installation field sector.
Financial sector complicated to use with our way to work

Vendor Response

by Genius Solutions on 2020-10-08

Hi Daniel, Glad to know you picked Genius because you think it suits your needs. Hope to hear from you again, once you have had more time to work with the system!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-02
Pascal D.
Vice -President
Mining & Metals, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-04-24

"Great ERP Software"

Pros: Very customizable and complete.
Great support from staff.
Excellent time-saving features once implemented.

Cons: Lots of windows opened for all the different modules. Lack of online access to modules

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-04-24
Eric E.
Purchasing
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-15

"My review"

Comments: So far, so good.

Pros: Modern version of MRP, very functional..

Cons: Some of the expected limitations, but not important.

Vendor Response

by Genius Solutions on 2020-10-08

Hi Eric, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear that everything is working out for you so far!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-15
Andre G.
DG
Furniture, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-06-27

"Great ERP"

Comments: Great partnership with the Genius team. Very good communication.

Pros: The ERP is flexible and very easy to use.

Cons: Not yep Available on the cloud. But it will in the near futur.

Vendor Response

by Genius Solutions on 2019-07-25

Hi Andre,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm glad to hear you find your partnership with Genius to be beneficialwe really value our relationships with our customers! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-06-27
Scotty S.
Purchasing Manager
Mining & Metals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-10

"Genius ERP"

Comments: Excellent

Pros: Genius ERP was not the ERP we as a team selected. I do believe it would have been a good fit. If you are looking for a new ERP system, I recommend trying Genius ERP. Their software is very up to date and their sales team does a good job getting to know your company needs.

Cons: Nothing major just we were not sure how their accounting software would match up to our sister company who runs a different ERP system.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-10
Jolyane G.
Payroll Coordinatir
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-07

"Easy to use"

Pros: I use the software a few times every week to run reports and it's very easy to use. I like how you can link data with excel and export all sorts of info.

Cons: I don't like that you licenses are costy and are not assigned to users, but to the company and you can't log in of no license is available. Sometimes it's super slow.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-07
Jamieson P.
Market Development
Mining & Metals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-01

"Genius ERP - Medium Sized Manufacturer Review"

Comments: The business issue we needed to solve was the individual software silos that we had to perform a total process. It was fragmented and time consuming to move data through the individual systems. Genius helped us solve the problem quickly and efficiently. Their support group is industry leading!

Pros: Genius ERP is a very comprehensive, module based solution. It integrated our time keeping requirements for production, our Engineering drawings, the Estimating and Quoting functions, Purchasing, and Accounting. It truly is enterprise wide software. It is a very logical interface to understand, and integrates well with our Payroll platform.

Cons: If there was a Payroll option, it would be complete! We needed to customize reports for our environment, which was understandable, but outside the initial project scope.

Vendor Response

by Genius Solutions on 2020-05-25

Hi Jamieson,

it's great to hear that Genius ERP is working out for you and that you have been able to integrate your business I'm also glad that you find our custom support team to be very helpful. I'll pass your wish for a payroll module onto our development team. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, I really appreciate it. - Jesse Linklater, Genius ERP

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-01
Gowtham K.
Intermediate Accountant
Machinery, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-14

"Genius Impacts your whole company!"

Comments: Genius ERP was meant to solve our COGS, BOM and Inventory issues. So far, we have not been using their financial module; which may put a damper on the cost of inventory. However, we have seen drastic changes and are optimistic about POSS' ERP system and its features going forward because of the implementation of Genius.

Pros: Genius ERP system is a user-friendly and customizable ERP system. We had many customizations that had to be done to fit our company, and Genius was able to fulfill and exceed expectations. The modules are easy to follow and it was a breeze to implement it within our team.

Cons: There are some technical issues which pop up that tend to take some time to fix. However, when they do fix it, they tend to go away and there is never repeating issues.

Vendor Response

by Genius Solutions on 2020-10-08

It's great to hear that making the switch to Genius ERP has not only met but exceeded your expectations! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-14
Eric D.
Analyste programmeur senior, Expert système ERP
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-03

"Great ERP for manufacturing"

Comments: We have replace our Epicor ERP with GENIUS ERP and we are very happy with the change. Genius is way faster than Epicor and is easier to learn and operate. I highly recommend Genius ERP.

Pros: This is a very effective ERP. The software is easy to learn and easy to operate. It can by automated to a certain degree with it's GTA (Genius Task Automation) system. Every major updates comes with many new features, so it get better and better with every updates.

Cons: Customization is very limited with Genius. You cannot change or alter the behavior or the look of the software. You may lose some needed functionality when the software is updated. Somme bugs can take many updates before they get fixed.

Vendor Response

by Genius Solutions on 2019-07-02

Hi Eric, We're so glad to hear that you are happy you made the switch to Genius ERP! We want to make our software the absolute best and are always trying to work out the kinks, so thank you for the feedback. I'm pleased to hear that you think we are always improving and that you would highly recommend us. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-03
Kristen P.
Operations Manager
Automotive, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-24

"A User Friendly ERP System"

Comments: They offer many different avenues for training; Genius E-class, Genius Academy and an in depth help section within the software for each module. Genius has a strong desire to have a satisfied customer.

Pros: Genius is used across our whole organization. It is easy to navigate and learn. It has helped us streamline processes, reduce costs and increase customer responsiveness.

