15 years helping Canadian businesses
choose better software

About Screeb

We help companies to (re)connect with their customers
to enhance digital experience.

Learn more about Screeb

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Screeb ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.3

Likelihood to recommend

8.6/10

Screeb has an overall rating of 4.5 out 5 stars based on 27 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Screeb before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (27)

Pierre Alexis
Pierre Alexis
CEO in France
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Screeb is our PM's best assistant

5.0 8 months ago

Comments: Screeb is very easy to deploy on web and mobile apps, our team has been able to collect key user insights in few hours compared to other solutions where it took us weeks to install.

Pros:

Being able to make decisions quickly using customer feedback.Be user-centric and listen to users, be able to refine surveys using AI to save time. Better understand our product and user usage.

Cons:

Now I don't miss anything with this tool

Screeb Response

7 months ago

That's great feedback Pierre-Alexis ! Thanks so much for being a loyal customer!

Audrey
Co-fondatrice in France
Human Resources, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Review on Screeb product

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: I can finally get feedback from my users, very easily. I made several campaigns . Really love the experience. You should try it !

Pros:

I Love the interface, the fact that it is very intuitive and nice to use. They improve the product very fast and take account of the feedback. I recommend it ! ❤️

Cons:

Nothing to say here, because everytime I think about something to improve, they do it ;)

Screeb Response

2 years ago

Thanks Audrey for your great feedback!

Leandro
Product Manager in Brazil
E-Learning, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Expensive and buggy, but promising

3.0 12 months ago

Comments: I was doing product research with screeb. I was surprised with the results. Its surveys have a high response rate, but I've had way too many problems: (1) some surveys didn't show and I had no clue, and I believed it was because I was pasting the copy from Miro and hidden HTML characters were present, (2) the other time I've set a survey and got zero responses, then I got a message from the support almost a month later saying a user property I was tracking (user version) was no longer supported by their SDK and wasn't being show; (3) Android page names were not being displayed correctly until I reached out to support and they updated their SDK; (4) the high-price low-MTU number is makes really expensive to keep fresh and new users. In the end we'll be switching screeb to a transactional email + push notification tool which have in-app message surveys and offers more. It's more expensive, but doesn't have a limit of tracked people, meaning the low-response rate of regular in-app surveys will not be an issue, as we'll reach out more people than screeb.

Pros:

- Chat-like surveys have a high response- AI-based reports (list, paragraph summary, most common themes) are handy- Options to cap survey frequency and recurrency

Cons:

- New company and new product, has lot of little issues- Expensive: they count as MTU (Monthly tracked users). And it's very expensive. If you have 100k MAU, you'd need to pay a lot to track plenty of users — not suitable for Freemium products - OR - you can pay a little more and get a push notification + transactional email tool which has in-app surveys- I've lost the count of times I've reached out to support to say my survey wasn't working (running on Flutter)- Had issues with possible invisible HTML characters that the SDK couldn't process and didn't show to apps

Screeb Response

8 months ago

Hi Leandro, Many thanks for sharing your honest feedback on Screeb, this was so valuable for the team and fix bugs. As you know building technologies on mobile is a challenging and we've released a new mobile SDK which is lighter and more performing. Here are some update : https://changelog.screeb.app/changelogs/2023-08-08-mobile-sdk As per our last separate conversation via email, you know that you can contact me anytime! Thanks again ! Michael - CEO@Screeb

Louay
Principal Product Owner in Egypt
Retail, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Impressive tool! Easy of use, analysis and implementation!

5.0 8 months ago

Pros:

We integrated in 2 days and we were up the third! This is how easy it was. Also, it's very easy to create an NPS survey and launch it in under 5 minutes!

Cons:

I think the segmentation could be enhanced a little better in terms of deeper filtering and then linking them to the reports. It's good, but I think there is more.

Screeb Response

7 months ago

Many Thanks for your support and feedback!

