15 years helping Canadian businesses
choose better software

About Advantage Club

A disruptive employee engagement platform that seeks to enhance employee engagement and productivity with industry leading tools.

Learn more about Advantage Club

Pros:

Easy to use and redemption options are awesome.

Cons:

I can’t think of and thing bad about using of advantage club.

Advantage Club ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.9
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10

Advantage Club has an overall rating of 4.9 out 5 stars based on 148 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Advantage Club before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (148)

Kenneth
Kenneth
csr in Philippines
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

awesome company

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: awesome

Pros:

to engage employees and to make them happy they do all that and think of more to also improve the advantage club

Gaudioso
Assistant Manager in Bahrain
Furniture, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Advantage Club Benefits

5.0 5 months ago

Comments: Good to have and a user the Advantage Card. I have the opportunity to be rewarded and buy product.

Pros:

Points, Rewards, product, Buzz and acknowledging, recognition coworkers like Work Anniversaries, Birthdays and recognize their awards/achievements.

Cons:

Nothing to mention, all features are useful and interesting.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services Software, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Capterra Review

3.0 11 months ago

Comments: Not too good

Pros:

Easy to use and can be used in vouchers

Cons:

Acoins are not good enough they should also be used as voucher to redeem

Joseph
Agent in Philippines
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Amazing Advantage Club

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Amazing, perfect and wonderful.

Pros:

Rewards, games and raffles. the features are easy to navigate.

Cons:

Some products are expensive. and it needs to be updated so users can redeem valuable items.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Advantage Club Review

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: 10/10

Pros:

it gives us extra moneyIn order to purchase extra stuff like what we want

Cons:

they should credit on time for us to use the money on time like to purchase extra stuffs

Yolito
Customer service representative in Philippines
Telecommunications, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

My review with this platform is awesome, it is not all about being recognized og what you've done

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: What I have experience is navigating thru the apps , kinda friendly user. I haven't claim any rewards however I did check it already on how to redeem it. I was so amaze with the set up

Pros:

What I like the most is the platt itself very friendly user. We have 24/7 a day access in into it. We can convert points into eGift or pay maya good as cash. Even using points to raffle entry and have chances to win big prices.

Cons:

for me nothing, Everything was smooth. What I can I highly suggest is keep everything as normal, every employees like the platform.

Manish
Sales managy in India
Apparel & Fashion, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Incentive

5.0 11 months ago

Pros:

Employee engagement with very good incentive.

Cons:

Gives very less option to brows. It should be more options.

Pankaj
Analyst
Accounting Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Conver A-points to Gift card

5.0 10 months ago

Pros:

I have been using Advantage club app for more than a year and it is a really great app, here you can convert the pints to Amazon, flipkart Gift card, which is very useful for me and other thing is you can get movie ticket also.

John William
Technical Support in Philippines
Telecommunications, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Advantage Club Review

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: Advantage Club helps Concentrix in a lot of ways that helps the company be more efficient.

Pros:

Advantage Club helps Concentrix in a lot of ways that helps the company be more efficient.

Cons:

I would say that for Advantage Club don't have any disadvantage so far while using it since I was with Concentrix.

Raechel
Customer service representative in Philippines
Telecommunications, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Surveyyyy!

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: This is very beneficial. We can get our incentives real time.

Pros:

I love the product, because this is the easiest way to get out work incentives .

Cons:

None so far, everything was just fine. And every feature is very useful.

Rupashree
Sr. executive in India
Marketing & Advertising, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

add to amazon gift card

4.0 11 months ago

Pros:

add to amazon gift card.We can easily redeem point to amazon.

Cons:

nothing as such. it's easy to use and accessible.

Chandini
Associate in India
Investment Management Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Awsome

5.0 11 months ago

Pros:

Variety of Products and the rewards. Easy to use and very flexible

Cons:

Nothing every thing is good but i am facing slowness while using the app

Rohit
Team Lead in India
E-Learning, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Great App

5.0 last year

Comments: Advantage Club is a comprehensive employee engagement solution that I highly recommend. The platform has made it easy for me to find rewards and benefits that fit my interests and needs, and the community-building feature has helped me connect with colleagues from all around the world. The FlexBen feature has also been incredibly useful, giving me the flexibility to choose the benefits that matter most to me and my family. While there's room for improvement, overall, I'm very satisfied with my experience with Advantage Club.

Pros:

Offers a wide range of rewards and benefits from thousands of brands globallyFlexibility in choosing benefits with the FlexBen featureCommunity-building feature fosters a sense of connection among employees globallyA unified platform for rewards, recognition, and employee engagement that's easy to use

Cons:

Needs more improvisation and additional brands on the platform

Rochelle
Customer Service Representative in Philippines
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Advantage Club Concentrix

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: I've realized that I can have an opportunity to perform and to be acknowledged at the same time and even you don't know it you can help your team with your performance and you can also gain something from it.

Pros:

The opportunity to get benefit from Advantage Club.

Cons:

There are no other features I'm having trouble with.

Jitendra
Relationship Manager in India
Insurance Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Employee recognize on this that is great

5.0 12 months ago

Pros:

Employee recognize on this that is great

Anthonette
Call center in Philippines
Consumer Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Advantage club from concentrix is really amazing it helps me a lot to be productive

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: It is amazing how we can process the rewards immediately and get the prize real time

Pros:

Products and offers that we can get in the app

Cons:

Theres nothing much that i dont like in advantage club

Jason james
Customer service in Philippines
Consumer Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Amazing

5.0 11 months ago

Pros:

Rewards and activities very accessible and easy to use

Cons:

Some features is available but not usable

pankaj
Fleet Operations in India
Logistics & Supply Chain, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

good app

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: overall is good

Pros:

Advantage Club is an employee benefits and rewards platform that aims to enhance employee engagement and provide various perks and discounts to the employees of participating organizations.

Cons:

points are too less we need to Increase points so more employee can engage

Jessica
CSR in Philippines
Consumer Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Reward

4.0 11 months ago

Comments: All good

Pros:

This is easy to check and helpful to get reward in a simple way.

Cons:

Hoping to have more products, some points are not coverted into money. The gcash option is always a choice to redeem points but sometimes option is not available.

Agnes
Team leader Trainee in Philippines
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Excellent. It really help me on purchases. I will recommend this to my peers.

Pros:

Excellent. It really help me on purchases. I will recommend this to my peers.

Cons:

Excellent. It really help me on purchases. I will recommend this to my peers.

Mae
Senior advisor in Philippines
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Advantage club

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Very easy to use and easy to check out.

Pros:

Advantage club works and jive with concentrix' employee engagement. We can choose a lot of product options.

Cons:

A little bit expensive but understandable.

Rizalyn
BPO in Philippines
Consumer Services, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Satisfied

5.0 12 months ago

Comments: Very satisfied

Pros:

Very useful and very active in terms of searching

Cons:

Its slightly slow in-terms of process, however, this is great.

Christene
Sales rep in Philippines
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Personal experience

5.0 11 months ago

Pros:

Its easy to use and very convenient. Few bugs though.

Cons:

The raffle. It always chooses winners that came from India

Aliyah Thursday
Customer Service Advisor in Philippines
Consumer Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Advantage

5.0 12 months ago

Comments: Convenient

Pros:

The advantage club is so easy to use and very useful

Cons:

In 1 month of iing advantage club i didn't have

Naval
Lead Analyst Inplementation Conversion in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Best app

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Good experience

Pros:

The app is very good. I loved using the app

Cons:

No problems with app. The app is very fast