Cons: Genius is not yet entirely web based. We have run into situations where the software is not advanced enough to support us on automation projects that we would like to implement. Customization of reports can be costly.

Vendor Response

by Genius Solutions on 2020-10-08

Hi Kristen, I'm glad to hear that Genius has streamlined your processes and reduced your costs that's what we strive to do for our customers! Thanks for leaving a review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-24
Frédéric D.
Operations coordinator
Machinery, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-03

"KISS principle"

Comments: Overall, we are happy to be working with Genius ERP.
It provide use with all the informations necessary to make decision regarding production and purchassing.
Today we feel in control of our production cost and our inventory and can focus most of our time on product devellopment and in our continus improvement process.

Pros: I really like the simplicity of the software, it's simple and clear with the right amount of information on screen for the need of a small to mid-size business, it makes it easy to use for new employee. The UI is pleasant to use, and make it simple for user to find an option or to understand where to click.

Technical support is quick to repond when you have a major issue.
The transfert from engineering to manufacturing is fast and easy, the integration with Solidwork is simple tu use and makes it really .

Cons: I really don't like the fact that they make changes to the software and force sometime a way of working instead of adding a configuration option to let the user choose how he prefere the software to repond. They choose simplicity, but sometime it makes it diffcult to twaek the software to your need when it could have been achieved with a simple control box in the configuration menu.

Vendor Response

by Genius Solutions on 2019-07-25

Hi Frederic,
We're really happy to hear that you find our software simple to use, that it provides you with all the information you need, and that you find the transfer between engineering and manufacturing fast and easy. I understand your concerns about wanting to configure the software to your needsI will pass this on to our product team. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-03
Bill W.
Manager, Shop Operations
Machinery, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-07-19

"the software is fine but the real value was the applications people that adapted it to our needs"

Comments: lot control of our raw material inventory- HUGE!
scheduling across all departments

Pros: the underlying structure of the software was thoroughly scrutinized by our company auditor, something we failed to do on a previous software that we purchased. Their confidence allowed us to 'trust' Genius and really dig-in to make it work across our company departments. Genius is good on visuals as well as text.

Cons: no way to print the ms project display from work order management status
scheduling fractures operation time, sometimes into seconds, split over a dozen different moments or even days?
not enough smart-tags or hyperlink functions; I have to keep 8 different pages open all the time to get complete information.
too many French terms left untranslated
too much reliance on reports rather than displays

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-07-19
François A.
VP Engineering
Railroad Manufacture, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-02

"Genius ERP in Small Manufacturing Business"

Pros: We were operating without any form of ERP or similar software, so the switch was not such an easy task! Genius made it easy for us by visiting and analyzing our needs and capabilities from the start. The training sessions before our Go Live date were well organized and tailored to our needs and methodologies.

Cons: With less than a year in, we are now at the point of using the data that has been recorded in Genius for forecasting and reporting purposes, and this part may be a little less intuitive. Anybody with SQL experience could easily find their way, but not our case at the moment.

Vendor Response

by Genius Solutions on 2020-10-08

Hi Francois, I'm really glad that you found our implementation process to go well for you getting a new ERP is no easy task! I know some of our reporting modules are harder to learn, I can pass your name along to our Customer Success team, as they will have some training that can help you out. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-02
Stuart M.
Engineering Manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-13

"Engineering Manager"

Comments: We have had an excellent experience with Genius. Their personnel are very knowledgeable and professional. The software can be implemented to suit many different types of businesses.

Pros: Flexible reports allow you to easily customized format and included the data you want in your report

Cons: Operation of modules is not customizable, but new features are added regularly in new releases

Vendor Response

by Genius Solutions on 2019-07-02

Hi Stuart, Thanks so much for sharing your excellent experience with Genius ERP! I am glad to hear that our reporting feature is working well for you. Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate hearing from our customers! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-13
Jeff S.
cfo
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-29

"FR"

Comments: good so far , still implementing

Pros: best fit for our manufacturing business for FR

Cons: not sure yet? Unable to handle piece work labor as preferred

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-29
Pierre L.
Operation Manager
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-19

"Good Product and user friendly"

Pros: -User friendly
-Easy to switch from one module to an other
-Customizable reports and good features
-Good overall service
-Affordable

Cons: -Documentation and User Guide not always up-to date

Vendor Response

by Genius Solutions on 2019-07-02

Hi Pierre, I am glad to hear that you like our ERP has features and that you find the system to be user friendly! I will pass on your comments about the user guides not always being up-to-date. We are always looking for ways to improve, so I really appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-19
Joel B.
General manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-02

"Genius review"

Comments: Its a good ERP easy to implement and to friendly user.

Pros: The fact that it have a complet treatment from the bid to the invoicing.

Cons: Planning feature

Vendor Response

by Genius Solutions on 2019-07-25

Hi Joel,
Thanks so much for leaving us a great review! We're glad to hear that you find our software user-friendly and are able to use it for your entire businessthat's what we strive for! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-02
Dominic F.
President
Mining & Metals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-11

"ERP that can follow your growth."

Comments: Great team, great data base.

Pros: We are impressed with the Ease of use of the software.

Cons: The reporting can be challenging. When a new report is required, we need Genius's help.

Vendor Response

by Genius Solutions on 2019-07-02

Hi Dominic, We are happy to hear that you find our software easy to use! We really appreciate hearing from our customers both the good and the bad so thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we will use your feedback to help us improve our system. - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-11