Chloé
Product Manager in France
Legal Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

The easiest way to survey

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Very good one ! They helped us each time we needed help, they even look for integration with GTM because we wanted to. They have great ideas ! And they give visibility to their users.

Pros:

Very easy to configure ! The design is sober and cool. Screeb iterates very often and work hard to improve his products. Great availability of the team in case of problem.

Cons:

The data analytics are not perfect so far : recent improvements help us to better understand user behavior anyway !

Screeb Response

2 years ago

Thanks Chloé for your great feedback!

Ghislain
Director in Luxembourg
Human Resources, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Best customer/user Feedback tool that helps taking right decisions

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Very good experience so far with Screeb, it helps us to plan and collect feedback from our users, you can also target a group of users and have different surveys running at the same, so best for deep analysis about your audience. It helped us to correct any internal issues, prioritized the Dev features of our product, overall it saved us time and cut indefinite internal discussion on what we need to focus on.

Pros:

Ease of use User friendly Easy to implement Easy to configure

Cons:

Cannot invite team mates but I believe it will be fixed in the coming months

Screeb Response

2 years ago

Thanks for your feedback ! Glad to see that Screeb adds value to your teams and your customers.

Julien
CTO in France
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Super outil de sondage !

5.0 3 weeks ago New

Pros:

Nous avons implémenté deux formulaires via Screeb afin de pouvoir récolter facilement des retours utilisateurs, très facile à mettre en place et plus stylé que Google Form

Cons:

Aucun pour l'instant, nous sommes pleinement satisfait

Anton
Product Designer in Italy
Packaging & Containers, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Un outil complet et simple à la fois

5.0 3 weeks ago New

Pros:

La mise en place de tracking ou question via screeb sur le site est ultra simple et l'analyse l'est encore plus. L'usage de l'IA est une excellente idée. On peut voir en un clin d'oeil les tendances qui se dégage des retours utilisateurs.

Cons:

Ce que j'ai le moins apprecié c'est le fait que Screeb dans l'analyse avec l'IA ne remonte pas les pain points niche, c'est à dire les faibles retours liés à un sujet spécifique. Hors, ce qui est intéressant avec un logiciel comme Screeb c'est de pouvoir également prévenir des problèmes qu'on ne remarque pas.

Cédric
Head of Design in Denmark
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Simple et une aide précieuse à la décision

4.0 8 months ago

Comments: C'est un outil simple et efficace d'aide à la decision produit. Il a besoin de s'étoffer légèrement mais doit garder sa souplesse et simplicité.

Pros:

L'interface est conviviale et il est simple de monter un scénario rapidement. La lecture des résultats est également facilitée. Le support est réactif et disponible.

Cons:

Des petits bugs et une ergonomie améliorable sur certains aspects. La customisation est limitée et la preview web n'est pas à l'image du mobile.

Screeb Response

8 months ago

Thanks Cédric your feedback and glad to have you part of our journey at Screeb! We'll improve those UX/UI bugs and definitely make it better!

Romain
PM in France
Information Technology & Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Nouvel utilisateur sur Screeb

4.0 3 weeks ago New

Comments: Nous sommes dans l'ensemble content d'être passé sur Screeb et attendons encore d'avoir un peu plus de recul pour avoir un avis plus avisé qu'aujourd'hui.

Pros:

Nous apprécions l'interface de Screeb et les fonctionnalités principales qui répondent à nos besoins.

Cons:

Il nous manque encore les recordings de session pour pouvoir visionner les interactions de nos utilisateurs sur notre plateforme.

Muriel
IT Informatique in France
Insurance Software, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Super outil Français de collecte de feedback

5.0 8 months ago

Pros:

Une solution parfaite clé en main pour lancer des questionnaires directement dans son application et collecter des feedback rapidement, utile pour mes projets de User Research et pouvoir mesurer des indicateurs clés dans les parcours clients

Cons:

J'attends une amélioration sur les surveys URL

Screeb Response

7 months ago

Thanks Muriel for your review and you can count on us to improve the url survey, we'll keep you posted soon !

