Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Enghouse Contact Center

Call Center solutions for SMB's to Global multi-site Enterprises. Microsoft Teams certified. Options: Cloud, Hybrid, or On-Prem.

Learn more about Enghouse Contact Center

Filter reviews (13)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Usage

Sort by

Have you used Enghouse Contact Center before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (13)

Sergio C.
Sergio C.
CIO in Mexico
Verified LinkedIn User
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Our pleasant experience of working together with Enghouse Presence Suite

5 4 months ago

Comments: We have been users of this system since 2003 and we have collaborated bi-directionally creating value for our company's clients. We think it is the best software on the market.

Pros:

What we like the most about this software is that it is extremely powerful, since it offers all the features that a BPO company needs to provide a high quality service to its clients. On the other hand, the ease they offer to know the architecture of their database together with the training to integrate third-party software is extremely useful for the tropicalization of services for any type of client.

Cons:

Nothing. We are very happy with ENghouse Presence Suite and the associated services that you offer.

Keith S.
Network & Telecommunications Manager in U.S.
Consumer Goods, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Enghouse is a quality Product

5 5 months ago

Comments: The original instal went very well. At the time we were using an NEC 2400. When we upgraded to an Avaya phone system the transistion was flawless. With that any upgrades for version upgrades have been flawless.

Pros:

System is very easy to manage. Once the system is setup, it is easy to add new Queues or users with a copy feature. When changing options to multiple you can select multiple people/Queues to update all at once.

Cons:

The only complain I have had comes from my users. From Ver 9 to 11 Desktop was removed to Touchpoint. Relearning a new client was the hardest issue of that upgrade. Most of our users had been using the system from the begining.

Simon P.
IT Director in U.K.
Nonprofit Organization Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A contact center solution that's growing with our business

4 2 months ago

Pros:

Integration with Skype for Business and ambitions towards MS Teams at the time. A simple user interface for our contact centre agents which required very little training to get staff up and running.

Cons:

Out of the box reporting is limited but with access to the database we have managed to create all the reports and dashboards we need.

Simon S.
Head of IT in U.K.
Government Administration, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A great product, reliable and with great features

5 2 months ago

Pros:

Implementation was straightforward with support from Voyager in the delivery of the solution. Each contact centre we implemented has been well received and has a good balance of features helping to support channel shift.

Cons:

Nottingham so far, the product seems reliable and well supported.

John M.
Project Manager/ Operations Supervisor in U.S.
Consumer Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great Call Center Software

4 4 months ago

Comments: Great service from technical team and support

Pros:

Ease of use and canned reports the system already has in place

Cons:

Customized reports are very expensive to create

Dillon G.
IT Network Specialist in South Africa
Banking, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Enghouse Contact Centre

4 2 weeks ago New

Comments: Excellent service from the Support Center.

Pros:

Simple to Use. It has been around for a while so the Operators are familiar with it.

Cons:

a better modern interface. Interoperability with other products.

Alternatives Considered: PeterConnects Attendant

Sam D.
Product Director in U.K.
Nonprofit Organization Management, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Social Housing Customer

5 last month New

Pros:

The product is easy to use, with regular releases of new features.

Cons:

There is a thick-client element, but a near future release is addressing this, which will have a positive impact for our teams.

Rhana Z.
VP, Broker Experience in U.S.
Insurance Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Enghouse Endorsement

5 5 months ago

Comments: We have been with them several years and they recently helped us with an update to the cloud and a transition over to Teams. The team is professional and highly responsive, they resolved a couple of existing issues within our phone tree that we were unaware of and provided a seamless transition.

Pros:

With basic knowledge of the platform, it is fairly simple to administer. They provide excellent ongoing education and when you do need assistance, their service team is top-notch!

Cons:

Compared to some other platforms, the feel of the UX is a little outdated.

Gilbert G.
Junior Manager in Philippines
Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

CCSP Review

3 3 months ago

Comments: Solutions takes too long to implement. issues like zombie calls are still unresolved which was escalated 2 years from now.

Pros:

Integration w/ existing system is easy..

Cons:

No existing POC Environment to test the following solutions. Voice AI Bot, TTS/STT, CHAT Bot. POC should be no cost.

John paul P.
ICT Manager in U.K.
Nonprofit Organization Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Enghouse Contact Centre

5 2 months ago

Pros:

Having direct integration in to our housing management system for CTI was initially a fantastic feature to have. Being then able to build on this with multi-channel management of contacts through one pain of glass makes it simpler for end users as well as being able to keep reporting in one location. Once set up, the maintenance of the product is fairly minimal and through great help features administrators can manage their own setup without needing consultancy from Enghouse all the time.

Cons:

We'd like to see closer integration to MS Teams and a SaaS solution in the future, we hope Enghouse can deliver this!

Mark W.
IT Manager in Switzerland
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Enghouse Review

4 last month New

Pros:

Softphone easy to use by contact centre agents. Easy to manage presence and control schedules. Auto attendant feature saves the need for a receptionist.

Cons:

Does not support remote working. Expense to upgrade and move to new server infrastructure.

Stefanie W.
Accounting in Germany
Insurance Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

easy, efficient to make agents work independently

5 2 months ago

Pros:

high flexibility great dialer high potential of supervision efficient easy to learn for agents

Cons:

implementation not that easy, because of many possibilities (but big support from support center)

Alberto V.
Jefe departamento de soporte in Spain
Computer Networking, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Capacidad de control de la herramienta

5 3 months ago

Pros:

El poder de desarrollo o modificación que podemos hacer nosotros directamente

Cons:

Al tener tanta capacidad de gestion del servicio alguna vez se nos complica