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Excellent outil !

5.0 5 months ago

Pros:

La plateforme Screeb nous a aidé à mieux comprendre la perception de nos offres produits grâce des questionnaires bien intégrées dans notre site ecommerce, nous avons pu ainsi comprendre les attentes de nos clients pour améliorer nos offres et augmenter les taux de conversion La plateforme s'est déployée en quelques minutes sur notre site avec un tag javascript. J'ai été agréablement surpris par l'engagement de nos clients avec les questionnaires, les taux de réponse sont clairement au dessus de la moyenne que nous avons pu avoir avec d'autres outils, Screeb permet de bien personnaliser et contextualiser les questions tout en respectant la charte graphique de notre site.

Cons:

Très honnêtement rien de vraiment significatif

Screeb Response

5 months ago

Thanks so much for the feedback!

Gary
Product Owner in France
Information Technology & Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Un outil de sondage innovant, facile d'accès et Français ! Une equipe humaine et engagée !

5.0 8 months ago

Pros:

L'équipe de Screeb avant tout, sans quoi l'outil n'existerait pas et n'évoluerait pas. Le fait d'avoir une interface de sondage qui soit personnalisable avec un aspect conversationnel donne vraiment le ++ par rapport à la concurrence qui est encore très oldschool sur ma façon de présenter les questions. Cela se ressent sur l'engagement, et c'est ce qu'on attend d'un outil de sondage avant tout, c'est d'avoir des reponses à nos questions et Screeb le fait bien ! Très bien même.

Cons:

Je n'en ai pas encore trouvés par rapport à pes besoins.

Screeb Response

7 months ago

Thanks so much Gary for this great review ! Happy to see the impact of Screeb in your team !

Émilien
Product Manager in France
Computer Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Screeb, le game changer du product discovery

5.0 last year

Comments: Après avoir testé plusieurs moyens de collecter les retours de nos utilisateurs, screeb s'est avéré le moyen le plus efficace pour mieux connaitre nos utilisateurs.

Pros:

Pouvoir réaliser des enquêtes sur un segment précis d'utilisateur nous permet d'avoir des retours de qualités, c'est un véritable game changer !

Cons:

Le fait que l'on ne puisse pas exclure certaines données du dashboard (notamment les adresses persos / de test) rend le dashboard moins fiable.Le fait de pouvoir customiser le widget de chat serait top également !

Screeb Response

8 months ago

Thanks Emilien for sharing your feedback, we've made a major update on advanced customization for the survey ! Check this out !

Yasmine
CSM in France
Human Resources, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Outil au top, tant au niveau des fonctionnalités que de l'accompagnement et des ressources

5.0 8 months ago

Comments: Screeb nous a permis d'être plus proche de certains clietns, de leur donner plus de liberté de parole. C'est ce que nous recherchions.

Pros:

La mise en place d'enquête via Screeb a été très facile. La prise en main est facilitée par de nombreuses ressources bien construites et des contacts réguliers avec l'équipe Screeb. Nos clients ont été réceptifs à la démarche d'enquête et nous avons récolté de précieux éléments.

Cons:

Cela demande un peu de temps au début mais c'est tout à fait normal quand on met en place un nouvel outil.

Screeb Response

7 months ago

Thanks Yasmine for your feedback ! Glad to see the impact of Screeb in your team !

Anna
Head of Product design in France
Printing, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

feedback sur le mois de test screeb

2.0 last month New

Pros:

- l'outil : sondages, recrutement client... - formule illimité pour apprendre en continue - la personnalisation des types de sondages (design, étapes...)

Cons:

- l'implémentation non solide / abouti à ce jour chez nous - les différents touch points (tchat, mail..) - le manque de documentation s ur le produit

julien
Développeur in France
Banking, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Screeb, notre nouveau compagnon !

5.0 last year

Comments: Pour l'instant c'est encore frais, mais le support client est très réactif !

Pros:

Le dashboard clair et la documentation pour les développeurs

Cons:

Il y a quelques aspects UX/UI qui sont à revoir pour nous, mais le support est réactif donc cela ne devrait pas être un souci !

Screeb Response

8 months ago

Thanks Julien for using Screeb!

Benoît
Head Of Product in France
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Un outil indispensable pour suivre son produit !!

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: Excellente

Pros:

Installation configuration et utilisation très simple. Support réactif

Cons:

Manque de personnalisation dans le déclenchement des surveyx

Screeb Response

7 months ago

Thanks for your great review and feedback! We've added new triggers so you can display surveys based on your user's journey and context!

Ibticemme
Teamleader in France
Computer Software, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Bon outil de mesure de satisfaction

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: nous mesurons la satisfaction client concernant notre service et pour plusieurs produits

Pros:

Aspect innovant et qui a du peps, les enquêtes sont faciles à réaliser rendu accrocheur

Cons:

les informations sont difficiles à retrouver le choix de la langue n'st pas possible, tout est en anglais

Screeb Response

6 months ago

Thanks Ibticemme for your feedback! Feel free to use livechat support our team speaks French, English and Spanish!

Simon
Growth Marketer in France
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Super outil d'étude in app !

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

SDK super simple à installer depuis Google tag ManagerWorkflow ultra-simple à mettre en place et très efficaceL'équipe qui audit nos campagnes pour le optimiser !

Cons:

Rien à dire, le logiciel fonctionne très bien et est très intuitif !

Screeb Response

7 months ago

Thanks Simon ! Glad to see the impact !

Eloïse
CSM in France
Oil & Energy, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

L'outil de sondage le plus facile à mettre en place

4.0 10 months ago

Pros:

J'utilise Screeb pour sonder mes utilisateurs et je n'ai jamais mis aussi peu de temps à mettre en place des sondages. L'équipe est également ultra réactive et nous aide à comprendre toutes les fonctionnalités. Merci à vous !

Cons:

Pour plus de praticité, Screeb pourrait proposer une application dans d'autres langues.

Screeb Response

8 months ago

Thanks Eloïse for your review and so happy to have you on Screeb platform!

Rania
Rania
Product manager in France
Verified LinkedIn User
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Un outil essentiel pour comprendre les besoins de nos utilisateurs !

4.0 7 months ago

Pros:

Screeb fournit une solution in-app complète pour la collecte de feedback et d'avis des utilisateurs, ce qui améliore considérablement notre compréhension des besoins de nos utilisateurs, et nous aide à identifier les fonctionnalités avec le plus d'impact et découvrir des nouvelles opportunités !

Cons:

Le coût de Screeb peut être un facteur, en particulier pour les petites entreprises, mais la valeur ajoutée en termes de rétroaction et d'amélioration des produits peut justifier cette dépense.

Screeb Response

7 months ago

Thanks Rania for your product review !

Axel
product owner in Belgium
Music, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

feedback

5.0 last year

Pros:

Facilité de déploiement et d'utilisation

Cons:

compteur tour sans qu'on l'utilise c'est dommage car trop peu clair

Screeb Response

8 months ago

Thanks Axel for the review and happy to have your team on Screeb!

Mathieu
Product Manager in France
Internet, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Simplicité!

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

La simplicité de déploiement et la gratuité du NPS.

Cons:

Manque de clarté sur le dépôt de cookies.

Screeb Response

7 months ago

Thanks Mathieu for your review ! We've built Screeb with a privacy by design approach, we don't collect any personal information by default (no cookies) we explain everything in our Privacy Policy here : https://screeb.app/gdpr-privacy

Romain
Product Designer in France
Consumer Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Retour d'expérience

3.0 6 months ago

Pros:

La facilité de récolte de data et de retours utilisateurs, qui nous permet de gagner un temps précieux.

Cons:

La non-possibilité de pouvoir passer sous notre DA le pop-up qui s'affiche sur notre produit.

Screeb Response

5 months ago

Thanks Romain for the feedback, feel free to organize a quick call with our team to discuss about it!